4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1007 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1007 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
LUANNE B.
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Jackson was awesome! I came in very apprehensive but she talked me through the exam and explained everything very nicely. She was able to calm all of my fears.
MARGARET A R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good friendly competent medical care with little waiting.
RENATE O.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with the service and friendliness of Dr. Jackson and the staff.
REBECCA F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Lovely office and staff. Very professional and on time.
ROSIE D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Made me feel very welcome I felt comfortable being there I like the service and everybody was greet you and they're very nice
Carole G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Rosalind is very personable and professional, always feel comfortable during the examination.
MOLLY M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Rosalind and the medical student were so personable, pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Am so glad I am a patient there.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good appt
BARBARA M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent. No question is a dumb Question She talks about all Problems. Love to see her ❤️
MILDRED H.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is really a great doctor. Very precise and on target with everything. Very helpful too.
BONNIE K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Concerns were put to ease and happy with results
LAUREL D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kind, patient, professional
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have NEVER felt so comfortable, informed, and at ease at an appointment as I have with Rosalind. A friend referred me to her, and I am so grateful!
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 07/28/19
Ros is always professional and answers all my questions. I feel very confident when seeing Ros or Dr Jackson.
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Rosalind is great and cares about my concerns.
DENISE M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so pleasant and I feel Rosalind really cares... She explains everything to me untill I get it!! I highly recommend this office! Denise M
BRIDGET C C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always great!
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/23/19
She was super sweet and explained everything
EVELYN B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Love the feeling of personal attention
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love that fact that I didn’t feel pressured into doing anything I didn’t want to do. Also Sonia explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. I was very scared going into this procedure but she turned everything around so I felt relaxed. Thank you Sonia.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054