Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA LYNN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Jackson and the staff are a pure pleasure! I left feeling very confident that I will be feeling better soon under Dr Jackson’s treatment. Love this office!
ANA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Everything was explained to me and Rosalind was very nice and helpful.
NORRINE KAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great reception! Attentive and efficient check in.
SUSAN ADAMS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very nice office, friendly staff and I was very happy with Dr Jackson.
DAWN YVONNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Always on time. Everyone so pleasant and concerned. I had all new meds because of a pacemaker since last visit. Took the time to discuss. Would recommend.
CHRISTINE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Had an extremely difficult time getting scheduler to return my many calls. I tried for 4 weeks before my return call. The overall office was great. Brook was incredibly kind and helpful. Dr Jackson was professional and kind. Lovely staff and office.
FRANCES B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Doctor and staff showed concern for my health issues. Staff at front desk is always very helpful. Facility is very clean.
PHYLLIS B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Jackson was very personable and knowledgeable. I'm thankful I was able to get an appointment to see her. Phyllis C.
SHAVONNE TAMAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always a great experience!
CHERYL L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
The best! The whole visit from the front desk to the Dr. to checkout is simple and everyone is so pleasant.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Efficient, caring, knowledgeable. Feel comfortable with the staff and Dr. Jackson.
KIM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Jackson is personable. Explains everything thoroughly. I feel she cares about my health care. Thank You Dr Jackson!
DOROTHY C K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very satisfied with her expertise in treating my complicated condition.
DOROTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I really like Dr Jackson and her time spent on information. However I am disappointed with trying to schedule appointments. No one calls back. Thanks
CORINA VAZQUEZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very efficient and pleasant.
FELECIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr Jackson is a great and concern about her patients. And she has a great staff that follow up with you and inform you on your health and appointments
LINDA ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I get the best care Drs and team and am grateful to have them
DENISE JOY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I was not excited about having another surgery, however I have trust and faith in Dr Jackson and in her work! She explained everything and prepared me for what to expect before ,during surgery and after! The Maitland surgery Center was a good choice and a good experience. Everyone was so kind from Tonya… to Thomas and Jessica doing and monitoring my anesthesia, the several nurses… Kayla, Sandy, Mo, and Carmen! I hope I didn’t leave anyone out! They were all so kind and caring! Thank you Dr Jackson for doing a profession job and for your caring ways! God Bless you
LINDA ELAINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Everyone is very caring and they take good care of their patients.
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Clean,professional,kind

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare