4.89/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/03/18
I enjoyed meeting Sonia. She’s great. And there’s never much of a wait time. Always seen promptly. Highly recommend the practice to all my girlfriends.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Sonia is super sweet and knowledgeable! Spent a lot of time with me addressing all my concerns and questions.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr.Jackson has a wonderful personality. She explains everything to you in laymen's terms. She does not make you feel like she is rushing you through your appointment. I highly recommend her and her staff to any women with needs in her field. You will not be disappointed!
Caren P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Jackson was very friendly and easy to talk to. She explained everything very well and spelled out the treatment plan clearly. I would absolutely recommend her to other women looking for a urogyn. The new office is beautiful and comfortable.
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Sonia was excellent! Very attentive and detailed. She was on time and I didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend. All the staff was wonderful.
Tina R.
Submitted 07/30/18
Every person I met from the time I walked in the door was welcoming, extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Katherine L.
Submitted 07/27/18
The staff are very welcoming and professional! They go above and beyond to get to know their patients, and are very personable! I feel very comfortable under their care.
Mildred H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Everybody was very nice and sweet. Very professional too.
Cathleen L.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very friendly, very professional.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr Jackson explains everything and is so nice. She is very knowledgeable.
Joan T.
Submitted 07/19/18
Always a good visit to the office of AdvUroGyn.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/17/18
This gave me more of an idea of my problem
Magda G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Everyone's very nice and Rosalind will ans all your questions..and explain in detail everything..
Kelli E.
Submitted 07/17/18
Great visit, superior care! Bringing both of my girls (17) and (21) to be seen by Sonya Raab, she spends time and listens.
Sylvia F.
Submitted 07/17/18
I love the new office! so much more space and the ladies and wonderful, kind, sweet and very considerate. I was so petrified about an exam and the nurse attending to me(I can't remember her name) calmed my nerves, always explaining every detail she was doing.... I felt at ease in no time!! great people!!
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very Happy with Dr. Jackson's visit. Kind and considerate and did not rush. Great bedside manner. Thank you
Abigail D.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Jackson and all the nurses and staff are beyond caring. I feel cared for and in terrific hands at every visit. I also like that if you are having a problem, the nurses will call to check up on you. Top notch practice.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Sonia was very professional in every manner. She assisted in explaining my issues and I was very pleased with her. I am looking forward to seeing her again on my next visit in September.
Lori L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Couldn’t have asked for better service from any of the staff or Dr. Jackson. Friendly, Fast, Efficient
Sandra V.
Submitted 07/16/18
My visit was excellent I found Sonia to be very comfortable to be with and a lot of good information. I would go back to see her because she made me feel very comfortable.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054