4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

784 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Karen A.
Submitted 05/31/18
The office people, the nurse, and Rosalind were helpful. All my concerns were addressed satisfactorily.
Norma Jean K.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Kristin Jackson is great with her patients, especially since we are dealing with such sensitive topics. I will recommend her to friends and family if asked. Thanks for taking time to answer all my questions, and letting me know what steps we will take to heal my problem.
Marsha K.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Jackson & staff efficient, know how to put one @ ease! Dr Jackson very knowledgeable & makes sure you understand procedures& results! Very pleased!!
Joan T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great discussion this morning! So glad I found this practice!!
Krystal P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Jackson is very personable and extremely knowledgeable.
Nereida D.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and sweet. Answered all my questions, trust her to take good care of me. She is the best.
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Good except for the wait.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent Doctor and staff
Melony L.
Submitted 05/17/18
They got me in for an emergency. Very grateful!
Lorraine J.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Jackson is always friendly and professional and explains everything to you in a manner you can understand. I am very glad I found her.
Sonia E.
Submitted 05/16/18
It met my expectations.
Melba S.
Submitted 05/16/18
The staff were very courteous and friendly and the physician’s assistant was very professional and warm. Would definitely recommend your office to a friend.
Virginia B.
Submitted 05/15/18
Pleasant - professional - thorough as usual. I was in and out in a timely manner. Thank you Dr JACKSON and your staff for another good experience.
Leslie H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Was seen o time and Rosalind is friendly and professional. She unfortunately had to discuss medication with Dr. Jackson so I am still in pain and will not improve until she gets back to me.
Jessie H.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great visit. Very professional with good explanation and plan for future treatment. Thanks for your insight and counsel.
Kelly C.
Submitted 05/11/18
Took the time to talk with me and I was seen on time!!!
Ramona A.
Submitted 05/08/18
She is the BEST, the office is moving. I following due to Rosalind!! She make me feel so comfortable n that i know her
Joan T.
Submitted 05/04/18
So glad I found Advanced Urogynecology and have had such a positive experience!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Everyone dreads going to a doctor and I'm no different. But when I know I have to go see Rosalyn it's nothing to dread at all. She is the nicest, friendliest, upbeat person that I know. She will laugh with you talk with you and take care of all your medical needs. She acts like she has known you all her life and that is very comforting. Sometimes you actually look forward to your next visit because you know it's going to be with Rosalyn. She's very professional and very caring. She actually gives me a hug when I see her and that really means a lot to me. Keep up the good work Rosalyn I know I not your only fan!
Susan G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very efficient pleasant staff.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054