Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN MARIE M.
Submitted 03/04/22
She took the time to answer my questions. I did not feel rushed.
KIRSTEN AMES H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very friendly and efficient.
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Jackson took the time to explain everything and made sure that if I had any questions they were answered, as well as explaining next steps.
CONNIE L M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. JACKSON is always professional and thoroughly explains what she needs to.
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Rosalind and the entire staff are always ready to help & make sure their patients get the best care available.
DEBORAH LEE C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Rosalind was professional, caring, kind, patient & understanding while she provided a thorough wellness exam. Also, she took the time to answer all my questions and provide me with clear, knowledgeable & expert guidance regarding my concerns. I am grateful for her excellent care & kindness.
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 02/26/22
Not painful, and very pleased with the results.
CECILIA M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Lindsey is very good, very professional and very nice and pleasant
BRENDA P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great provider. Genuinely cares about your health care
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Darlin', it was great! They made me feel welcome, comfortable and they were patient with me. From the front desk, to the examining room, Dr. Jackson and her staff were and are great! Looking forward to next visit! Thanks, Darlins', Jackie
JEAN L K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Kind, caring, compassionate healthcare of the highest caliber
JOYCEANNE MARGARET H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Jackson and her staff are awesome! She turns a bit so pleasant procedure into a positive outcome
CATHERINE Q.
Submitted 02/24/22
It was fine. The folks from Medtronics took their time to find the right setting for me.
SARAH T G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very Good!
DONNA C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Jackson was professional as well as having a very pleasing bedside manner. She knew what she was doing and helped me understand! I liked her very much❣️ Office staff were so sweet!
MARY M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone esp. the doctor was helpful and explained the procedure to fix my problems.
ARLENE O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Lindsey is the absolute essence of professionalism, including a very personable personality. It is always a very good experience - considering scrutiny in that part of the anatomy.
HEIDI CHI N.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Rosalind and the entire staff is always so helpful, personal, and professional! Thank you everyone for your exceptional service.
SHERRY H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Allowed me to arrive a little late due to traffic accident. Doctor on time, pleasant, kept me up to date. Reassured me. Love this lady doctor.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare