Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1257 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA ANN Z.
Submitted 07/06/21
I’ve never been so pleased with a doctor’s office. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. The office staff is very friendly and could not be more helpful. I’m 83yrs. Old and this is my first contact with Dr. Kristen Jackson and her office and would highly recommend her to everyone. She’s caring and spends the time necessary in explaining every portion of your surgery and aftercare. Love the Doctor, love the office staff.
Wanda T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great consultation
KELLY C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have never been disappointed!
JENNIFER L J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Absolutely love Lindsey! She always greets me with a smile ! So helpful! Always answers any questions I have !! I love the staff ! Front desk is always so welcoming and nurses are wonderful!! Great experience every visit!!
JANA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
From the front desk to the nurses to R Arp. I felt at ease, informed and comfortable.
TERESA V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Caring staff, excellent physician!!
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always pleasant. It is nice when the greeting is personable as Brooke tends to remember who is walking in and greet them by name.
JANE KIRSTEN R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant and professional
BETTY C.
Submitted 06/22/21
As in past appointments, Rosalind Arp was extremely knowledgeable, intuitive, and skilled. I feel fortunate to be a patient of hers!
FRANCES R S.
Submitted 06/22/21
The receptionists were very gracious & helpful. I did not have to wait long for my appointment & Rosalind was very efficient & gentle with me!
ELSA L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Rosalind is Very knowledgeable , takes her time explaining and answering all questions.
DIANA D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff were welcoming & professional. Dr. Jackson made me feel comfortable. She’s compassionate & caring & was open & encouraging about alternatives to surgery!!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Easy to use!
PAMELA ANN L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Love the Drs and staff very professional and efficient
YOLANDA L G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love the staff and the doctor.
KERRI K S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent visit. Wonderful doctors and staff. Thank you.
MELINA K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lindsey was great-patient and reassuring. She explained things in a way that made it easy to understand. Highly recommend.
JEAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lindsey made me feel at ease even in an awkward situation. Highly recommend.
LYNN K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lindsey is always so kind, gentle and understanding. The office staff is wonderful and everyone goes over and above to help you. So glad I was referred to this office.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional. On time appt… great education

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare