Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELEANOR ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Jackson and her staff are the best.
ARLENE O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Lindsey is very personable and professional. Always a positive experience despite the uncomfortableness of that part of the anatomy.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 07/26/21
NO STRESS. a totally calm atmosphere.I was immediately comfortable with Dr Jackson and her staff. I left with a clear understanding of my situation and my plan of care.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Jackson was very thorough and knowledgeable. She has a wonderful bedside manner.
BONNIE CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Just a follow up Pleased
DONNA D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Girls at front desk as well as ones in the back are so friendly. Lindsey is great!!
BAKIYE K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Rosalind very caring person, and very good staff.
RHONA M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Rosalind has been my gyn Aprn for several years. Very professional and very knowledgeable.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Easy to talk to.
DIANE ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 07/11/21
An excellent APRN
OLGA B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great professional service provided by people who really care!
MARY E W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Highly recommend ! Very professional, clean and caring.
CHERRILL F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Called back immediately. No wait in examination room. Professional. Friendly. Thorough.
TERESA ANN Z.
Submitted 07/06/21
I’ve never been so pleased with a doctor’s office. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. The office staff is very friendly and could not be more helpful. I’m 83yrs. Old and this is my first contact with Dr. Kristen Jackson and her office and would highly recommend her to everyone. She’s caring and spends the time necessary in explaining every portion of your surgery and aftercare. Love the Doctor, love the office staff.
Wanda T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great consultation
KELLY C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I have never been disappointed!
JENNIFER L J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Absolutely love Lindsey! She always greets me with a smile ! So helpful! Always answers any questions I have !! I love the staff ! Front desk is always so welcoming and nurses are wonderful!! Great experience every visit!!
JANA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
From the front desk to the nurses to R Arp. I felt at ease, informed and comfortable.
TERESA V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Caring staff, excellent physician!!
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always pleasant. It is nice when the greeting is personable as Brooke tends to remember who is walking in and greet them by name.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare