4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1007 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1007 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BETSEY H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Rosalind is very quick and yet thorough with the procedure she does for me. She is also very kind.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is the best, always a good experience, very thorough, professional & personable.
MELLISSA B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and personable. Mrs. Jackson cares for you like she would herself and family. I was extremely happy with the consult I had regarding my 10 cm ovarian cyst. She was very thorough in her explanation and recommendations. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and caring gynecologist, don't hesitate to seek care from Dr. Jackson!
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had an appointment with Rosland with a card confirmation. Office staff had no record of me ever coming back. Staff asked Rosland if she would see me. She said YES. Thank you Rosland. She was gracious as usual.
CARMELITA P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was attentive
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Rosalind is the best!!!
MARIE F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good! They had my script emailed in to my pharmacy within minutes!!
LYNNE S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Never being seen by a Urogynecoloist before I had some apprehension but Dr Jackson was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns.if you need to see someone for Urogynecology issues I would say she is the one
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Jackson is such a wonderful physician! She is very knowledgable and has amazing patient service.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent care and helpful conversation
Ashley K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Rosalind is the best! She always takes her time to listen and answer questions. She puts you at ease and is very thorough.
LINDA A W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very knowledgeable with suggestions I needed to hear.
CARREN D.
Submitted 07/02/19
She Made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 06/28/19
They listen to your questions and answer you completely for your understanding.
SALLY S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very professional and through. Knowledgeable staff that put me at ease.
BEVERLY L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very positive experience.
LAURIE O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Jackson shared her expertise with me during a consultation appointment. She seems very knowledgeable and very personable. I would highly recommend her.
RHONDA M.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have driven about 2 hours one way because I appreciate the care I receive
DENISE M S.
Submitted 06/25/19
The visit was quick,but all my concerns were addressed. Very satisfied.
CAROL R.
Submitted 06/24/19
I saw Rosalind today and she was her pleasant self. I was able to get an appointment in just a few days, so I was happy.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054