Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and listens well to all concerns.
MARY ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
From the moment we walked in, we were treated with courtesy and kindness. The appointment was on time and thorough. Dr. Jackson was the best !
ANA R N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Thank you for your help!
SHERRY C V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and great bedside manner
SANDRA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
N/A
KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rosalind was very communicative by explaining step by step of the procedure and why.
MARGUERITE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Such a wonderful and genuinely caring staff. Always makes me feel comfortable and I never feel rushed.
DEBRA ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very pleased with the visit starting with the front desk staff Dr. Jackson.
JACQUELINE MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome
USHA A P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Good Experience
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
This is a great practice. It is run efficiently and the staff are all pleasant, polite and efficient. Going there has always been a good experience.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent! The girl who drew my blood and took my vital signs was a tad grumpy but the rest of the experience was awesome!
SANDRA GAIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always professional in there for me. Highly recommend!
MONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jackson is always concerned and caring for me. The staff are always kind and patient.
NORRINE KAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional. Clean office, not crowded. Would recommend something to hold on to while being weighted. For Restrooms equipped with bars for handicap be marked on the doors. I needed the handicapped one, but it was not marked so ended up having difficulty getting up from the stool in the one bathroom closest to the receptionist. I found our later the send bathroom had bars.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Did not have to wait long. Everything went well.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good visit. Dr Jackson takes time to explain things.
DORIS A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
everybody was very courteous and understanding.
JO ANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I am very pleased with Rosalind. She is patient and caring. She takes time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, friendly. Dr was very informative and concise

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare