Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1042 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jackson and her staff are excellent. I never feel rushed, my questions are answered and I feel as though they actually care about any issues you have.
SUSANNE B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Rosalind was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful answering my questions
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Nice office, friendly staff. Dr. Jackson made me feel at ease.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Wonderful
INDIANA M C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everything I needed and expected!!
LINDA JEAN S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Sonia was very informative. I like her so much. She explained everything perfect.
MARTINE C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very friendly with positive attitude
KAY B.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was a great visit. The girls at the desk are so sweet and helpful. The office is so clean and so is the bathroom. And Rosalind is so well informed and also so sweet. She is truly a big asset to the practice.
HOLLY MURPHY K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Raab was very patient and helpful in discussing my concerns and prescribing necessary labs
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent care by a wonderful doctor and very pleasant front office. I highly recommend.
PAULINE M K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rosalind is the Best!! Always makes you feel at ease and answers all questions & concerns that you may have. Best clinic in town ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
DENISE M.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was great just being able to get on line to make a last min apt. I needed to see Rosalind before the weekend because I was having discomfort. Everyone in this office is always so pleasant making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation! For this I am greatful!
SONJA R.
Submitted 09/09/19
A terrific doctor. Always explains procedures in layman’s terms.
CATHY N.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent
CLAUDIA V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Exelent
LUANNE B.
Submitted 09/05/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Jackson was awesome! I came in very apprehensive but she talked me through the exam and explained everything very nicely. She was able to calm all of my fears.
MARGARET A R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Good friendly competent medical care with little waiting.
RENATE O.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with the service and friendliness of Dr. Jackson and the staff.
REBECCA F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Lovely office and staff. Very professional and on time.
ROSIE D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Made me feel very welcome I felt comfortable being there I like the service and everybody was greet you and they're very nice

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare