Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1221 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOREEN M.
Submitted 03/14/21
I just love this doctor and staff. Every single person in that office was friendly!! Every single person was kind and happy!! They were all very professional. This is a rarity with doctor's offices. With most other doctor visits, the nurse asks a bunch of questions and then the doctor comes and asks the exact same questions. This did not happen here. The doctor asked the questions and took the time to listen to the answers. This was my first visit but so far I really like this doctor and her staff.
JENNIFER GILDERSLEEVE D.
Submitted 03/13/21
I was privileged to be cared for in part by a PA student. What a great opportunity to show the next generation how elder care is important. A good experience.
CARMELA D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Everyone is very professional and efficient. My appointment was at 10, and I was seen at 9:50 and was done by 10:10.
Celenid S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Comfortable experience very thorough with information.
VIRGINA S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Lindsey was very professional and friendly.
Joanne M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone in that office must hAVE BEEN HAND PICKED. They are very professional and extremely helpful. I have already recommended this office to my friend.
MAUREEN CECILIA F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Jackson and her staff were all very friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Jackson is very easy to talk with and extremely knowledgeable.
LINDA JEAN S.
Submitted 02/24/21
A very professional staff. Friendly and sharing the procedure to let me know what to expect
MARGARET MARY P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Jackson was kind and understanding concerning a delicate subject. She was very thorough and explained everything to me throughout the examination. She put me at ease and I left feeling much better and with a plan of action.
ELEENE C L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Everyone in the office is friendly, cooperative and helpful. Rosalind is caring, sweet & focused when I see her.
LYNN K.
Submitted 02/16/21
So grateful to have been referred to Dr. Jackson and her staff. Everyone is kind, caring and truly concerned for you and your health.
BARBARA JO B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Lindsey is very caring and explains in detail what she will be doing. She’s a great listener as well!
MARY ELLEN L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Jackson took very good care of me during my appointment. She was very informative and easy to talk with.
MARSHA K.
Submitted 02/04/21
I met with Dr. Jackson today & as always she is super enthusiastic & encouraging that there is an answer to my concerns so that i don't feel like giving up!
BONNIE J L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Lindsey was very kind and caring, she took the time to explain things to me
BARBARA F E.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everything was fine!
IDANNY M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great staff, on time appointments.
BRIDGET C C.
Submitted 01/20/21
She is always great. She listens yet still stays on time.
CHRISTI B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone is so kind and helpful here. Dr. Jackson understood my problem and was determined to get me the right pessary which she has!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare