Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLYSON F.
Submitted 02/22/22
As always Rosalind was thorough, personable, and compassionate!
Friedrun L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Feel, that I am in the best hands in this great office, both, staff and Doctor!
CHRISTI B.
Submitted 02/15/22
This was the most comforting gyn experience I think I’ve ever had! Lindsey was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and so kind. The entire office is professional and friendly.
PATRICIA ROSE H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very positive.
RONDA C.
Submitted 02/13/22
It was very good.
ROSALIND LINDA H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience. From my first visit, surgery, and follow up everyone there are great! Highly recommend this wonderful office.
RHONDA R J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional and informative as always!
MERCEDES ROCHA J.
Submitted 02/10/22
The catheter procedure hurt and made me sensitive for the rest of the day but everyone was nice and efficient
ROBIN K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Jackson and her staff made me feel so comfortable. All my questions were answered. I would highly recommend this practice.
LINDA ANN F.
Submitted 02/08/22
As always I get the best of care from everyone I’m so thankful
ANNE K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Lindsey was extremely thorough about the services that they provide, comparing pros, cons and prices of the different options. Each member of the staff was very kind and accommodating.
KAREN LYNETTE K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Jackson was so professional and knowledgeable and kind in every respect!!! I can’t say enough about what a pleasant experience this was!!! God bless her and her entire staff!!!!
KAREN LYNETTE K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Jackson was so kind and compassionate and thoroughly explained everything!?? She is truly wonderful, and I so appreciate her expertise!!!
BARBARA ANN P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly, listens, works out a direction.
NANCY A L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Glad I found this practice. Recommended to several people. Always seen promptly.
KAY B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Jackson is wonderful. She answered all my questions and explained everything wonderfully. I was very sad to hear that they were not doing GYN any more.
BETTY MAE O.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very satisfactory. Efficient and friendly.
DEBRA A P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Jackson and her staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. The office was very clean and well maintained.
MARY A B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Rosalind is a pleasure to have as a Urogynecology provider. She listens carefully to my concerns and answers my questions making sure I understand. She is also pleasant , caring and a consummate professional.
MARILYN L W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Not much wait time. Dr. attention to me good. I'm satisfied.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare