4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

784 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 05/04/18
My visit was for testing yesterday and it was explained to me throughout the procedure. I look forward to my visits between staff and Dr. Jackson I feel like I’m their only patient. I’m treated as though I were family. Each and every time I’ve been to any appointment. They have an on call nurse on weekends that really does an excellent job providing information necessary to keep you from sitting in a clinic waiting room for many hours. Or direct you to the ER if necessary. Professional, caring, available, and personal Thank you all for the roles you are a part of advanced Urogynecology
Nina I.
Submitted 05/03/18
Rosalind is very attentive & thorough. She listens. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Afiya S.
Submitted 04/30/18
She made me feel comfortable!
Maritere F.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very attentive! Addressed all my concerns!
April O.
Submitted 04/27/18
Sophia was the PA that I saw. She listened to my concerns and was very professional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because I did not get to see the doctor at my first visit. I did like the PA a lot, though, and will continue to go to this practice.
Holly B.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very thorough and compassionate care. I'm so blessed to have found this practice.
Vivian R.
Submitted 04/27/18
Amazing. Everyone was kind and had a smile. I felt welcomed and listened to. This is how an office should be, so inviting.
Silvia D.
Submitted 04/26/18
A
Maureen W.
Submitted 04/20/18
Check in ✔️ Wait time ✔️ 3 minutes. Sonya was great.
Nadine B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Jackson is very personable.
Diane H.
Submitted 04/18/18
excellent
Ginae K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great staff and doctor!
Pamoutie S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very organized office. Friendly, efficient staff
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/09/18
This was a follow up appointment after having had surgery 3 weeks earlier. I had some concerns and Dr. Jackson made a plan for treatment and told me what is normal for the next 3 months. Every time I see her I can predict her demeanor .....being positive and full of energy and truly caring about women down to giving her patients a white sheet instead of a white paper cover!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/09/18
She is a very happy person and makes you feel very relaxed during any procedure.
Angela K.
Submitted 04/07/18
Sonia was professional, friendly & courteous. My concerns were addressed & I left with a very satisfactory plan of action.
Leone N.
Submitted 04/06/18
Timely and thorough
Rosalina V.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable, caring and treats you like a family member. Yes I definitely recommends her.
Apollonia T.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Jackson is a very fine Dr. As a patient, I feel very comfortable and know that I am treated very well
Christine S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr Jackson is very personable! She explains thinks so you can understand!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054