Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always great staff at the receiving desk. Roslyn was very informative and very thorough.
VELINDA F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Always pleasant and completely explains the procedure. Very accommodating with appointments. Friendly office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson.
ERIC ANDREW V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Rosalind was excellent. She gave me very good advice in how improve my weight lost.
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Jackson always listens carefully to my concerns and offers support and solutions to try. We set a follow up appointment to check up to on my progress. She advised another solution could be tried if need be.
LANA SUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The APRN is a very caring practitioner.
KATHLEEN ANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Rosalind is a empathetic and caring professional. She takes the time to listen, and I believe my concerns are heard and addressed. I have been a patient for several years and will continue to go to this practice.
BAKIYE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Good Doctors and office employees very friendly, good explanations!
SUSAN ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Rosalyn is always professional as well as being very considerate. I am not always the easiest patient but she is kind and understanding. The entire staff is very considerate.
HOLLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great first experience
ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Jackson was wonderful!
SYLVIA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Jackson was great- listened, explained, was thorough. I wish the office provided an exit document that told what was done/ prescribed.
MARIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Everyone is very professional and ffriendly. My only think They could on make improve on answering The phone. I can never Talk to a person when I call the office.
LAURALYN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Disliked web questions. Loved the staff’s attentive and quick responses. I didn’t like the pelvis exam. It hurt then and also that night even though I told the nurse (?) about the pain. I will return for future needs.
CAROL S B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very helpful in all aspects. Didn’t wait long. Dr. Jackson answered all my questions. Very pleasant.
SILVIA LEONOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
In spite of the challenge of using a new machine, she was most considerate and pleasant.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Every staff member is generally caring and does their best to always make me feel comfortable.
CECILIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent Doctor and staff
HANNA K K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Jackson has a wonderful bedside manner. She is caring. kind and also skillful. Her nurses did a good job with me, too.
STACEY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I felt comfortable and heard!
DORA CATHERINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Everyone is so nice.Wish all Drs offices were as nice as all in Dr.Jacksons office.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare