Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1153 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1153 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSEMARY MARSHALL R.
Submitted 06/13/20
Rosalind is very comfortable and gentle, she listened to my issues with compassion.
DORIS L.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was very satisfied with my visit
JUDY B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Jackson is a very smart doctor and seems to care about her patients, my experience was stress of the money part even with insurance. I made a mistake of reading other patient reviews before my appointment, I was set up to worry about the money part, because it was a problem for other patients. It set me up to be stressed even before it was my experience. I am very grateful she helped me after going to 5 other urologist that did not I treat my medical problems. I am for ever grateful .
MELISSA F.
Submitted 05/30/20
Both Brooke & Sonia were very professional. Brooked tried to help me set up the meeting online but I struggled. She was patient, positive and not once was my frustration reflected in her voice. Sonia was upbeat and extremely knowledgeable. She listened to my questions and responded with information to help me make the best decision. I look forward to my next appointment!!
NICHOLE CHERI D.
Submitted 05/29/20
I absolutely love this team. From reception to the providers. Overall just great service.
REBECCA Y.
Submitted 05/29/20
Fast courtesy service. Dr. Jackson and staff are great.
MARITZA C.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was a great experience, fast and very professionalism and with the new protection Covid-19 are doing a fantastic job, I felt save. Thank you Dr. Jackso.
ALISON MARIE Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
The team at Dr. Jackson's office is very organized and thorough! The nurse was pleasant and understanding and Dr. Jackson, was so friendly and patient. She was sure to explain everything to me and listened and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this practice even after just one visit! I really felt comfortable and that says a lot for this type of visit. Thank you!
MARTHA M M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Impressed with the virus precautions Timing was perfect Staff was professional and caring
CELESTE E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Jackson is the best. She diagnosed me after seeing 20 Dr’s. She took the time to listen to me when no one else did. She was able to give me answers and give me relief. Can’t say enough about her care!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Satisfied with Dr. Jackson
MARTHA M M.
Submitted 05/12/20
I was most impressed with the professionalism and the following of the sanitary guidelines for the pandemic. I think the office is bending over backwards to keep everyone safe.
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have been seen by Ros for about 5 years, every 12 weeks. She is so professional and kind. Ros and the team take good care of me.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent care, attention and staff
BRIDGET C C.
Submitted 05/02/20
Rosalyn is always wonderful. She listens and sets a plan of action in motion
ARIANA S.
Submitted 05/01/20
My visit with Dr. Jackson was very smooth and easier than most dr. she was professional but at the same time very friendly and helpful
BARBARA ADRIENNE S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Jackson is an excellent Doctor. Very thorough and up to date on procedures and care.
LYNN K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Sonia is the best. Addresses all your concerns and you never feel rushed. Very thoughtful, caring and gentle. The office has implemented a procedure for check in and treatment of their patients with the safety of the patient being their upmost concern during this Covid Virus outbreak. I feel so blessed to have Dr. Jackson, Sonia and their staff as my medical provider.
CAROLYN MARIE B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very organized for quarantine, only saw 2 other patients but were distant enough.
NANCY M.
Submitted 04/08/20
My first visit could not have gone any better.She is intelligent and really listened to.my concerns. I will be back!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare