4.89/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good
Frances G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very informative and professional.
Angela T.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great Dr. and staff every time
Sammia P.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Jackson made me feel very comfortable and she explained everything she was doing. Making sure that I understood what was happening is very important to me and she met all my expectations.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/14/18
My experience was great as expected.The atmosphere truly is welcoming , and the staff are always pleasant.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Brooke was very polite and helpful. I was seen quickly for both the Ultra Sound and to see Dr. Jackson.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love, love, love this office! Everyone was so nice and professional—Brooke, Melanie, and Sonia. The only issue I had was in the beginning trying to get an appointment. It took me from a Monday to Thursday to get an appointment but they were able to get me in the very next day, on Friday. For that I am very appreciative!
Lillian B.
Submitted 07/13/18
As always, Roz gave me undivided attention and addressed all my concerns. Very patiently answered my questions. Thank you, Roz.
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 07/13/18
Outstanding
Lorraine P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Since starting with Dr. Jackson's practice in August 2017, I have received outstanding medical attention including easy to understand explanations of what has been occurring and why. The entire staff works together beautifully.
Robyn S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone was incredibly helpful and kind! All my questions were answered and I felt very well cared for.
Kay H.
Submitted 07/13/18
I have received courteous, professional service at each of my visits. The staff works hard to ensure you are seen at your appointment time. I'm extremely impressed with the high skill level of each employee. This is the only one of my three doctors I don't dread seeing. Dr. Jackson is a warm and caring professional and her attitude iOS shared by her staff.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Awesome
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Jackson is the best gyn physician I've seen. Now that I'm under her care, I wouldn't go anywhere else for gyn care.
Carlisa C.
Submitted 07/13/18
Always treated great, never long waits to get in. They are great women and always make me feel comfortable and safe.
Belinda V.
Submitted 07/12/18
She is awesome! Very patient with my questions and takes time explaining.
Freya C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Rosalind was very nice and polite, and so was the woman who was learning from her.
Katherine K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Jackson was very thorough. After discussing my problem, she answered my questions thoroughly, and then outlined her medical approach to resolving my situation in a clear and concise manner. During my examination, Dr. Jackson was very gentle and mentioned everything she was going to do before she did it, so no sudden surprises. I would highly recommend this very qualified, compassionate and understanding physician to anyone.
Bakiye K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very friendly, very kind environment.. trustful!
Carol R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Felt comfortable, very nice and friendly staff.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054