Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARDITH K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Office staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Jackson took her time and listened. She then explained what would be a good course of treatment and what that meant. I never felt rushed and was able to tell her all my concerns. I was seen very promptly. Thank you Dr. Jackson and your staff.
MARY BETH H.
Submitted 01/26/22
This office is wonderful!! Everyone that works there is very professional but yet , very caring. Rosalind, she is a wonderful doctor that takes the time to answer any questions or concerns. I have been a patient for a long time and if you are looking for a great urologist, you have just found one!
JO ELLEN K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great explanations, friendly staff.
LEONORA LOUISE B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Rosalind is very helpful and encouraging. I appreciate her guidance.
MARSHA K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Rosalind is the best!!
LEONORA LOUISE B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Rosalind is very efficient and helpful.
MARISEL C.
Submitted 01/17/22
It’s always a pleasure coming here. Sad they won’t be doing gynecology appointments anymore but would definitely recommend to others
AMELIA L W.
Submitted 01/14/22
I can’t say enough about all of the personnel at Advanced Urogynecology! They continue to be a group of caring professionals
JEAN M T.
Submitted 01/14/22
I received a call back after leaving a message for an appointment. Yeah. That is rare in some offices, but not here. I got an appointment very quickly and received excellent care. They take the time to listen and really care about you.
DARLA G.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rosalind ARNP is very conscientious to see that all my uro medical needs were met. I highly recommend this practice
SHAVONNE TAMAR D.
Submitted 01/12/22
She is very Knowledgeable and listens to what you have to say.
PATRICIA MCCOURT D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly explained everything
HELEN D H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Went well. Fast and smooth.
TAMMIE J W.
Submitted 01/06/22
R. Rosalind Arp is very patient with me, and takes the time to explain procedures that I may have been apprehensive about trying. She allows me to make an educated decision which is something I personally appreciate. She really cares about the well-being of the patient. I would definitely recommend her services.
NIRMALA S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly, meets your needs and patient way to go team.
VALENTINA MARIA B.
Submitted 01/04/22
All staff is very professional
STELLA J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great
Friedrun L.
Submitted 12/29/21
I had the most helpful and patient office staff and a lovely visit with Dr. Jackson and recommend that Office highly!
SHIRLEY S O.
Submitted 12/23/21
I am always given excellent care by all the staff in the office. Dr. Kristen Jackson is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She is always very courteous and spent time with me to treat my condition.
MARILYN S G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Genuine & Compassionate

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare