Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1118 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1118 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERYL B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional. On time appt… great education
LYNNE D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Physician outlined plans to get to root cause vs. Just treating symptoms. This is a huge relief
JENNIFER Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
Lindsay is knowledgeable and incredibly kind.
DARLENE ELLIS D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great staff from the front desk to the Doctors assistance. Took time with me snd answered all of my questions.
Steph S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great friendly office. I had a lot of questions and Rosalind explained everything thoroughly. No fear going forward!
JANE ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr explained what the issue is causing my bladder problem Exam was done without any problems I would recommend this dr to any woman needing help with bladder issue
REGINA ESTEP M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Short wait time, Dr. Jackson is highly recommended in her field.She answers all of your questions. Her intelligence in her field makes you feel at ease that she will get to the bottom of you problems.
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Rosalind is wonderful! She is very thorough, caring, & always takes the time to explain & answer any questions.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional and courteous.
CARMELA D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always very pleasant. Staff are friendly and thorough.
JOANN N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Staff is professional and very pleasant. I feel comfortable In their presence.
LINDA E.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent staff, & Dr. Jackson was professional as well as knowledgeable & caring.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great visit. Happy office. Well run Thanks Carolyn C.
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 06/04/21
loved visit with Rosalind
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I came on the wrong day and your staff got me in anyway I really appreciate all they did foe me
PAMELA A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Jackson answered all of my questions thoughtfully. She is an Excellent, highly skilled, compassionate surgeon.
ANNA C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Understood problem and very helpful to providing solution
PRISCILLA KAY W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Lindsey was caring and concerned about what was going on in my body. She is doing everything possible to solve the problem.
JUDY H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional, kind, approachable.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Wonderful staff! And Roslyn is so good at what she does. Very patient, kind and knowledgeable.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare