Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Always good I trust Dr Jackson opinion.
YAMILET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excellent staff and service!
MONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Kristin is amazing! Very kind and ready to listen and answer all my questions.
ELAINE R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Better than I expected. I was very comfortable. Doctor and staff were wonderful
CANDACE S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Rosalind is the best!
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The staff was very professional friendly and helpful, even while they were experiencing a problem with Spectrum being out and the computer system was down. Dr Jackson was terrific. She listened as I explained my medical problem, did an exam that didn’t hurt, then discussed treatment options and recommended where she would start. I am very pleased with her personality and her knowledge in this area of medicine.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I have been very pleased with both Dr. Jackson and Rosalind!! Thank you both sooo very much!!
RICK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Jackson is excellent. She is very thorough and addresses all concerns and questions. I would recommend her without hesitation.
DONNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The staff was friendly and professional. I appreciate my appointment was on schedule. I am so pleased that Dr. Jackson was recommended to me for my health condition and her knowledge. I know I am in good hands.
KAREN LYNETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Very satisfactory!!!
GERALDINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I was pleasantly surprised with my visit. I was so nervous but the doctor put me at ease. Explained everything and made me feel comfortable. I had never been to a urologist before and didn’t know what to expect. I would recommend the practice
GRACIELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I was very satisfied with this visi
MARY F L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Good
DOROTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The Procedure went faster than before so I was pleased. Keep up the work, Dr. Jackson!
MARGARET ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful! All of my visits tend to make me comfortable!
RITA C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Jackson is an exceptional Doctor who cares deeply about her patients. Her staff is awesome. There is no wait time. Dr. Jackson and her staff are efficient, kind and compassionate. Five star Doctor snd staff.
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Jackson is so knowledgeable and friendly!
JUDY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent care everyone was so friendly. Dr Jackson is wonderful! I would highly recommend!
MICHAEL M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Patient centric, very informative, knowledgeable, empathetic..
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Rosalind does an excellent job. Have recommended her to my friends.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare