Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rosalind was very communicative by explaining step by step of the procedure and why.
MARGUERITE H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Such a wonderful and genuinely caring staff. Always makes me feel comfortable and I never feel rushed.
DEBRA ANN A.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very pleased with the visit starting with the front desk staff Dr. Jackson.
JACQUELINE MARIE B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome
USHA A P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good Experience
JUDITH R.
Submitted 05/09/22
This is a great practice. It is run efficiently and the staff are all pleasant, polite and efficient. Going there has always been a good experience.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent! The girl who drew my blood and took my vital signs was a tad grumpy but the rest of the experience was awesome!
SANDRA GAIL C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always professional in there for me. Highly recommend!
MONICA C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jackson is always concerned and caring for me. The staff are always kind and patient.
NORRINE KAY G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional. Clean office, not crowded. Would recommend something to hold on to while being weighted. For Restrooms equipped with bars for handicap be marked on the doors. I needed the handicapped one, but it was not marked so ended up having difficulty getting up from the stool in the one bathroom closest to the receptionist. I found our later the send bathroom had bars.
MARY C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Did not have to wait long. Everything went well.
DONNA D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good visit. Dr Jackson takes time to explain things.
DORIS A P.
Submitted 04/28/22
everybody was very courteous and understanding.
JO ANNE F.
Submitted 04/23/22
I am very pleased with Rosalind. She is patient and caring. She takes time to answer all questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone
CAROL S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, friendly. Dr was very informative and concise
MARGARET P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everything went well. I had my procedure done on time. Everyone was Pleasant and friendly .
DANA MARIE W.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very professional great bedside manner. Felt cared for by all the staff.
JEAN B.
Submitted 04/14/22
The moment I entered the office I was greeted by Brooke. She was friendly and efficient. The nursing assistant, I did not get her name, was also very friendly. Dr. Jackson then came in and discussed my symptoms and performed an exam. She discussed everything she was doing during the exam. Afterwards we discussed my condition and Dr. Jackson offered several different treatment options. She Explained each option thoroughly. It was one of the best medical experiences I have had since moving to Florida. I look forward to my condition being alleviated and following up with dr. Jackson if the treatment does not work.
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very nice practice. Everyone was helpful, informative and friendly. Really liked Dr Jackson. Feel like I’m in good hands.
LUCY COLE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Terrific! Thorough, efficient and friendly

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare