Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I have nothing but good to say about Lindsey an the staff there . They are professional an kind every time I have to come in . If I have a guess she answers with so much helpful information an makes me comfortable . Thank you
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Jackson is just the best!! She so listens and helps the very best she can with the best solution for your situation. It was a pleasure to have an appointment with her and have all my concerns taken care of with interest and compassion on her part. She is not only so professional and so intelligent, but she cares about her patients so very much. Thank you, Dr. Jackson, you are so very appreciated by me!!
CONNIE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Jackson is always professional and so nice.
ELSIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Most professional and friendly staff.
BETTY JEANE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
All was good until went to Get the much needed antibiotics and it was not called in. Publix closes at nine and it it’s 7. I am in pain and that causes stress I do not need. What to do ???????
BEVERLY A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Rosalind is great.
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
As always, efficient, on schedule and caring. Love going here!
MARILEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good comfortable my concerns answered
MARIBEL LUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
From the friendly receptionist to Lindsey the ARNP, everyone is awesome and very professional. So happy to have found this office.
CHRISTINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always willing to listen!
JOANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Wondering Doctor and staff
VICTORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always a positive and pleasant visit
BETHANIE LYNN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Rosalind is always very knowledgeable, insightful and genuinely dedicated to patients. She is cheerful, understanding and a joy to talk with during office visits. Outstanding!
CATHY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Everything was explained in detail. I was left with no questions.
DIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Rosalind is both personal & professional. She takes time & an interest in her patients. She is great at explaining the reasonings behind what is being done & why!
LINDA CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was friendly and the doctor was very informative
ANNE MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Caring. Took me in without an appt for a c/o possible UTI. Excellent care.
CYNTHIA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I missed my appointment because I am in the hospital.
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was met with an Exceptional Doctor, practicing in the Field, as a Urologist/ Gynecologist! Dr. Kristin Jackson, is highly intelligent, as she takes many steps and measures to form a diagnosis, of a condition, of her patient. Dr. Jackson, I’d by far, the BEST, URO/ GYNO, in the Orlando, Central Florida, area, as a Specialist, in her Field
RENATE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare