Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1042 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKE M M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Sonia is fantastic. Highly recommended.
SIGURBJORG S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very
ROMA S.
Submitted 03/03/20
I appreciate the professionalism and knowledgeable staff of this practice.. The follow up is great and the doctor and her staff are friendly and courteous. The PA, Sonia Raab is knowledgeable, friendly and experienced.
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Rosalind is the perfect team member for Dr. Jackson. I always know I am receiving the best care with a very empathetic touch.
TRACY M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I was a new patient and they treated me as if u had been a patient of theirs for years. My visit was quick and Dr. Jackson was very nice and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I didnt feel rushed or like I needed to hurry. Awesome staff, I would definitely recommend them.
MARY R C.
Submitted 02/27/20
You can feel completely confident in Dr. Jackson's care. She's an excellent Dr.
NANCY L.
Submitted 02/26/20
You get a patient portal to fill out all the paperwork prior to appointment, so easy. Everyone I spoke with was professional and courteous. Dr. Jackson took time to explain all options. Great experience!
BONNIE P.
Submitted 02/24/20
The check in process was efficient. Dr Jackson was on time and understood my issues. Her exam was gentle. Her suggestions were clear and I fully understood my options. Thank you for the care.
KELLY MOSS B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great staff. They take the time to care and personalize service. Never feel like just another number/patient with front office staff or Rosalind!
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Words can not express how grateful I am to have found Dr. Jackson! She has surrounded herself with an amazing staff. Checking in, with Brooke, is always delightful! Sonia is very sweet, professional and caring. Dr. Jackson’s nurse, during my visit today, was so helpful and considerate. While today’s visit was one that I was dreading, Dr. Jackson completely put me at ease with her outstanding bedside manner! She is thorough, patient, shows compassion and empathy and truly cares. I highly recommend this office to anyone that is looking for quality care from the time you check in until your appointment is complete!
Cathleen S.
Submitted 02/14/20
She made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff is extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Jackson is the best! Very caring, explains plan of treatment in a way that is easily understood.
SADE B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very pleasant
RAMONA A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Jackson is so wonderful. She make you feel so SPECIAL n very relaxed. You can speak to her about ANYTHING!!! My husband like her also! He said she really let you speak n she answer all questions. I love going to her office for visit!
ANNA W M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great visit. I was not kept waiting and Rosalind took time to listen and and answer all my questions.
LIZA H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Jackson was amazing. She took the time to explain everything to me and talked to me like a real person. I will be definitely using her for my procedure!
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Rosalind is so knowledgeable about bio-identical Hormone Replacement Therapy and has guided me through a life-changing solution.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/09/20
The staff is friendly and efficient. Short wait time for appointment. Rosalind is a good listener and a kind person.
MARCELA H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent..!
LIBRADA E.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great doctor! I am very satisfied.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare