Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1257 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA K.
Submitted 09/13/21
I like that I can see all the available times.
MARTHA M M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Too long to wait in a small cold room. Would rather be left in the outer waiting room until service can be provided
KIM L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Rosalind is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is top knotch!
MARY REGINA K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly greetings by reception and took care of the paperwork required very efficiently. Very little wait time .The NP made me feel at ease and took time to listen. Did not feel rushed. I was referred by a close friend and I appreciate the very good experience I had. Thx
T'LISA J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Jackson explained everything to me and let me know what to expect moving forward.
LYNN D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very knowledgeable of my bladder issues. I was made very comfortable for the test I had and the procedure was explained to me throughout the entire time. I was provided immediate feedback of the results and the best treatment for my issues.
OLGA A V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Entire staff is so helpful and kind. Rosalind is awesome, makes you feel very comfortable and patiently ensures that your questions and concerns are properly addressed. Optimal care, highly recommended.
JOAN BARGER N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wondering why they didn’t do a urine sample to make certain my urine was clear. I have had Uti’s with no symptoms and clean culture with symptoms.
LESLIE J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Rosalind is fantastic..always takes the time to listen and explain everything so I understand what is going on..
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Satisfied
MARY L F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Rosalind ARP is very professional and very easy to talk to. Answers all my questions and takes her time . Highly recommend her.
ELAINE J B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good
YVONNE K S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Rosalind is always very thorough and listens when I speak. I always feel that I have had a good yearly exam from her. I’m very satisfied with this practice.
BARBARA T.
Submitted 09/02/21
The best of care always!
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 09/01/21
First time visit with and she was great. So kind and professional. I am as very pleased with my visit.
CHERI ANN M.
Submitted 09/01/21
My visit with Rosalind was great. She is always very pleasant and encouraging. I was disappointed to find that the cost of the next round of HCG was going to be about $200 more expensive for me. At this point I still want to pursue it - but it almost makes it unaffordable for me. I love coming to Advanced Urogynocology - everyone is always so friendly and accommodating.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 08/31/21
I highly recommend Dr Jackson's and her excellent staff.
CARLOTA MARINA N.
Submitted 08/30/21
She listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and explained all the upcoming process. She is kind and caring.
DOREEN P.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m amazed at how supportive Dr. Jackson and her staff are. They are all so friendly and empathetic, absolutely the friendliest and most caring medical office I’ve ever been to! They put me at ease and informed me of every step they would be doing in today’s procedures. Dr. Jackson has given me hope that a new treatment can solve my long-standing difficulties!
JEAN L K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Rosalind Arp , APRN, is such a kind & caring professional, very thorough, listens patiently and explains everything very well. She makes you feel complete confidence in your care.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare