Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA RIVERA M.
Submitted 07/15/22
The experience was great, but my mom got a little freaked out with the test. Besides that - all great! Also, just a suggestion - I keep getting an email from your office asking for the same forms which I just completed a couple of months ago. Please know nothing has changed, and please STOP sending these forms!
ELNEITA W.
Submitted 07/13/22
So compassionate, helpful & professional! Thanks so much for your help in helping me find my way to the office!!
SHARON S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Lindsey was very friendly, she explained everything she was doing and either answered my questions or directed me to Stephanie who was equally great.
JOAN H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Quick gentle patient. Feel like she really cares
DIANA M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Rosalind takes the time and makes the effort to really KNOW you, answer your questions and address the problem at hand. The whole operation is second to none here!
DEANNA R.
Submitted 07/07/22
They were very helpful and friendly and recommend to any ladies.
KATHRYN P P.
Submitted 07/06/22
It hurt a bit more afterwards this time; for a few days it was sore. Not bad, though.
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very kind and professional.
RITA M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Jackson and her staff are wonderful! Roz took extra care throughout the whole micro-needling experience from explaining the process and technology behind micro-needling and how Morpheus stands out from other micro-needling products. I investigated other providers and found that their machines don't have the capability of penetrating deeper underneath the skin to zap fat cells out of existence! What impressed me most is the all-encompassing process; it's three treatments, each penetrating more deeply to stimulate the skin to produce more collagen which renews the skin smoothing wrinkles, getting rid of blotches that accumulate over the years. Dr Jackson also prescribed me Biote a hormone balancing treatment. I love it! I have more energy and focus than I could have dreamed of post-menopause. It gave me back the aliveness that I took for granted my whole life until I lost it. Dr Jackson's practice focuses on treatments for women and men who are experiencing the challenges of aging with the latest science and technology available.
WENDY C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always Profesional, cheerful and pleasant, on time.
GEORGIA B.
Submitted 06/27/22
All are very friendly and caring.
GERALDINE K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Interview was really Informative. Enjoy talking to Dr Jackson she answered all my questions. And was very supportive
WENDY S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and helpful. Listened to my concerns and addressed them quickly.
ROBINA DAWN D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Such a kind person. Always explains every step of any procedure so you are not left with any suprises. Her genuine, caring nature puts you at ease straight away so that you feel able to discuss with her your most intimate details without any embarrassment or awkwardness. I highly recommend.
DAWN P R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent care and service....Practitioners give excellent care and give time for any questions that you have. Office staff are friendly, and very accommodating. They are always willing to explain things fully. Couldn't say enough about this practice, they exceed my expectations every time.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Lindsey is gentle, knowledgable and efficient. She answers my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed. This is a great practice!
JOHNNA LEE S.
Submitted 06/16/22
I am extremely happy with the care and advice I have been given by Dr Jackson. She and her staff are highly professional.
SUSAN HOWARD T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Jackson listens to my concerns and takes the time to answer my questions. Office staff is wonderful. Always in and out quickly.
SANDY C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional…. Perfectionist
KIRSTEN AMES H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Lindsey is great and the front desk staff is always so nice too!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare