Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1087 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE J L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Lindsey was very kind and caring, she took the time to explain things to me
BARBARA F E.
Submitted 01/23/21
Everything was fine!
IDANNY M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great staff, on time appointments.
BRIDGET C C.
Submitted 01/20/21
She is always great. She listens yet still stays on time.
CHRISTI B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone is so kind and helpful here. Dr. Jackson understood my problem and was determined to get me the right pessary which she has!
SUSAN G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Jackson and her staff is amazing. Dr Jackson took her time and listened to all my concerns and planned the next cause of action. I am very pleased to say she iscmy doctor and looking forward to receiving care with a trusting, honest and caring doctor like Dr. Jackson. Amazing!
ELAINE M L.
Submitted 12/21/20
I was very happy to have been given an appointment on such short notice. Lindsey was efficient, caring, and clearly explained what I needed to know. Thank you.
ADLINMARIE M.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was referred to Dr Jackson by my Family Doctor after finding a health issue that needed attention for surgery. As a new patient I was impressed with her kindness and professionalism on the quick response to my needs and to start the process and what my options are for surgery. Thank you for your services, I look forward to feeling better soon.
ANN S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Staff is very friendly and doctors are attentive and take their time with you.
CAROL K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always have a pleasant experience.
MARGARET G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Lindsey is so nice and easy to talk to.
JOANNE M.
Submitted 12/10/20
The nurses were friendly and made you feel at ease with the procedure.
Erika C.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been going to Advanced Urogynecology over 5 years and have Rosalind Arp as a practitioner. She has a wonderful bedside manner and gives information regarding my condition in a knowledgeable and informed way. I highly recommend her as she is wonderful and really cares about her patients.
Tracy M.
Submitted 12/01/20
I have been to the office several time and each time I am given understandable answers to all my concerns. Your not rushed during your visit and given full attention to your concerns.
AMY MARIE P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Rosalind is truly one-of-a-kind in healthcare. She really listens and offers help with anything you bring to her attention, and even things you don't! She has a way with people and I trust her wholeheartedly. So glad I was referred to her!
TAMMY MAYLAND K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very professional and courteous service. All of my questions and concerns were answered and addressed.
STELLA DODD L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional. Everyone will treat you with respect. They listen to patient!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 11/17/20
My appointment was setup and ready to go for my procedure and explain completely.
LINDA ELAINE E.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was very pleased with my appointment. I appreciated the information given to me about medication choices as well as procedures.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare