Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNNE D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Jackson and all the staff are the best!
ROBIN S G.
Submitted 12/23/21
As is typical, you have happy , polite front desk staff…so important and appreciated! Rosalind is patient, knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Really bummed you’re no longer offering regular gyno services but understandable.
TERESA F.
Submitted 12/22/21
Kind and thorough
KIMBERLY M C.
Submitted 12/20/21
I have loved having Rosalind as my provider and am very sad that the practice will no longer be providing wellness exams. She is kind and compassionate and never makes my appointments feel rushed.
HELENE R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional and on time
RITA C F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Awesome. Dr Jackson and her whole staff are terrific, intelligent, kind, caring and empathetic.Never had to wait.
TORRES T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great staff!
BARBARA T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always the best of care feel so safe there
SHAUNNA W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very personal care!
DEBORAH MARY T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very very professional
KIM ANINA B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring , helpful , staff is wonderful!
VEROHUSKA MARIA U.
Submitted 11/30/21
Rosalind is amazing, she shows concern, is caring, and always provides the best care!
PATRICIA BULLION T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very helpful
ELSIE D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Wonderful. Such friendly and professional staff
JANICE C.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Foundations Maitland! Every provider is so attentive! I highly recommend!
LINDA ANN F.
Submitted 11/19/21
I receive excellent care from Dr Kristin and Rosalyn and everyone else on the team From the moment I walk in till I leave everyone is so kind and helpful I’m thankful to be one of their patients
PATRICIA G H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor Jackson is very caring. She explained everything about the procedure I am having and why. Everyone there treat me like family.
JOANN H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good communication and advice!
SHERYL B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Efficient , professional, and friendly
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful , very comfortable, Dr Jackson is Great. Would recommend to everyone that I know.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare