Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1042 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORRAINE TENNIS J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very personal visit. She is very professional. I would recommend her for anyone looking for quality care.
ANABELLA S.
Submitted 08/11/20
I am very satisfied....explains everything about it very well.....as a person and profession it is very pleasant...
Cindy A.
Submitted 07/29/20
The doctors and their level of care are absolutely unmatched here! However, the front office is the absolute worst. I’ve been waiting ten days for a call to be returned, and this seems to be the norm. This isn’t the first time this has happened to me.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Jackson is amazing! I have such a unique medical situation, and she always takes the time to listen to my concerns, offer me realistic, attainable solutions, and explain everything clearly. She is kind and compassionate and truly cares about her patients!
EVA PAGÁN H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Jackson and her staff are wonderful!!!!
PANDORA W.
Submitted 07/05/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Jackson. Her office staff were incredibly helpful and professional. Dr. Jackson displayed a great amount of concern and compassion for my needs.
MELISSA W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Jackson and staff are always friendly, quick and helpful.
Sara G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Love that they are always willing to take the time to listen to concerns and offer options. Always very thorough as well
CELESTE E.
Submitted 06/13/20
Always answers all of my question. She takes time to listen!
ROSEMARY MARSHALL R.
Submitted 06/13/20
Rosalind is very comfortable and gentle, she listened to my issues with compassion.
DORIS L.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was very satisfied with my visit
JUDY B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Jackson is a very smart doctor and seems to care about her patients, my experience was stress of the money part even with insurance. I made a mistake of reading other patient reviews before my appointment, I was set up to worry about the money part, because it was a problem for other patients. It set me up to be stressed even before it was my experience. I am very grateful she helped me after going to 5 other urologist that did not I treat my medical problems. I am for ever grateful .
MELISSA F.
Submitted 05/30/20
Both Brooke & Sonia were very professional. Brooked tried to help me set up the meeting online but I struggled. She was patient, positive and not once was my frustration reflected in her voice. Sonia was upbeat and extremely knowledgeable. She listened to my questions and responded with information to help me make the best decision. I look forward to my next appointment!!
NICHOLE CHERI D.
Submitted 05/29/20
I absolutely love this team. From reception to the providers. Overall just great service.
REBECCA Y.
Submitted 05/29/20
Fast courtesy service. Dr. Jackson and staff are great.
MARITZA C.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was a great experience, fast and very professionalism and with the new protection Covid-19 are doing a fantastic job, I felt save. Thank you Dr. Jackso.
ALISON MARIE Y.
Submitted 05/20/20
The team at Dr. Jackson's office is very organized and thorough! The nurse was pleasant and understanding and Dr. Jackson, was so friendly and patient. She was sure to explain everything to me and listened and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this practice even after just one visit! I really felt comfortable and that says a lot for this type of visit. Thank you!
MARTHA M M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Impressed with the virus precautions Timing was perfect Staff was professional and caring
CELESTE E.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Jackson is the best. She diagnosed me after seeing 20 Dr’s. She took the time to listen to me when no one else did. She was able to give me answers and give me relief. Can’t say enough about her care!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Satisfied with Dr. Jackson

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare