4.89/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
KAREN LUFF C.
Submitted 05/10/19
Friendly and knowledgeable professionals
CIARA R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Sonia Raab, PA was great! She took time to listen and answer all my questions.
TERRI A.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very nice and made you feel comfortable.
NANCY A L.
Submitted 05/06/19
I feel very comfortable discussing my issues with Sonia. She listens and takes her time discussing options. Very compassionate.
LORI M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I appreciate the understanding nature of all staff in this office. Ms. Rosalind listens to me and gives me multiple treatment options without pressuring me. I appreciate her and all the staff, including the receptionists! A great team!
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent as always.
MARY JEAN W.
Submitted 05/02/19
We are finally in the right place at the right time!
TANA M.
Submitted 05/02/19
I highly recommend advanced uro gynecology . Staff is welcoming, and very professional. Ask to see Rosalind she’s amazing definitely knows her stuff and have her patients best interest at heart.
JAND M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I appreciated each staff member I spoke with. They radiate friendliness, helpfulness & professionalism. The office atmosphere is pleasing and the staff organized. I was welcomed with smiles & warmth from the moment I entered, to the vitals, through the exam and leaving. I was given guidance, explanations and my questions answered with patience and a smile. Sonya is wonderful! I am very happy I chose Advanced Urogynecology as my OB/GYN .
ANNEMARIE N.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Kristin Jackson & her team are amazing! They exceeded all my hopes & expectations. Wonderful, extremely knowledgeable & beyond caring for your concerns and needs. I cannot recommend them enough!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Rosalind was great. She took her time and listened to what I had to say. Very patient and caring. Thanks Rosalind. :)
Teresa R.
Submitted 04/29/19
To the entire staff: Each of you is the most caring, attentive and helpful team any woman could ever hope for! Having an appt. at your office is as simple as meeting friends and I am blessed to have found all of you! Thank you!!
BARBARA A B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent
DIANE M.
Submitted 04/25/19
My annual visit with Rosalind was as good as always. She is patient, understanding and willing to take her time to address any questions I have.
Sara G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always takes time to listen to you and provide feedback.
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Rosalind is the greatest! She is so kind and listens to concerns. She is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
JENNA G.
Submitted 04/15/19
I arrived early and was seen early. The receptionist, nurse, and ARNP were all extremely thorough and friendly.
JANA P.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent!! Staff efficient and friendly. I love Dr. Jackson. Thorough exam and excellent care. Very kind and answers all of your questions. Highly recommend!!!!
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 04/11/19
My recent review shows as one star for some reason but I rated it as 5. Here’s an actual 5 star review to tip the scales back up!
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 04/11/19
I’ve been a patient here for years now and have always had a good experience. My most recent visit was very quick (wait time and visit time) but didn’t feel rushed. Sonia was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient to answer all my questions! I consistently recommend Advanced Urogynecology to all my female friends!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054