Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHRYN BRAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Jackson diagnosed and treated me with medication which had resolved my issue.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Love seeing my NP
LAURIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Wonderful PA. So respectful, knowledgeable and caring. She really made me comfortable, she answered all my questions!!
PAIGE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson if you are having problems!
LAUREL SUE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Nurse ARP is fantastic
CHERYL L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everyone is so wonderful and patient it's just a total pleasant experience and the doctor is just great!
LORRIE H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a welcome and the front desk was just polite and so nice. Then time for vitals and again what a pleasant person. Dr. Jackson made you feel comfortable (considering what you are there for) she was very knowledgeable and kept asking did I understand or have questions. Which was nice to feel like she wasn’t rushing out, she wanted to make sure I understood all procedures. Highly recommend this facility.
MARSHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very caring individual & stays on top of health needs!
TRINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Lindsey was professional, knowledgeable, gentle, and pleasant!
HELEN ARVETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great caring office.
ELIZABETH A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Jackson & her staff are always very pleasant & ways friendly & smiling! Your wait is never long & everyone treats you w/respect & kindness. I have & will always recommend Dr Jackson & her staff.
TANNA LOU H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Rosalyn takes time to listen and understand your situation. She has a personable and comforting manner. And, best of all - she knows her stuff! Her staff are also very good!
EUNICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very friendly, caring and efficient.
DAVID LEE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I found Rosalind to be very professional, very knowledgeable and very well versed in hormone replacement therapy. She has excellent communication skills and very easy to talk to and concern and compassion.
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent practice.
DAWN YVONNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Love this practice! From my first visit with Dr Kristin to all follow ups. Staff and nurse practitioners always take time and never a long wait to be seen!!
MARGARET DUANYELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Professional, kind and courteous :)
CLEO LIBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Rosalind took the time to explain the Morpheus8 procedure every step of the way. She also constantly checked on me to make sure I was ok with no discomfort.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Such kind and knowledgeable REAL people.
JULIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Love Lindsey.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare