Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Jackson, I walk away with such a feel good, uplifted experience. In my mind, Dr. Jackson is top notch in her field of Gyro/Gynecology. Dr. Jackson, along with her PA's, Nurses, and all the staff, are AMAZING! Always willing to help, comfort and please. My experience with Dr. Jackson, SHE'S ONE OF THE BEST!! " I Thank her SO VERY MUCH!!" Janet Spark
HOLLIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Rosalind is amazingly skilled and knowledgeable. She is a kind, pleasant to interact with, and offers good advice. I have been her patient for several years for various procedures. It is my pleasure to recommend her services!
NIURKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Provider was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Jackson was very patient and professional.
JEAN M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent care. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
JUDITH D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Jackson and her staff were very professional, very knowledgeable, and compassionate regarding my patient care.
JULIE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I was anxious about having my conditions examined. The staff and Dr. Jackson alleviated that! They were all very kind, Dr. Jackson is knowledgeable and direct. A pleasant experience
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
It’s nice to have a one stop health and beauty facility for women! Only thing missing is a lifestyle coach for health and fitness!! I know just the person for referrals I use her myself!
MAXINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Jackson has been my doctor for many years but this was the first visit in seven years. Just went for a general check up. Thoroughly trust Dr. Jackson.
DEVAKAUR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Wonderful skilled & knowledgeable staff.
SUSAN F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Jackson was wonderful. I had been avoiding facing my medical situation for a few years. Dr. Jackson asked questions, listened carefully and, after an examination, clearly explained my situation and how we would go about improving it. It couldn’t’t have been a more positive experience for me.
CANDACE S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Rosalind is great! She give you personal attention and really cares about you!
BRENDA KAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Friendly atmosphere, prompt, and answers to all questions are answered.
HAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Jackson and her staff are the best
JAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great service. JB
DONNA SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Friendly staff and excellent care. Listened closely to my symptoms and gave me options to fix the issues. Would definitely recommend Dr Jackson
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very friendly and caring Doctor and staff!!
DAWN P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Jackson is very professional, yet friendly, takes the time to answer questions, and is very skilled. I have recommended this practice to several of my friends and they too are very happy with the care provided. I would recommend highly to anyone needing her services.
TERRI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
This is a practice that provides excellent care, great staff from the front desk to the providers. They are always available when you need them. They have a great portal which makes it easy to get in touch with your provider and always provide responses amazingly fast. I never hesitate recommending them to others.
JANIS WITHROW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Kristin Jackson is probably the “GOAT” of physicians. Her expertise, care, and treatment plan far exceeds the average Doctor.
LINDA CAROL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I was mostly satisfied with visit, but when I left I wet my pants and when I got home less than 10 minutes away I still urinated about 3 ounces and that was after the catherization( spelling not sure) in the office. Can urine fill bladder that fast. The wet spot in pants was a good 3 inches around. Still like the your office

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare