4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

788 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jean D.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very nice staff and ARNP very professional and very kind.
Catherine J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Jackson is very efficient in doing the procedure and put me at ease with everything and she explained very well what is being done and what’s the next step to do in my condition
Pamela K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Entire staff are efficient, kind and knowledgeable.
Marlaine C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Jackson are asome, she’s very nice and understanding
Jeanette S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I felt very comfortable with her staff and with her
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Rosalind is such a special person. She always makes you feel so comfortable and very attentive. The staff is very friendly
Pamela A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nice balance between professional and caring/friendly.
Darlene S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very friendly staff from the beginning to the end of visit. Front office lady very welcoming and nurse was pleasant. Dr Kennedy took her time and explained and answered all questions I did not feel rushed at all. A doctor who cares!
Eleanor N.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Jackson is the best!
Layal J.
Submitted 09/18/18
It was excellent as always. Thank you!
Geraldine G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Had a great time ... jasimine, oh, I think I spelled it wrong, was terrific !!! I weighed too much, oh well. Told Dr. Jackson I am now a warrior at peeing !!!! See you next year, Gerri
Irene G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Quality and confidential healthcare with a caring staff and Dr. Jackson who is truly excellent.
Cecilia W.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very informative. Satisfied with treatment.
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/14/18
Rosiland is WONDERFUL! She's very thorough,patient & kind.
Annette T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Rosalind is very caring and so kind. I enjoy going to see her!
Esther V.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very professional yet very warm and friendly.Thanks for your wonderful care.Thank you so much also to Rosalind and the rest of the staff.
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very friendly , competent and timely !
Vickie C.
Submitted 09/09/18
The entire office is friendly and professional. My care was excellent. You
Fortunata B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Rosalind is extroadinary ! She is not only highly knowledgeable ..... she is compassionate !
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very friendly, professional staff -- everyone I came into contact with made me feel at ease. Thanks so much!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054