Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1042 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEFINA A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Excellent!!!!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Jackson is a great surgeon and her much caring staff makes the Team complete!
KELLY T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Rosalind is the Best!! She makes you feel so comfortable!!
LINDA F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent Care from Dr Jackson She was very kind friendly and helpful I am grateful that she’s my new doctor The ladies in the office and the nurse also took great care of me
DAWN T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everything was great!
Rosemary F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Rosalind is my provider..it is super convenient to get an appt. This morning I made mine on line..when I walked into the office I was pleasantly greeted; they already knew I was coming in and why.. I was called in shortly after.. The staff is always pleasant, professional and have that "I care" attitude.. I just love Rosalind...she is very compassionate and easy to talk to...
PAMELA JUNE B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and personable
KELLY F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Took time to answer questions and offer option. Haven't been unhappy with anyone that works for Dr Jackson. So happy to have found this place!
BONNIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Sonia & Dr Jackson were So nice explaining what I needed to have done
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was courteous, prompt, and efficient.
LORI ANN B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience! Team very pleasant and helpful! Dr. Jackson was very helpful in answering questions and explaining her process!
CARMELITA P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very courteous staff. Clean environment. Minimal wait time.
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’m still not sure if it is working for me. Hopefully it will work soon. Thanks, Dottie Shelton
BETTY MARIE L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great!
ROMA S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Jackson is amazing. She's thorough and spends the time to understand the root cause of the issue. I'm very grateful to have found her.
HELEN D H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Had a good talk with Doctor. Explain everything I needed to do & what to do if I have pain. Front deck were so helpful on explaining everything I had to fill out. Everyone very helpful.
PAT G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Did not like having to fill out all the information on the electronic pad..
YINHUI X.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Jackson is great! She listens and understands. Under her treatment, I got my life back after a few years suffering and struggling. The front desk staff are very nice and helpful! Great team!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
ANN C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was lond, cheerful and knowledgable. Very short wait.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare