Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
As always professional, kind and helpful
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent!
MADALINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great staff, and doctor who can see the big picture of patients' needs.
SYLVIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Efficient. No wait time. I was well informed beforehand and procedure explained as it progressed. All questions answered that I asked.
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I was treated good
DEBRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Jackson and staff were attentive on time and thorough. I left my first visit feeling optimistic my issue can be resolved
DOLORES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I was so impressed with Dr. Jackson and her staff. They were so helpful and clear with a situation that has been confusing and frankly scary.
RANDI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Today was my first visit and I was so impressed with the efficiency of the entire process. The kindness of the staff was sincere and I absolutely love Dr. Jackson! She was thorough and she explained everything in detail during the examination.
CHERYL A N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The best!!
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always professional and listen well to your symptoms before recommending dosage - have recommended many of my friends!
DENNAE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Rosalind Arp is wonderful. Her knowledge and experience invaluable.
KAREN MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
.
JANE KIRSTEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Very friendly and efficient front desk personnel, always a pleasure to see Dr. Jackson. She’s professional and knowledgeable and also very upbeat and positive
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
My procedure was done with care and explanation. The team was caring and enjoyable.
SUE E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Jackson is amazing - smart, compassionate and thorough.
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Jackson took her time to listen to my concerns.
LOUISE J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Everyone there is so professional. They are very efficient.
BEVERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and cheerful
MARIELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Excelent
LUCRECIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Been a patient here for several years. Never had a negative experience with any of the ladies working there. EVERYONE is professional, friendly, competent, diplomatic and helpful.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare