4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

788 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very Happy with Dr. Jackson's visit. Kind and considerate and did not rush. Great bedside manner. Thank you
Abigail D.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Jackson and all the nurses and staff are beyond caring. I feel cared for and in terrific hands at every visit. I also like that if you are having a problem, the nurses will call to check up on you. Top notch practice.
Patricia R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Sonia was very professional in every manner. She assisted in explaining my issues and I was very pleased with her. I am looking forward to seeing her again on my next visit in September.
Lori L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Couldn’t have asked for better service from any of the staff or Dr. Jackson. Friendly, Fast, Efficient
Sandra V.
Submitted 07/16/18
My visit was excellent I found Sonia to be very comfortable to be with and a lot of good information. I would go back to see her because she made me feel very comfortable.
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Good
Frances G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very informative and professional.
Angela T.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great Dr. and staff every time
Sammia P.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Jackson made me feel very comfortable and she explained everything she was doing. Making sure that I understood what was happening is very important to me and she met all my expectations.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/14/18
My experience was great as expected.The atmosphere truly is welcoming , and the staff are always pleasant.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Brooke was very polite and helpful. I was seen quickly for both the Ultra Sound and to see Dr. Jackson.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/13/18
I love, love, love this office! Everyone was so nice and professional—Brooke, Melanie, and Sonia. The only issue I had was in the beginning trying to get an appointment. It took me from a Monday to Thursday to get an appointment but they were able to get me in the very next day, on Friday. For that I am very appreciative!
Lillian B.
Submitted 07/13/18
As always, Roz gave me undivided attention and addressed all my concerns. Very patiently answered my questions. Thank you, Roz.
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 07/13/18
Outstanding
Lorraine P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Since starting with Dr. Jackson's practice in August 2017, I have received outstanding medical attention including easy to understand explanations of what has been occurring and why. The entire staff works together beautifully.
Robyn S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone was incredibly helpful and kind! All my questions were answered and I felt very well cared for.
Kay H.
Submitted 07/13/18
I have received courteous, professional service at each of my visits. The staff works hard to ensure you are seen at your appointment time. I'm extremely impressed with the high skill level of each employee. This is the only one of my three doctors I don't dread seeing. Dr. Jackson is a warm and caring professional and her attitude iOS shared by her staff.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 07/13/18
Awesome
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Jackson is the best gyn physician I've seen. Now that I'm under her care, I wouldn't go anywhere else for gyn care.
Carlisa C.
Submitted 07/13/18
Always treated great, never long waits to get in. They are great women and always make me feel comfortable and safe.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054