Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1257 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY YALE L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr. Jackson!
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 08/27/21
Easy and comfortable.Lyndsey was very professional and was ready to acknowledge any concerns.
LINDA ANN F.
Submitted 08/26/21
From the time I walk into the office till I leave I always receive the best of care
KATHERINE B A.
Submitted 08/25/21
I spoke to Rosalind about my concerns regarding the medicine she wanted to provide me and we discussed it for over twenty minutes, to my satisfaction. My concerns are now at rest and I appreciate her spending the time to share so much information to alleviate my concerns.
PEGGY ANN FURLOW B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff was friendly and Dr. Jackson was very professional, puncutual and seem to genuinely care about her patients.
PATTI L E.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very pleased with my visit. I’m on my first treatment of botox and I can see a change already. Looking forward to a new me!
MARIA Q.
Submitted 08/21/21
Rosalind and her MAs are wonderful!!!
KIRTI C.
Submitted 08/17/21
she was awesome.
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Rosalind answered all of my questions quite satisfactory and planned further studies and possible treatment. Dani, the lady at the checkout desk, was ver, very helpful teaching me how to access the “patient portal”. Thank you, Dani!!!
DANIELLE D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Lindsey is wonderful, caring, friendly, listens and takes her time to explain everything to the patient. So glad I found this practice!
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Rosalind listens to her patients and makes sure she does a complete examination.
ELIZABETH E.
Submitted 08/17/21
Efficient and comprehensive
JACKIE A S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional and personable
LISA L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional
KATHY LYNNE V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Outstanding and caring team!
FELICIA M.
Submitted 08/13/21
A+
JEAN M.
Submitted 08/13/21
As a near 97 year old lady, I want to say thank you for making my appointment & visit very pleasant. Everyone in their office was very professional, helpful & kind. Doctor Jackson took time to thoroughly explain to me & my daughter what my issues were & best practices to care for me. Most doctors, anymore, rush in & rush out ! I did not feel that from her. We are blessed to have found her & her office. Thank you. I highly recommend them.
Stacey R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Lindsey is friendly, knowledgeable, and adept at her work. It was a great experience overall!
ROMA S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Lindsey listens and addresses every concern. She’s knowledgeable and easy to talk too.
HELEN JEAN C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Rosalyn is compassionate and attentive . She makes my visit so comfortable!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare