4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1007 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1007 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
DRIKA C K.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love Rosiland shes very professional and always makes me very comfortable.
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr Jackson was thorough and concise. She communicated clearly and was caring.
AMANDA M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Jackson was very attentive and answered my questions. I appreciated her position on natural medicine and low drama. Her advice was worth the wait.
SUSAN B F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Good
JACKIE A S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and super nice
LORY L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Outstanding, kind, professional and knowledgeable doctor with an equally supportive and professional staff.
EVELYN B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very short wait even before my appt time
MARCELA H.
Submitted 11/02/19
I'm very satisfied with miss Sonia Raab..she is an excellent professional...
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Good routine visit. All went well as always and Ros is sweet, kind, and knows the patients.
SHARI V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Caregivers were great, explained procedures as went along. Very professional and caring
LINDA B.
Submitted 10/29/19
She was very thorough and nice.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very informative and I think it will be very helpful.
ELSIE D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful. Dr Jackson was fully attentive to everything I was explaining to her.
CELESTE E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Office staff and Dr were very friendly and knowledgeable
NATALIE R.
Submitted 10/23/19
I enjoyed meeting Andy visit with the. Doctor. I felt she was very gentle. I also hope she will be able to help me and I can feel better. I do feel confident she can do that.
OLGA A V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Jackson is awesome! Very professional and she really cares about her patients. Answers all questions and concerns with detail. Thank you so much!
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Rosalind is very professional but attentive. She always takes the time to explain things to me so, that I understand. I am fully confident in her as my physician.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff at Dr Jackson's office were very friendly and professional. Dr Jackson knows her stuff and made it easy to talk to her. I definitely would recommend this office.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice
GEORGETTE L B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Rosalind is a total professional. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and knowledgeable visit

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054