Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Friendly and efficient staff.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As always excellent, since you arrived till you leave!!!
TAWANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Absolutely best first experience. Great staff.
SHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great physician and staff. Takes time to ensure all questions are answered and very skillful and knowledgeable
BAKIYE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very good Doctor, listening, help patient, and office staff very kind, smile!!
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
video
ALTA ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Clean environment, well educated and courteous administrative and medical staff. Dr. Jackson was awesome! She made me feel at ease, took time to answer all my questions, didn’t rush through my appointment, made sure I was comfortable during the examination, was professional, explained each procedure and gave me sound advice. Thank you!!
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Jackson is very knowledgeable and open to trying different methods of treatment. Her office staff is polite, gracious and thorough.
SHANDA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I had a very good consultation as a new patient. Dr. Jackson is very focused and informative. I am very impressed by her and, I hope to become an established patient.
CHELIA M R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Wonderful dr and staff
CAROLINE MARIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Friendly on time visit. Doctor listened and sympathetic to problems. Quick assurance something could be done to alleviate problems soon.
BARBARA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Jackson is always upbeat, professional and takes good care of me, I have been seeing her for 9 years and highly recommend her.
MARY JO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, not to mention professional. Dr Kristin Jackson get a high regard from me. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly. I look forward to my next visit.
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Jackson was very informative and gave me all the information I needed to make my decision about treatment. I am very happy with her and her staff. They are all very helpful.
SUZANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very good, as always!
HEIDI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I liked it so much and they had so much to offer that I already called a friend and recommended them. Great job ladies!
ALICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent First visit! Staff is super… Brooke and Laura very professional! Look forward to feeling better with Dr Jackson, Alice
CECILIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Jackson and her staff are always very professional and sweet
AURILLYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Pre surgery vis
DOROTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The new machine helped to eliminate the pain!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare