Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BAKIYE K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very helpful ..very kind office nurses.
ERIN R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent service
ERCILIA C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great Dr and Stuff.
DONNA E.
Submitted 04/11/22
The office was very quick and efficient in preparing for Dr Jackson. Dr Jackson asked questions that went right to my problem and she explained a number of options to address my issues and allow me to decide how to proceed.
PATRICIA A R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Helpful, knowledgeable.
AMELIA L W.
Submitted 04/08/22
I can never say enough good things about all the people at AdvancedUrogynecology… From the front desk to whoever it is I am interacting with for patient care. Today it was Lindsey and as always her professionalism, care and concern are evident. I am old enough to remember when women were not included in the discussion about their health care. In this practice I always feel heard. You may have to wait for an appointment as a new patient but it’s worth the wait.
WENDY C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always treated with professionalism and care
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Rosalind is awesome! Staff is super sweet and friendly as well!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I saw Rosalind who has always given concise answers to all my questions. I definitely believe she cares about her patients. Everyone in rhe office is helpful and pleasant. I definitely recommend Dr Jackson and her staff.
KATHY J S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Awesome Health Care Providers and Staff with State of the Art procedures and services.
MARY ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Second time I’ve been to this practice and doctor - an ideal experience both times. Both comfortingly competent and thoughtful.
LORI Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience was excellent. Thank you.
LESLIE J.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Jackson is very Professional and knowledgeable and my issue was resolved.
ANGELA W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Rosalind is amazing.
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Jackson is very professional, and knowledgeable! She has an excellent, friendly and professional staff as well. I look forward to working with her to take care of my issues, and I believe we will be successful!!
AISHA H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent doctor and nurse. Very pleasant experience.
ARLENE M.
Submitted 03/30/22
The office staff is very friendly and organized. This was my first visit with Dr Jackson . She is very a caring and experienced doctor. She explained in detail everything she was going to do. I definitely will go back to her when needed.
KAREN S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Everyone at this office was extremely pleasant. They were spectacular with follow up, text reminders and everything to make it very easy and explained everything very well. Kind and friendly staff. Dr. has been amazing and did a great job with my procedure.
MARY A B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very good.
ELLEN T K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Rosalind is very thorough and aways takes the time to answer all questions and explain any and all concerns you have. She is always pleasant and respectful. She is always concerned with the patient's wellbeing.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare