Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE KIRSTEN R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant and professional
BETTY C.
Submitted 06/22/21
As in past appointments, Rosalind Arp was extremely knowledgeable, intuitive, and skilled. I feel fortunate to be a patient of hers!
FRANCES R S.
Submitted 06/22/21
The receptionists were very gracious & helpful. I did not have to wait long for my appointment & Rosalind was very efficient & gentle with me!
ELSA L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Rosalind is Very knowledgeable , takes her time explaining and answering all questions.
DIANA D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Office staff were welcoming & professional. Dr. Jackson made me feel comfortable. She’s compassionate & caring & was open & encouraging about alternatives to surgery!!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Easy to use!
PAMELA ANN L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Love the Drs and staff very professional and efficient
YOLANDA L G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love the staff and the doctor.
KERRI K S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent visit. Wonderful doctors and staff. Thank you.
MELINA K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lindsey was great-patient and reassuring. She explained things in a way that made it easy to understand. Highly recommend.
JEAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lindsey made me feel at ease even in an awkward situation. Highly recommend.
LYNN K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lindsey is always so kind, gentle and understanding. The office staff is wonderful and everyone goes over and above to help you. So glad I was referred to this office.
SHERYL B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional. On time appt… great education
LYNNE D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Physician outlined plans to get to root cause vs. Just treating symptoms. This is a huge relief
JENNIFER Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
Lindsay is knowledgeable and incredibly kind.
DARLENE ELLIS D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great staff from the front desk to the Doctors assistance. Took time with me snd answered all of my questions.
Steph S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great friendly office. I had a lot of questions and Rosalind explained everything thoroughly. No fear going forward!
JANE ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr explained what the issue is causing my bladder problem Exam was done without any problems I would recommend this dr to any woman needing help with bladder issue
REGINA ESTEP M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Short wait time, Dr. Jackson is highly recommended in her field.She answers all of your questions. Her intelligence in her field makes you feel at ease that she will get to the bottom of you problems.
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Rosalind is wonderful! She is very thorough, caring, & always takes the time to explain & answer any questions.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare