Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1078 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARI V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Caregivers were great, explained procedures as went along. Very professional and caring
LINDA B.
Submitted 10/29/19
She was very thorough and nice.
CHERYL A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very informative and I think it will be very helpful.
ELSIE D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful. Dr Jackson was fully attentive to everything I was explaining to her.
CELESTE E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Office staff and Dr were very friendly and knowledgeable
NATALIE R.
Submitted 10/23/19
I enjoyed meeting Andy visit with the. Doctor. I felt she was very gentle. I also hope she will be able to help me and I can feel better. I do feel confident she can do that.
OLGA A V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Jackson is awesome! Very professional and she really cares about her patients. Answers all questions and concerns with detail. Thank you so much!
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Rosalind is very professional but attentive. She always takes the time to explain things to me so, that I understand. I am fully confident in her as my physician.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff at Dr Jackson's office were very friendly and professional. Dr Jackson knows her stuff and made it easy to talk to her. I definitely would recommend this office.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice
GEORGETTE L B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Rosalind is a total professional. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and knowledgeable visit
MARY R C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Sonia is wonderful. She addresses all concerns and never makes you feel hurried. The front office staff is the same way .... In fact all the employees are great!!
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 10/12/19
Rosalind is the best. I don't think I could find anyone better.
KAREN B D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Sonja and the Medtronic staff were very helpful.
DIANE H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good Dr Jackson
REGAN P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Rosalind is very thorough and takes her time with you each visit!
SUSAN T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jackson and her staff are excellent. I never feel rushed, my questions are answered and I feel as though they actually care about any issues you have.
SUSANNE B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Rosalind was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful answering my questions
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Nice office, friendly staff. Dr. Jackson made me feel at ease.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Wonderful

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare