Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1051 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1051 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY MAYLAND K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very professional and courteous service. All of my questions and concerns were answered and addressed.
STELLA DODD L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Very professional. Everyone will treat you with respect. They listen to patient!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 11/17/20
My appointment was setup and ready to go for my procedure and explain completely.
LINDA ELAINE E.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was very pleased with my appointment. I appreciated the information given to me about medication choices as well as procedures.
SASHA G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and pleasant. An excellent provider.
JEAN L K.
Submitted 11/03/20
This is a very caring, knowledgeable medical group. I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Jackson, Rosalind ARP, & the staff.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 10/30/20
I was very pleased with me experience (annual exam) with Miss Rosalyn today. She was prompt, thorough, and seemed to be very interested in me personally, instead of just another person in a long line. She answered my questions and explained exactly what she was doing during my exam. I have before and would again recommend this practice to any other woman.
ROBIN R H.
Submitted 10/29/20
very punctual with appointment time and waited very short time for NP. need a better way to reach a human when calling with questions
JOY I.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Jackson is very thorough, explains things completely and has a very good bedside manner. As a postmenopausal lady, I feel as though I have found a physician to address my specific needs, and I am very happy about that. In addition, the office staff is very friendly and efficient. I would recommend this office to friends and family.
HEATHER K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Friendly and informative
DONNA E.
Submitted 10/16/20
It was nice to stay home and yet cover my needs bc all it required was a plan not direct medical intervention.
BONNIE J L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Jackson is very caring, explains things well. She’s a great doctor.
ELAINE L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Lindsey and all of the staff were all so nice and helpful.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very pleased with Dr Jackson. She is a very caring person and answered any questions I had. I'm thankful she was recommended to me for the issues I had.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 10/08/20
She was very personable, answered my questions.
WANDA T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always have a great experience.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Jackson is always very helpful and understanding of female issues. I would recommend her to anyone!
JOANNE M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great experience put at ease listened to everything I had to say. I would recommend her. The only downside would be her computer system very hard to navigate and complete paper work. The staff was very kind
KATHRYN LEIGH B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Lindsey was comfortable & delightful to be with. Answered a question which I hadn't the opportunity to investigate prior. Must say that when I was preparing to leave the exam room, there was no tissues available. Used the brown toweling then the chux. Was happy for the addition to a fine team.
JENNIFER L J.
Submitted 09/27/20
Lindsey is wonderful! So nice and helpful! She makes you feel right at ease ! I fantastic addition !

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare