Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1800 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1800 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Initial visit all around very good.
SAULYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Kristin Jackson I have known for years and is so knowledgeable and caring! Her staff is wonderful and helpful!
DALE M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Oustanding
OLGA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Highly recommended. Very professional and make so confident and comfortable with the attention to detail going into surgery the doctor and staff make sure you are 100% informed with every detail to walk thru this procedure before and after. Thank you so much!!!
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Jackson is that Dr we’ve all been looking for! She makes you feel like you are the most important person in her life when you visit her. She listens to your problems and concerns not just to answer with her amazing knowledge but also with concern and compassion. She is so gentle in every possible way as well. I can’t say enough good about Dr Jackson but the fact that I travel from Arkansas to have such an amazing Lady as my Dr may begin to explain it. Thank you so much Dr Jackson for all you do!
EVELYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She took her time with me to explain my course of action.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I’m so please and grateful to be a patient at Foundation of Maitland, definitely an excellent care. Every single one at the office is an incredible advocate for the patients.
BARBARA ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
A terrific
ELIZABETH ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Rosalind is smart, informative and kind. As a patient of hers, I’ve learned so much about my health and women’s health in general. The care I’ve received from her has changed my life for the better in incredible ways. I recommend anyone ( male or female) to consult with her regarding your personal issues to improve your life.
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr, Jackson is a very caring and professional doctor! She feels like family when I see her. Thank You!!!
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Rosalind is incredible! Her patience, bedside manner, and knowledge is astounding. She never rushes me, is very patient, and always has answers/suggestions. Under the care of this practice I was able to reverse my Osteoporosis to Osteopenia and hope to reverse that as well to normal bone density. God led me to this practice to make this season of my life not only comfortable, but thriving and youthful. I can't say enough great things about this practice and recommend them always to friends in the same season of life.
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and caring. She listens to her patients!
BELINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She listens to understand and then advises. Very patient.
JANET JEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Jackson, I walk away with such a feel good, uplifted experience. In my mind, Dr. Jackson is top notch in her field of Gyro/Gynecology. Dr. Jackson, along with her PA's, Nurses, and all the staff, are AMAZING! Always willing to help, comfort and please. My experience with Dr. Jackson, SHE'S ONE OF THE BEST!! " I Thank her SO VERY MUCH!!" Janet Spark
HOLLIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Rosalind is amazingly skilled and knowledgeable. She is a kind, pleasant to interact with, and offers good advice. I have been her patient for several years for various procedures. It is my pleasure to recommend her services!
NIURKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Provider was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Jackson was very patient and professional.
JEAN M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent care. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
JUDITH D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Jackson and her staff were very professional, very knowledgeable, and compassionate regarding my patient care.
JULIE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I was anxious about having my conditions examined. The staff and Dr. Jackson alleviated that! They were all very kind, Dr. Jackson is knowledgeable and direct. A pleasant experience
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
It’s nice to have a one stop health and beauty facility for women! Only thing missing is a lifestyle coach for health and fitness!! I know just the person for referrals I use her myself!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare