4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL & Maitland, FL

676 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Abigail D.
Submitted 06/19/18
Professional, friendly and very caring!
Peggy D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very friendly office. Dr. Jackson took time to listen to your concerns about what might be your health concerns. I felt very confortable.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 06/15/18
Rosalind ' s manner and personality put patients at ease and makes awkward moments very comfortable.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Love the new office. Easy to park and very convenient. My appointment with Rosalind was great as usual. She is always very pleasant and professional. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating.
Lily A.
Submitted 06/14/18
I was seen on time. My prolapse concerns were thoughtfully addressed and my questions were answered. Excellent experience.
Ana T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Always attentive
Karen M.
Submitted 06/11/18
It was good! She is very thorough and took time to answer all my questions.she is very nice and personable.
Michele N.
Submitted 06/11/18
I want informed of your move and went to the old office.
Lydia C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great
Susan H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Rosalind is caring, respectful, friendly and professional.
Laurel D.
Submitted 06/04/18
On time, kind, and attentive. Great practitioner.
Sondra M.
Submitted 06/02/18
It took years before I found the right Doctor for my medical condition. So thankful I found her. I finally have a major quality of my life back.
Karen A.
Submitted 05/31/18
The office people, the nurse, and Rosalind were helpful. All my concerns were addressed satisfactorily.
Norma Jean K.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Kristin Jackson is great with her patients, especially since we are dealing with such sensitive topics. I will recommend her to friends and family if asked. Thanks for taking time to answer all my questions, and letting me know what steps we will take to heal my problem.
Marsha K.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Jackson & staff efficient, know how to put one @ ease! Dr Jackson very knowledgeable & makes sure you understand procedures& results! Very pleased!!
Joan T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Great discussion this morning! So glad I found this practice!!
Krystal P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Jackson is very personable and extremely knowledgeable.
Nereida D.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very professional, knowledgeable, and sweet. Answered all my questions, trust her to take good care of me. She is the best.
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Good except for the wait.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent Doctor and staff

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location