Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELEANOR ELIZABETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Jackson is kind, gentle and really listens to you and your concerns! Her front desk person, Brooke is also very nice and professional! Great doctor and staff!
SUE R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
It was good as always
MARIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr.Jackson is awesome. Takes her time and listens to all concerns. Won’t go anywhere else!!
BEATRIZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
It has been to me a lifesaver having the treatment done by Dr Jackson. When she recommended to me I really had no idea how I would be more independent and self confident in myself by not having accidents anymore.
DARLENE ELLIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
From the first visit to the last I was taken care by such a wonderful and friendly staff. Would recommended Dr. Jackson & her staff to anyone.
KAREN ABRAMS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Jackson takes her time every time I see her. I have recommended her to many of my friends and they love her as much as I do!
BETTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Courtesy and patience
NENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Initial visit all around very good.
SAULYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Kristin Jackson I have known for years and is so knowledgeable and caring! Her staff is wonderful and helpful!
DALE M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Oustanding
OLGA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Highly recommended. Very professional and make so confident and comfortable with the attention to detail going into surgery the doctor and staff make sure you are 100% informed with every detail to walk thru this procedure before and after. Thank you so much!!!
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Jackson is that Dr we’ve all been looking for! She makes you feel like you are the most important person in her life when you visit her. She listens to your problems and concerns not just to answer with her amazing knowledge but also with concern and compassion. She is so gentle in every possible way as well. I can’t say enough good about Dr Jackson but the fact that I travel from Arkansas to have such an amazing Lady as my Dr may begin to explain it. Thank you so much Dr Jackson for all you do!
EVELYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She took her time with me to explain my course of action.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I’m so please and grateful to be a patient at Foundation of Maitland, definitely an excellent care. Every single one at the office is an incredible advocate for the patients.
BARBARA ANN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
A terrific
ELIZABETH ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Rosalind is smart, informative and kind. As a patient of hers, I’ve learned so much about my health and women’s health in general. The care I’ve received from her has changed my life for the better in incredible ways. I recommend anyone ( male or female) to consult with her regarding your personal issues to improve your life.
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr, Jackson is a very caring and professional doctor! She feels like family when I see her. Thank You!!!
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Rosalind is incredible! Her patience, bedside manner, and knowledge is astounding. She never rushes me, is very patient, and always has answers/suggestions. Under the care of this practice I was able to reverse my Osteoporosis to Osteopenia and hope to reverse that as well to normal bone density. God led me to this practice to make this season of my life not only comfortable, but thriving and youthful. I can't say enough great things about this practice and recommend them always to friends in the same season of life.
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and caring. She listens to her patients!
BELINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
She listens to understand and then advises. Very patient.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare