4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

783 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had an office procedure on October 17th. Dr. Jackson was very kind and careful with the procedure. She explained everything before and during the procedure. She talked with me about my issues and how they happen as I grow older. Dr. Jackson is definitely the best dock have ever experienced. I have recommended a friend to call and make an appointment to see her. Dr. Jackson is a wonderful find.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Wonderful -- so thankful to be seen quickly when I suspected a problem.
Cathleen L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very good visit. Lots of information.
Carol H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very courteous and professional
Leslie H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Everyone was friendly, attentive and I was taken into an exam room promptly.
Myra F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Roslyn, as always, was professional yet personal, informative and thorough. I feel confident in her judgment and diagnosis
Pauline V.
Submitted 10/12/18
Late for appointment but office was still able to get us in and out quickly. Always experience great service.
Beverly B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Jackson is awesome!
Helen C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Jackson and her staff are so courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Every visit I’ve had with her office is the same. They greet you with a big smile, never in a hurry, taking time to make sure you are taken care of . The wait is always around 5 minutes. During the visit they take the utmost care and concern for your modesty and comfort. They now have their office in Maitland. What a fantastic move!! You never have to stress about the traffic and parking. It was so easy. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Jackson’s office...you’re the best! Sincerely, Helen C.
Donna H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Kristin Jackson is wonderful. I am so glad a find a super nice n caring women’s doctor. Thank you
Whitney R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Staff is great and I never feel rushed during my appointment.
Sandy C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very thorough a nd helpful.
Michaelle W.
Submitted 10/04/18
She was very attentive and helpful. Great experience!
Karen M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Everyone is very nice and caring!
Candace H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Rosalind is very personal and a great listener! Thanks!
Jean D.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very nice staff and ARNP very professional and very kind.
Catherine J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Jackson is very efficient in doing the procedure and put me at ease with everything and she explained very well what is being done and what’s the next step to do in my condition
Pamela K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Entire staff are efficient, kind and knowledgeable.
Marlaine C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Jackson are asome, she’s very nice and understanding
Jeanette S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I felt very comfortable with her staff and with her

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054