4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cathleen S.
Submitted 02/14/20
She made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff is extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Jackson is the best! Very caring, explains plan of treatment in a way that is easily understood.
SADE B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very pleasant
RAMONA A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr Jackson is so wonderful. She make you feel so SPECIAL n very relaxed. You can speak to her about ANYTHING!!! My husband like her also! He said she really let you speak n she answer all questions. I love going to her office for visit!
ANNA W M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great visit. I was not kept waiting and Rosalind took time to listen and and answer all my questions.
LIZA H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Jackson was amazing. She took the time to explain everything to me and talked to me like a real person. I will be definitely using her for my procedure!
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Rosalind is so knowledgeable about bio-identical Hormone Replacement Therapy and has guided me through a life-changing solution.
Sheila M.
Submitted 01/09/20
The staff is friendly and efficient. Short wait time for appointment. Rosalind is a good listener and a kind person.
MARCELA H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent..!
LIBRADA E.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great doctor! I am very satisfied.
JOSEFINA A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Excellent!!!!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Jackson is a great surgeon and her much caring staff makes the Team complete!
KELLY T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Rosalind is the Best!! She makes you feel so comfortable!!
LINDA F.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent Care from Dr Jackson She was very kind friendly and helpful I am grateful that she’s my new doctor The ladies in the office and the nurse also took great care of me
DAWN T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everything was great!
Rosemary F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Rosalind is my provider..it is super convenient to get an appt. This morning I made mine on line..when I walked into the office I was pleasantly greeted; they already knew I was coming in and why.. I was called in shortly after.. The staff is always pleasant, professional and have that "I care" attitude.. I just love Rosalind...she is very compassionate and easy to talk to...
PAMELA JUNE B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and personable
KELLY F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Took time to answer questions and offer option. Haven't been unhappy with anyone that works for Dr Jackson. So happy to have found this place!
BONNIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Sonia & Dr Jackson were So nice explaining what I needed to have done
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was courteous, prompt, and efficient.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054