Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1404 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUANN B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable front end. Efficient and nice nurses. You don’t feel rushed. Dr Jackson spends time with you and really listens to what you are saying about your symptoms and how you are feeling. Very happy this office/doctor was recommended to me!
CHELIA M R T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
KATHRYN M R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Rosalind is very professional and personable.
ALMA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Attention to details VG!
TINA E.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional and on time
APOLLONIA T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Jackson is one of finest most qualified doctors that I know. I am very happy to be one of her patients. Apollonia Teske
SHERIDA M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Attentive and very helpful
ANDREA C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Lindsey is wonderful. She is professional and provides you with the highest quality of service. The staff is very helpful and extremely kind. I highly recommend them.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and listens well to all concerns.
MARY ANN W.
Submitted 05/19/22
From the moment we walked in, we were treated with courtesy and kindness. The appointment was on time and thorough. Dr. Jackson was the best !
ANA R N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thank you for your help!
SHERRY C V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and great bedside manner
SANDRA E H.
Submitted 05/16/22
N/A
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rosalind was very communicative by explaining step by step of the procedure and why.
MARGUERITE H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Such a wonderful and genuinely caring staff. Always makes me feel comfortable and I never feel rushed.
DEBRA ANN A.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very pleased with the visit starting with the front desk staff Dr. Jackson.
JACQUELINE MARIE B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Awesome
USHA A P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good Experience
JUDITH R.
Submitted 05/09/22
This is a great practice. It is run efficiently and the staff are all pleasant, polite and efficient. Going there has always been a good experience.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent! The girl who drew my blood and took my vital signs was a tad grumpy but the rest of the experience was awesome!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare