Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1257 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELSIE D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Wonderful. Such friendly and professional staff
JANICE C.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Foundations Maitland! Every provider is so attentive! I highly recommend!
LINDA ANN F.
Submitted 11/19/21
I receive excellent care from Dr Kristin and Rosalyn and everyone else on the team From the moment I walk in till I leave everyone is so kind and helpful I’m thankful to be one of their patients
PATRICIA G H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor Jackson is very caring. She explained everything about the procedure I am having and why. Everyone there treat me like family.
JOANN H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good communication and advice!
SHERYL B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Efficient , professional, and friendly
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Wonderful , very comfortable, Dr Jackson is Great. Would recommend to everyone that I know.
DIANE H P.
Submitted 11/17/21
She is very attentive and answers all questions.
CONSTANCE M.
Submitted 11/16/21
So helpful and helped me to understand so much about my problem. I felt so much more relieved after talking with Lindsey. Thank you !
JANICE B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Always so organized snd running on time..I appreciate that.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love this practice. I leave satisfied that I’ve gotten the best care. The office staff, aids and Dr Jackson are top quality.
MARIA-LUISA R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
LEONORA LOUISE B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Rosalind is very informative and quite supportive of me in this endeavor. I appreciate her coaching.
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Best friendly, professional staff I’ve ever encountered. Knowledgeable and willing to spend time with patients. I am so appreciative of the way they have taken care of me for the last three years. Above and beyond!
JEAN M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Timely, caring & professional service !! Thank you
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great, Dr Jackson is great.
ROMA S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Doctor Jackson is knowledgeable and thorough. I’m grateful to have such an excellent doctor.
DENISE B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very sweet and knowledgeable
BETHANIE LYNN P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Rosalind was warm & welcoming as always. She has answers for the health questions & encouraging help when the situation calls for it. A true professional!
JANE M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly & everything was explained to me to where I understood. Thank you

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare