4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

911 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 911 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Rosalind is very professional but attentive. She always takes the time to explain things to me so, that I understand. I am fully confident in her as my physician.
MICHELE G.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff at Dr Jackson's office were very friendly and professional. Dr Jackson knows her stuff and made it easy to talk to her. I definitely would recommend this office.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Nice
GEORGETTE L B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Rosalind is a total professional. I couldn’t ask for a more caring and knowledgeable visit
MARY R C.
Submitted 10/12/19
Sonia is wonderful. She addresses all concerns and never makes you feel hurried. The front office staff is the same way .... In fact all the employees are great!!
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 10/12/19
Rosalind is the best. I don't think I could find anyone better.
KAREN B D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Sonja and the Medtronic staff were very helpful.
DIANE H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good Dr Jackson
REGAN P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Rosalind is very thorough and takes her time with you each visit!
SUSAN T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jackson and her staff are excellent. I never feel rushed, my questions are answered and I feel as though they actually care about any issues you have.
SUSANNE B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Rosalind was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful answering my questions
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Nice office, friendly staff. Dr. Jackson made me feel at ease.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Wonderful
INDIANA M C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everything I needed and expected!!
LINDA JEAN S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Sonia was very informative. I like her so much. She explained everything perfect.
MARTINE C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very friendly with positive attitude
KAY B.
Submitted 09/17/19
It was a great visit. The girls at the desk are so sweet and helpful. The office is so clean and so is the bathroom. And Rosalind is so well informed and also so sweet. She is truly a big asset to the practice.
HOLLY MURPHY K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Raab was very patient and helpful in discussing my concerns and prescribing necessary labs
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent care by a wonderful doctor and very pleasant front office. I highly recommend.
PAULINE M K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rosalind is the Best!! Always makes you feel at ease and answers all questions & concerns that you may have. Best clinic in town ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054