Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1484 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENATE O.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very helpfully
MELODY B.
Submitted 09/26/22
On time, professional, explained everything!! Presented care options, excellent clinician, will return!!
MELODY B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent very professional, on time, explained things throughly
TINA S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Every visit has been super professional and pleasant
AURILLYA R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everything went well thank you
PAMELA D.
Submitted 09/21/22
She's very knowledgeable, friendly, sweet and always treats me wonderful.
DONELDA P H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very satisfying, everyone was great
LISA L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very efficient and very pleasant
PEARL F.
Submitted 09/19/22
So thrilled to have found Dr. Jackson and her team!
KAREN A.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have nothing but good to say about Lindsey an the staff there . They are professional an kind every time I have to come in . If I have a guess she answers with so much helpful information an makes me comfortable . Thank you
MARGARET M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Jackson is just the best!! She so listens and helps the very best she can with the best solution for your situation. It was a pleasure to have an appointment with her and have all my concerns taken care of with interest and compassion on her part. She is not only so professional and so intelligent, but she cares about her patients so very much. Thank you, Dr. Jackson, you are so very appreciated by me!!
CONNIE L M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Jackson is always professional and so nice.
ELSIE D.
Submitted 09/10/22
Most professional and friendly staff.
BETTY JEANE W.
Submitted 09/09/22
All was good until went to Get the much needed antibiotics and it was not called in. Publix closes at nine and it it’s 7. I am in pain and that causes stress I do not need. What to do ???????
BEVERLY A B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Rosalind is great.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 09/08/22
As always, efficient, on schedule and caring. Love going here!
MARILEE L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good comfortable my concerns answered
MARIBEL LUDY M.
Submitted 09/08/22
From the friendly receptionist to Lindsey the ARNP, everyone is awesome and very professional. So happy to have found this office.
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always willing to listen!
JOANNE L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Wondering Doctor and staff

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare