Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1030 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1030 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Explained everything very good and told me they would figure out what needs to be done to relieve pain and correct problems I am having
DARLA G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very knowledgeable and listened to me
LENISE V.
Submitted 09/07/20
The best experience with a doctor's office ever. The professionalism, efficiency and care from every person in the office is top-notch. From the scheduler I spoke to over the phone, right up to Dr. Jackson, everyone had my best interest at heart. I felt safe from Covid-19 with the expansive protocol of the office, and the patient portal with all online questionnaires made the admission process faster and less cumbersome. Dr. Jackson was in the exam room right at the time of my appointment and was thorough, yet gentle with the exam. She answered all of my questions and explained all of the procedures and medication to me. I was hesitant for years to visit a doctor with my problems, and glad that I finally went to Dr. Jackson. It turns out my symptoms were quite normal!
LYNDA H S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Ms. Cieslak was personable and knowledgable.
PALLAVI ALLELUIA P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Jackson is truly God sent. It was my first visit to see her. No woman ‘enjoys’ going to any Dr let alone a Gynecologist. Dr Jackson and her PA took the time to listen to my concerns. Love her bedside manner and how comfortable she made me feel. Drs need to learn from her. Very happy with her service.
DELORES ANNETTE K.
Submitted 08/18/20
My office visit was excellent! Courteous Staff and Dr. Jackson was very nice.
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Jackson was very supportive and encouraging especially during the current time. As usual, she answered all of my questions thoroughly.
CLARE P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Thorough, gentle and a very pleasant attitude.
LORRAINE TENNIS J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very personal visit. She is very professional. I would recommend her for anyone looking for quality care.
ANABELLA S.
Submitted 08/11/20
I am very satisfied....explains everything about it very well.....as a person and profession it is very pleasant...
Cindy A.
Submitted 07/29/20
The doctors and their level of care are absolutely unmatched here! However, the front office is the absolute worst. I’ve been waiting ten days for a call to be returned, and this seems to be the norm. This isn’t the first time this has happened to me.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Jackson is amazing! I have such a unique medical situation, and she always takes the time to listen to my concerns, offer me realistic, attainable solutions, and explain everything clearly. She is kind and compassionate and truly cares about her patients!
EVA PAGÁN H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Jackson and her staff are wonderful!!!!
PANDORA W.
Submitted 07/05/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Jackson. Her office staff were incredibly helpful and professional. Dr. Jackson displayed a great amount of concern and compassion for my needs.
MELISSA W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Jackson and staff are always friendly, quick and helpful.
Sara G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Love that they are always willing to take the time to listen to concerns and offer options. Always very thorough as well
CELESTE E.
Submitted 06/13/20
Always answers all of my question. She takes time to listen!
ROSEMARY MARSHALL R.
Submitted 06/13/20
Rosalind is very comfortable and gentle, she listened to my issues with compassion.
DORIS L.
Submitted 06/11/20
I was very satisfied with my visit
JUDY B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Jackson is a very smart doctor and seems to care about her patients, my experience was stress of the money part even with insurance. I made a mistake of reading other patient reviews before my appointment, I was set up to worry about the money part, because it was a problem for other patients. It set me up to be stressed even before it was my experience. I am very grateful she helped me after going to 5 other urologist that did not I treat my medical problems. I am for ever grateful .

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare