4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

990 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ROMA S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Sonia is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. She made me feel comfortable when I left the office in control with knowledge.
NANCY A L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Was seen at appointment time and wasn’t rushed during visit. Friendly staff.
KAREN J.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very pleasant telemedicine visit; all questions answered and well-visit tests ordered. Appreciated the on-time, pleasant, and knowledgeable exam.
JANIS C G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very impressed with the adaptability Dr. Jackson and her team have demonstrated during this uncertain time with the coronavirus. Our virtual follow-up appointment was very informative, encouraging, and intimate. You are an amazing doctors and I am extremely grateful for your responsive during this pandemic.
JOANNA D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very professional and amazing bedside manner!
MONIQUE M E.
Submitted 03/19/20
I felt heard and listened to. My questions were answered and I felt very comfortable in a situation that really isn’t the most comfortable. Thank you!
RAMONA F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Jackson listens and provides options for treatment. Everyone in the office was efficient and pleasant.
REGINA M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Jackson is excellent I had an amazing visit with her and fully believe she will solve my health issues.
BROOKE M M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Sonia is fantastic. Highly recommended.
SIGURBJORG S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very
ROMA S.
Submitted 03/03/20
I appreciate the professionalism and knowledgeable staff of this practice.. The follow up is great and the doctor and her staff are friendly and courteous. The PA, Sonia Raab is knowledgeable, friendly and experienced.
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 02/29/20
Rosalind is the perfect team member for Dr. Jackson. I always know I am receiving the best care with a very empathetic touch.
TRACY M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I was a new patient and they treated me as if u had been a patient of theirs for years. My visit was quick and Dr. Jackson was very nice and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I didnt feel rushed or like I needed to hurry. Awesome staff, I would definitely recommend them.
MARY R C.
Submitted 02/27/20
You can feel completely confident in Dr. Jackson's care. She's an excellent Dr.
NANCY L.
Submitted 02/26/20
You get a patient portal to fill out all the paperwork prior to appointment, so easy. Everyone I spoke with was professional and courteous. Dr. Jackson took time to explain all options. Great experience!
BONNIE P.
Submitted 02/24/20
The check in process was efficient. Dr Jackson was on time and understood my issues. Her exam was gentle. Her suggestions were clear and I fully understood my options. Thank you for the care.
KELLY MOSS B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great staff. They take the time to care and personalize service. Never feel like just another number/patient with front office staff or Rosalind!
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Words can not express how grateful I am to have found Dr. Jackson! She has surrounded herself with an amazing staff. Checking in, with Brooke, is always delightful! Sonia is very sweet, professional and caring. Dr. Jackson’s nurse, during my visit today, was so helpful and considerate. While today’s visit was one that I was dreading, Dr. Jackson completely put me at ease with her outstanding bedside manner! She is thorough, patient, shows compassion and empathy and truly cares. I highly recommend this office to anyone that is looking for quality care from the time you check in until your appointment is complete!
Cathleen S.
Submitted 02/14/20
She made me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff is extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Jackson is the best! Very caring, explains plan of treatment in a way that is easily understood.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054