Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1590 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1590 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Thoughtful, caring, knowledgeable. Treats you as a person not a case.
AMY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful!
JACQUELINE ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Kind and caring and great at explaining all steps of the procedure
MELODY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Professional, kind, etc
MARIE ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very friendly and explained what she going to do.
Delores E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Was the most pleasant place i had ever been. Never seen so many pleasant people in my life at a dr. Ofc
SUELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent care from staff and especially Dr Jackson.
COLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful doctor and great staff!
DOROTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
People who work with us are friendly and pleasant. They take the time to explain issues.
KARIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very professional, friendly, listens, thorough in explaining procedures and treatments. Good follow through.
PAULA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Rosalind is amazing
LORI ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Kind reception, quick checkin and appointment with no wait. Lindsay is amazing!!
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent service from the front desk to my consultation with Dr. Jackson. Warm and caring staff.
CARREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone at the office is wonderful and Lindsey is awesome. She Makes you feel comfortable and always listens to your concerns.
APRIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent service!
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I really appreciate the fast response to relieve my concerns regarding my surgical scar.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Kristin Jackson was really friendly, and knowledgeable. She explained everything to me before she did anything and she read my file to know everything about me. I never had a doctor that showed that much interest in her patients. She was gentle and it's the kind of doctor anyone would want to have. I highly recommend her. The staff is also very friendly and willing to help you with anything.
MORGAN LEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent and always professional
YASMIN J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
ERIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent Doctor and staff

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare