4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

954 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 954 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BONNIE D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Sonia & Dr Jackson were So nice explaining what I needed to have done
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was courteous, prompt, and efficient.
LORI ANN B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience! Team very pleasant and helpful! Dr. Jackson was very helpful in answering questions and explaining her process!
CARMELITA P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very courteous staff. Clean environment. Minimal wait time.
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I’m still not sure if it is working for me. Hopefully it will work soon. Thanks, Dottie Shelton
BETTY MARIE L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great!
ROMA S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Jackson is amazing. She's thorough and spends the time to understand the root cause of the issue. I'm very grateful to have found her.
HELEN D H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Had a good talk with Doctor. Explain everything I needed to do & what to do if I have pain. Front deck were so helpful on explaining everything I had to fill out. Everyone very helpful.
PAT G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Did not like having to fill out all the information on the electronic pad..
YINHUI X.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Jackson is great! She listens and understands. Under her treatment, I got my life back after a few years suffering and struggling. The front desk staff are very nice and helpful! Great team!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was friendly and courteous.
ANN C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was lond, cheerful and knowledgable. Very short wait.
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent MD as well as staff. Dr. Jackson explains everything and is progressive in finding solutions.
DANA NICOLE W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Sonia is wonderful! She truly takes the time with you and makes you feel so comfortable about being under her care.
MAIRA N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Sonia is great!
CLAIRE T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always satisfied with proficiency and professionalism of doctor and staff.
LINDA CATHARINE D.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always, respectful, courteous, efficient and professional
DALE MARY L.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Jackson. She listened to and addressed all issues I raised. She ordered extensive blood work to determine my hormone levels, so she can determine the best course for my menopause management. This was in Stark contrast to my previous doctors who have been telling me my symptoms are normal for menopause and I just need to live with it.
Lauren L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was so nervous before going to see Dr. Jackson. Talk about putting your mind at ease! She's fabulous and I would recommend her over anyone else. Kind, considerate of your time and soothing manner. What more could you ask for in a doctor?
LYN H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Roz is great. I wouldn’t mind if Dr. Jackson would pick her head in for 30 seconds and just say hi to me next time I’m there.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054