Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1257 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET A R.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was made to feel comfortable for the exam which I was dreading.
CYNTHIA HILARY G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thrilled to get closure on the next step for my prolapse.
KRISTIN L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly staff; quick and easy check up
HELENE R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very comfortable
GAIL BETH L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Office staff was wonderful and Dr. Jackson really took the time and listened to my concerns, Thank you
LINDA MCINTYRE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fantastic office experience from start to finish! Dr. Jackson explained all steps of the examination in a clear and concise manner. She made me feel at ease by being professional, kind and friendly. All the office staff went out of their way to make my experience enjoyable. I felt the entire staff was looking out for my well being.
LAUREL SUE D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Well woman annual
ELEANOR ELIZABETH N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Jackson and her staff are the best.
ARLENE O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Lindsey is very personable and professional. Always a positive experience despite the uncomfortableness of that part of the anatomy.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 07/26/21
NO STRESS. a totally calm atmosphere.I was immediately comfortable with Dr Jackson and her staff. I left with a clear understanding of my situation and my plan of care.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Jackson was very thorough and knowledgeable. She has a wonderful bedside manner.
BONNIE CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Just a follow up Pleased
DONNA D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Girls at front desk as well as ones in the back are so friendly. Lindsey is great!!
BAKIYE K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Rosalind very caring person, and very good staff.
RHONA M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Rosalind has been my gyn Aprn for several years. Very professional and very knowledgeable.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Easy to talk to.
DIANE ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 07/11/21
An excellent APRN
OLGA B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great professional service provided by people who really care!
MARY E W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Highly recommend ! Very professional, clean and caring.
CHERRILL F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Called back immediately. No wait in examination room. Professional. Friendly. Thorough.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare