Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA A W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Lindsey was very professional and friendly throughout her time with me. She gave me her full attention to explaining the options for treatments of my IC. I have chosen to start with, a change to another medication that may prove to be more satisfactory in reducing symptoms.
ANNETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone there is awesome!
JODIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent Dr. And staff. 5 stars.
WANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
She was very nice and easy to talk To. I like the staff up front also
JULIA RIVERA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The experience was great, but my mom got a little freaked out with the test. Besides that - all great! Also, just a suggestion - I keep getting an email from your office asking for the same forms which I just completed a couple of months ago. Please know nothing has changed, and please STOP sending these forms!
ELNEITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
So compassionate, helpful & professional! Thanks so much for your help in helping me find my way to the office!!
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Lindsey was very friendly, she explained everything she was doing and either answered my questions or directed me to Stephanie who was equally great.
JOAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Quick gentle patient. Feel like she really cares
DIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Rosalind takes the time and makes the effort to really KNOW you, answer your questions and address the problem at hand. The whole operation is second to none here!
DEANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They were very helpful and friendly and recommend to any ladies.
KATHRYN P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
It hurt a bit more afterwards this time; for a few days it was sore. Not bad, though.
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very kind and professional.
RITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Jackson and her staff are wonderful! Roz took extra care throughout the whole micro-needling experience from explaining the process and technology behind micro-needling and how Morpheus stands out from other micro-needling products. I investigated other providers and found that their machines don't have the capability of penetrating deeper underneath the skin to zap fat cells out of existence! What impressed me most is the all-encompassing process; it's three treatments, each penetrating more deeply to stimulate the skin to produce more collagen which renews the skin smoothing wrinkles, getting rid of blotches that accumulate over the years. Dr Jackson also prescribed me Biote a hormone balancing treatment. I love it! I have more energy and focus than I could have dreamed of post-menopause. It gave me back the aliveness that I took for granted my whole life until I lost it. Dr Jackson's practice focuses on treatments for women and men who are experiencing the challenges of aging with the latest science and technology available.
WENDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always Profesional, cheerful and pleasant, on time.
GEORGIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
All are very friendly and caring.
GERALDINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Interview was really Informative. Enjoy talking to Dr Jackson she answered all my questions. And was very supportive
WENDY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and helpful. Listened to my concerns and addressed them quickly.
ROBINA DAWN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Such a kind person. Always explains every step of any procedure so you are not left with any suprises. Her genuine, caring nature puts you at ease straight away so that you feel able to discuss with her your most intimate details without any embarrassment or awkwardness. I highly recommend.
DAWN P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent care and service....Practitioners give excellent care and give time for any questions that you have. Office staff are friendly, and very accommodating. They are always willing to explain things fully. Couldn't say enough about this practice, they exceed my expectations every time.
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Lindsey is gentle, knowledgable and efficient. She answers my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed. This is a great practice!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare