Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN E Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The people wor there are so friendly. And helpful
PATRICIA ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
RHONDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I was apprehensive about the procedure I was to have. Dr Jackson and her assistant made me as comfortable as possible. Another plus was that I did not have to wait. Everything was done in a timely fashion.
ARLENE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very professional, personable staff. Two thumbs up all the way.
NAIDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
No pain during procedure…. Very patient doctor
DORIS ELAINE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
New patient. Listened. Addressed the situation at hand. Offered what could be additional way to further address the issue. Have a plan for now. Have an appointment for next year. Reminder to call at anytime before then to address concerns or changes.
CAROL W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
From start to finish, everyone was kind and considerate. Dr Jackson addressed my situation and was respectful of my feelings.
SANDRA MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
As always, knowledgeable, courteous, professional.
SANDRA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very good. Dr. Jackson is great.
EDNA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Satisfactory. Dr Jackson very pleasant.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I really like Dr. Jackson and trust her opinions.
TERESA LACHANCE G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I was a bit overwhelmed when I left. Doctor asked if I was ok and i said no. Next comment was for me to exit through that door. Maybe just bad timing but it didn't set well when I was upset. Sat and cried in my car before I could drive home.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
What a wonderful staff you have! Every single person was warm and concerned! How unusual to collect so many fine people in one place!
STACEY LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Rosalind Arp is very knowledgeable, helpful with advice, and friendly.
DONITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Rosalind listens and works with the patient!
CATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
She is absolutely wonderful! Has great bedside manners, knows her stuff, and truly makes you feel at ease.
RHONDA CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
On time appointment; courteous, friendly , knowledgeable staff. Receptionist was awesome. Dr. Jackson was very friendly and made you feel very comfortable talking about a sensitive medical issue. She explained everything in terms a non-medical person could understand.
SUSAN P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I saw Rosalind and the Medtroinics representative. After talking about my frequency issue Rosalind recommended I leave a sample and today the nurse called back to confirm that I have a UTI. A script had been filled and picked up already The rep for Medtroinics talked to me about how my InterStim was working and he concluded he needed to change my program. He was also able to tell me how much life my battery has. We discussed the new type of InterStim that is available. It was a successful visit.
DORIS A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The staff was very friendly. They provided me with all the information that I needed. Dr. Jackson is very pleasant and I enjoy having her as my doctor and she explains things very well to me. I was very comfortable.
NANCY E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Considering the very personal nature of my visits, Ms Arp is very easy, reassuring, kind, knowledgeable, professional & helpful!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare