Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1042 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent MD as well as staff. Dr. Jackson explains everything and is progressive in finding solutions.
DANA NICOLE W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Sonia is wonderful! She truly takes the time with you and makes you feel so comfortable about being under her care.
MAIRA N.
Submitted 11/22/19
Sonia is great!
CLAIRE T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always satisfied with proficiency and professionalism of doctor and staff.
LINDA CATHARINE D.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always, respectful, courteous, efficient and professional
DALE MARY L.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Jackson. She listened to and addressed all issues I raised. She ordered extensive blood work to determine my hormone levels, so she can determine the best course for my menopause management. This was in Stark contrast to my previous doctors who have been telling me my symptoms are normal for menopause and I just need to live with it.
Lauren L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was so nervous before going to see Dr. Jackson. Talk about putting your mind at ease! She's fabulous and I would recommend her over anyone else. Kind, considerate of your time and soothing manner. What more could you ask for in a doctor?
LYN H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Roz is great. I wouldn’t mind if Dr. Jackson would pick her head in for 30 seconds and just say hi to me next time I’m there.
ALBERTA C S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good
DOROTHY S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very nice and friendly.
LINDA HILL S.
Submitted 11/16/19
All aspects of my office visit and exam were handled in an efficient and friendly manner. However, the health forms I was required to complete in advance were too lengthy (taking me over one hour to complete) and dealt with info your office has had on file. Why not provide the information you have and invite the patient to review and correct as needed? There were repetitive and unnecessary questions Once I responded that I don't drink,I should have been able to check NA to questions about drinking habits. I urge you to examine the validity of survey construction for these forms. I hope not to experience frustration and annoyance if I am asked to complete them again. Also, My name is listed incorrectly. It should read Linda Hill Sawyer.
SANDRA KLEIN D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Good
KAREN MARIE M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Jackson and her staff make you feel comfortable. They take the time to make sure you understand everything that they are going to do and what to expect after.
SANDRA F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Jackson and her team were very professional, informative and articulate. She took the time to clearly explain my condition, which I greatly appreciate.
Nicole D.
Submitted 11/10/19
Overall satisfied from the front desk greeting with professionalism to the back. Very welcoming, addressed all my concerns and then some
DRIKA C K.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love Rosiland shes very professional and always makes me very comfortable.
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr Jackson was thorough and concise. She communicated clearly and was caring.
AMANDA M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Jackson was very attentive and answered my questions. I appreciated her position on natural medicine and low drama. Her advice was worth the wait.
SUSAN B F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Good
JACKIE A S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and super nice

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare