Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE S.
Submitted 03/25/22
All giid
SANDRA E H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Jackson always gives complete attention to what you are telling her. She makes you feel very comfortable and is easy to talk with. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
AMY LOUISE L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice and efficient doctors office.
JANICE B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Jackson is amazing!
CLAUDIA ANN S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff was courteous and thoughtful. Doctor was on time no waiting. She took time to explain my treatment plan and answer my questions.
CARA P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Fantastic dialogue with the practitioner! She was attentive, listened to my concerns, and provided fantastic care! The admins in the front office were wonderful, and were able to get me in very quickly! My only concern with this office is that the exam rooms need to be cleaned better; at both visits I noticed a considerable amount of dust and grime on the floor, fixtures, and linens.
VILMA IVETTE F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good experience. She is excellent.
ABIGAIL E D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Fast, easy, comfortable and friendly
DEITRA A.
Submitted 03/15/22
I had an excellent experience because Rosalind does an exceptional job. She is warm, caring, and knowledgeable. She’s never in a hurry, and listens patiently to my questions and concerns. These traits are what I value most in a health care professional.
NANCY A L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Courteous, friendly staff. If you’re having a problem, they make every effort for you to get seen promptly. Always satisfied with results.
LYNN K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great care and on time. Office staff very nice and helpful.
MARILYN C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Compassionate care. Thorough. Takes adequate time to answer questions.
ANNA MARIA M M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone is professional and responds in a timely manner to questions and concerns.
MARTHA B.
Submitted 03/08/22
The best Dr, i had seeing, i saw few urologist about a problem i kept having during a couple of years taking many different medicine with no luck until i went to see Dr, Jackson.
JACQUELINE MARIE B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Perfect from front desk ( Brooke) Roslyn ( APRN) & everyone in office. Listens & is very interested in helping you in anyway they can. They explain and give you options to treatment. I would highly recommend them!
CAROL R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Jackson is extremely quick, pleasant and seems to be very knowledgeable about her profession and new advances.
MARY E W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Rosalia is always very helpful. Waiting time to see doctor is usually short.
DOROTHY C K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Jackson always has recommendations for me and suggestions to help me deal with the pain I experience daily.
STACI S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Quiet and comfortable
STACI S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Quiet and comfortable

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare