4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

784 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carol R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Felt comfortable, very nice and friendly staff.
Regina S.
Submitted 07/12/18
Excellent
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very impressed with Dr. Jackson and her staff.
Glenda S.
Submitted 07/12/18
She was thorough, sbout business, snd friendly.
Wanda T.
Submitted 06/24/18
Great
Leida S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent very professional
Kelli E.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very professional and spent time with my history and asking followup questions.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very nice. Listens and explains well. Everyone in office is friendly and helpful.
Abigail D.
Submitted 06/19/18
Professional, friendly and very caring!
Peggy D.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very friendly office. Dr. Jackson took time to listen to your concerns about what might be your health concerns. I felt very confortable.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 06/15/18
Rosalind ' s manner and personality put patients at ease and makes awkward moments very comfortable.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Love the new office. Easy to park and very convenient. My appointment with Rosalind was great as usual. She is always very pleasant and professional. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating.
Lily A.
Submitted 06/14/18
I was seen on time. My prolapse concerns were thoughtfully addressed and my questions were answered. Excellent experience.
Ana T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Always attentive
Karen M.
Submitted 06/11/18
It was good! She is very thorough and took time to answer all my questions.she is very nice and personable.
Michele N.
Submitted 06/11/18
I want informed of your move and went to the old office.
Lydia C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great
Susan H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Rosalind is caring, respectful, friendly and professional.
Laurel D.
Submitted 06/04/18
On time, kind, and attentive. Great practitioner.
Sondra M.
Submitted 06/02/18
It took years before I found the right Doctor for my medical condition. So thankful I found her. I finally have a major quality of my life back.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054