Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
One of the best providers I have experienced in Orlando! Thorough, kind, and experienced. I could not have been more happy with my visit.
Sandra U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Very thorough, excellent care
Ivena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
I love it here, they make you feel so comfortable and have no problem explaining things to ensure you understand instead of using "doctor" terms!
Kimberly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Timely manner and she answered all my questions. Very informative and will look at your chart before she sees you. Her patient portal was helpful for test results.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Ms Rosalind made me feel very comfortable talking about uncomfortable subjects . She also takes her time to listen and is very thorough .
Willy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
I was happy with my office visit with Dr. Jackson. She was listening well to me as was reflected in het visit report which I found very accurate
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
You took time to listen then explained what you would do to help me. I never felt rushed!
Simone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Every one all friendly and professional ! Well done doctor Jackson.thank you ¡
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
My visits are always very informative and the staff and Dr are great.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jackson is very thorough and really cares for my health both in the immediate period and in the long range. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. I have a chronic issue and Dr. Jackson is the only Doctor that has tried to track down the cause. The website with my personal data and test results is kept current and updated within a day or so of my appointments.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jackson answered all my questions, gave me a through examination and took her time. My appointment always goes smoothly.
Marion R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and addresses all concerns and questions. The staff is very efficient and professional.
Nelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and helpful. She really cares about my health.
Louisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Good
Ambah J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Great
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Incredible doctor. Gentle, caring and really goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable and understand your health. I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
I love Dr. Jackson. She takes her time and addresses all my concerns.
Tanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional, relaxed, and open communication re all my questions, issues, and concerns. She made me feel understood and cared for.
Janine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Very through visit, corrected several things on my chart.... Thank you
Myra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Saw Roslyn- she was patient, answered all my questions, and was very reassuring.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare