Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Wonderful Doctor Rosalind and staff
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Very professional. Willing to take the time to answer my many questions. Patient with my obvious anxiety.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
I am very pleased with DR.Jackson.She listens to my problems then explains what we can do.I never feel rushed.She also has a great staff.
Rebekah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Very nice as well as knowledgeable about PCOS.
Lauralyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Great care. Everyone was professional and polite.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
I have had a great experience with both Dr Jackson and her staff.
Georgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr, Jackson,as always, made me feel good just by being her welcoming cheery self. The office staff and Dr. Jackson are totally professional but with a friendly reassuring attitude. I am very grateful for the care I receive at this office.
Liccy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
I have an amazing experience, I was comfortable with them plus I was able to open up about my situation and issues with my care provider and they immediately took care of it.
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
My first visit went very well. Dr. Jackson's office staff were very nice. I also was very impressed with Dr. Jackson and look forward to her helping me. The only negative was I asked about billing information and the office staff could not help me. They did provide me the phone number to the off site billing office, but it would be nice for someone to be available to answer these questions on site. Thank you
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Rosalind put me at ease right away. She answered my questions concisely and to my satisfaction. She did not make me feel rushed and was willing to spend the amount of time I needed. I am very happy with the entire staff and do recommend this office to others.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Friendly office, efficient use of time, courteous. Dr. Jackson is a warm and caring physician!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Mrs. Arp answered all my questions and offered my some options related to my care. She explained my future care, as well. She was warm and personable, and very knowledgeable.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Rosalind is thorough, informative and friendly! Great office and staff!
Anaacelys V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Very good
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/17
Excellent office staff and wonderful experience overall. Highly recommend Dr Kristin Jackson and her staff.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/17
Dr. Jackson is personable and is a good listener. She is efficient and quickly helped me come up with a solution to begin solving my problem. I am happy to now have not only a Urology specialist but also a Gynecologist!
Rosalene F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/17
EXCELLENT - through and informed. I wish she had encouraged me a bit more to talk to the doctor about a problem that will now require another visit.
Carmela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/17
great
Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
Rosalind is very efficient and courteous. I really like the way she makes me feel!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
It was great. Girls at the front were very warm and friendly. Dr. Jackson was also just wonderful. She made me feel as comfortable as I could get under the discomfort of my situation. Appreciate the natural tablets to take to help my bladder get free from the inflammation. I feel I am in very good hands. Thankful for medical help like this!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare