Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
It's not easy to find a GYN only practice with an all female staff; I was happy to find this group, and so very thankful for a great first visit. Rosalind Arp was personable yet professional. She asked great questions and listened patiently and carefully. I highly recommend her!
Fernanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson is a great professional, but more than that she is a great person. She cares about her patients and takes time with them. I would highly recommend her for my family and friends.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
What a great experience! Professional office, no waiting, and complete women's care. Dr. Jackson is an outstanding gynecologist and just what Orlando needed. So happy I found her! I highly recommend!
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Great office and team of professionals. I highly recommend.
Naomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Professional and courteous she was able to take care of me and give me pointers on how to stay healthy. I truly appreciated the service!
Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I love it, I went in with a lot of question and doubt and a left with all the right answers. Thank you.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience. Dr. And staff are caring and take the time to listen to. all concerns. I felt I was in great hands.
Vicky B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I love Dr. Jackson, she always makes you feel like you are her only patient and doesn't rush you at all. She answers your questions thoroughly and her "bedside" manner is so warm and friendly. I have been going to her for many, many years and would highly recommend her!
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I have been a patient at Advanced Gynecology for over ten years and will continue to be a patient for as long as they are in practice! Dr Jackson is simply the best! Ive recommended her to family & friends many times. Dr Jackson is unbelievable; caring, understanding & my treatment for my IC is the best. Dr Jacksons PA & Nurse are awesome as well! The office staff are very efficient & super polite & friendly. Now you can see why I would never go anywhere else for Gynecology & Urology.
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience. Rosalind was professional and answered all of my questions. Office is friendly and well organized.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Alex is good at her job, makes me feel comfortable and engages during the process.
Antoinette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Very professional and thorough! Thanks so much!
Greta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr Jackson is the easiest dr. to talk to and who understands how awkward I felt being there. I knew she could repair my body before I left the office and in a few weeks I was smiling again. Her staff is as easy to work with as she is is. They are all #1
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
The best doctor ever! Wish I would have found her years ago, but I didn't need those kind of services than. Thank you so much, I feel like I have my life back! Just wish your office was closer to Orange City.....
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Simple and painless. I was very nervous, but she inserted the pessary so expertly. I felt great when I left the office....Thank you so much!
Ramona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
Everyone is so professional
Nadine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I felt very safe and cared for.
Lou Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I arrived early and was seen about the time of my appointment. The MA was pleasant and told me every thing that she was about to do. Rosalind the Nurse Practitioner was very professional and friendly . She asked my symptoms and told me the results of my test and her plan for care including the name of the medication she was prescribing, verified my pharmacy, and discussed date for follow-up. Excellence care. This was the first time that I had been seen by Rosalind, however I am very comfortable with seeing her for any future related needs. Lou E. Bell RN, BSN, MN retired.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Jackson as a uro-gynecologist/surgeon. She is an excellent doctor---confident, competent and very friendly. I am thankful she was recommended to me as it was a wonderful experience having her as my gynecologist/surgeon.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Kristin Jackson. She's confident, competent and very friendly. I am thankful she was recommended to me and I wholeheartedly recommend her to others as uro-gynecologist/surgeon.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare