Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
As a nurse I am very aware of quality care. I can honestly say Dr Jackson is top notch! Her nurse practitioner is also top notch. Both of them take the time to consider all aspects of quality care, physically and emotionally. I would highly recommend them
Jill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Really felt informed and given options
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Jackson was very knowledgable and answered my questions and explained my concerns. She listened.
Mariann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Jackson and her staff are wonderful!
Helena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
I have been a patient of Dr.Jackson for about five years now, she is an amazing and very caring Dr. Her staff are all very nice. Dr. Jackson always makes me feel very comfortable.
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
The ultrasound technician put me completely at ease and Dr. Jackson wAs wonderful, as usual!
Lily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Jackson was professional, courteous and thorough. My appointment was on time, and the office staff was helpful and efficient.
Saundra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Very professional and concerned.and understanding.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Very receptive and kind staff. Rosalind, ARNP answered all my questions and was very patient and informative.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Thank you to Dr. Jackson and staff! My experience surpassed my expectations and am happy to know that I have found a Doctor that takes the time to listen and makes me feel comfortable.
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Always a good experience in this office.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Rosalind is the best!!!! Great care and very compassionate. I highly recommend this practice. When you need an appointment - they see you immediately.
Frances O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
satisfactory. Dr. Jackson is very efficient, and thorough. If her office was located in downtown Orlando, she would be my primary care doctor. But I'm not comfortable driving that far anymore. Thank you Dr. Jackson.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Yet another great experience. Rosalind was helpful, kind and informative. All the staff are also kind and welcoming. I could truly see myself coming here for many years to come in the future.
Adrianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Rosalind was very nice and talked me through everything. I would recommend her to my friends.
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
I am relief to know what is wrong with me, DR.Jackson explained every thing in a manner that I could understand.Her staff has been gracious and attentive to me.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Rosalind makes you feel so comfortable regardless of the situation. I have complete trust in this practice and easily recommend them!
Cara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Very personable, knew my history BEFORE meeting with me. TOOK TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS. Awesome! !!!
Rebecca W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/17
Dr. Jackson is a five- star doctor. Caring, patient, and thorough. The only thing that prevents me from giving a 5-star rating to the practice as a whole is the staff. Warm and friendly customer service is extremely important, especially in medical environments where one may feel a little nervous or anxious. It can make all the difference. Dr. Jackson definitely has that. Her staff's interaction with patients does not parallel with hers, and creates what I feel is a disconnect.
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/17
Always a pleasure to see Rosalind..She makes sure you are relaxed, she is very welcoming...love it. Also Dr Jackson.. I drive over an hour but I don't mind.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare