Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1221 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette G.
Submitted 01/26/17
Simple and painless. I was very nervous, but she inserted the pessary so expertly. I felt great when I left the office....Thank you so much!
Ramona A.
Submitted 01/26/17
Everyone is so professional
Nadine B.
Submitted 01/26/17
I felt very safe and cared for.
Lou Ellen B.
Submitted 01/26/17
I arrived early and was seen about the time of my appointment. The MA was pleasant and told me every thing that she was about to do. Rosalind the Nurse Practitioner was very professional and friendly . She asked my symptoms and told me the results of my test and her plan for care including the name of the medication she was prescribing, verified my pharmacy, and discussed date for follow-up. Excellence care. This was the first time that I had been seen by Rosalind, however I am very comfortable with seeing her for any future related needs. Lou E. Bell RN, BSN, MN retired.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/26/17
I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Jackson as a uro-gynecologist/surgeon. She is an excellent doctor---confident, competent and very friendly. I am thankful she was recommended to me as it was a wonderful experience having her as my gynecologist/surgeon.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/26/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Kristin Jackson. She's confident, competent and very friendly. I am thankful she was recommended to me and I wholeheartedly recommend her to others as uro-gynecologist/surgeon.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Ms. Rosalind Arp is a wonderful nurse practitioner. She's friendly and she made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Ms. Rosalind Arp is a wonderful nurse practitioner. She's friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience!
Carol J.
Submitted 01/26/17
I'm thankful that my primary Dr. referred me to Dr. Jackson. She knows how to help a woman feel at ease during the examination, is very knowledgeable about what she does and communicates clearly with the patient. I feel confident that she is a very good Dr. and will provide excellent care during my upcoming surgery.
Sherima R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson takes her time to understand each of her patient's needs and concerns. She continues to make me feel comfortable and secure on my individual plans of treatments. She knows current treatments that she discusses and can treat each of our cases with compassion. I'm grateful to have her as my Uro/Gyn.
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/26/17
My experience in your office is awesome. The girls are great they have great personalities and patient care. They always make me feel welcome. You have a great team. I wish more offices were like that.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jackson has amazing bed side manner and takes time to thoroughly explain all medical care in a way that makes sense and she's proactive in care. So thankful she's my Dr.
Theodora A.
Submitted 01/25/17
I find Dr Kristen Jackson to be the best of the best .... she explains everything so I can understand ... I was suffering for two years with another doctor he wanted to remove my women and in one visit she fixed me ... with no SURGERY !!!
Julie S.
Submitted 01/25/17
One of the best providers I have experienced in Orlando! Thorough, kind, and experienced. I could not have been more happy with my visit.
Sandra U.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very thorough, excellent care
Ivena F.
Submitted 01/25/17
I love it here, they make you feel so comfortable and have no problem explaining things to ensure you understand instead of using "doctor" terms!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 01/25/17
Timely manner and she answered all my questions. Very informative and will look at your chart before she sees you. Her patient portal was helpful for test results.
Denise R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Ms Rosalind made me feel very comfortable talking about uncomfortable subjects . She also takes her time to listen and is very thorough .
Willy D.
Submitted 01/25/17
I was happy with my office visit with Dr. Jackson. She was listening well to me as was reflected in het visit report which I found very accurate

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare