Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Very courteous front desk staff, did not have to wait for my appointment - right on time! Dr. Jackson is kind and gentle, made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to everyone, so glad I came for my appointment.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
She and her office is simply the best!
Melody J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
I felt very comfortable with the PA. She was extremely personable. She understood my concerns and addressed each one.... very patient and kind.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
This was my first time, so I was a little apprehensive about this appointment for my annual pap. Mrs. Rosalind was kind, patient and explained everything to me. She took her time explaining and answering my questions, and she was kind and caring the whole time. I will highly recommend her.
Louise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Professional, polite helpful questions. Have always been able to know that my appointment time will be kept.
Ashley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
I never thought I would enjoy visiting the gynecologist, but my experiences at Advanced Urogynecology have changed that. The clinical team is knowledgeable, open, and welcoming. Dr. Jackson and Rosalind truly take the time to get to know their patients. I have never felt rushed at their office. Rather each provider sits down to discuss my medical history and social life. I feel comfortable with each member of their team and know my health is in great hands. I have recommended their office to many of my friends and will continue to do so!
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Jackson, the nurses and office staff are beyond exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. It is such a comfort!
Tracie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent and comforting!
Mavis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Ppl were friendly and answered any questions you had ..they put you at. ease in an uncomfortable circumstance..
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Work out well
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
I am so glad someone suggested Dr Jackson, she truly wants to help people with thier health issues and I know I am in great hands. Have already passed her name onto others who need a caring and amazing uro/gyn.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr Jackson is so wonderful, caring and intelligent. She is competent and professional has helped me so much. I trust her and her wonderful fabulous staff! :)
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/17
Dr. Jackson and her entire staff were so kind and professional and showed such caring to me. I've been going through a lot of physical problems and have been to a few doctor's offices and actually left one crying because a nurse was so cold . I am grateful to have found Dr. Jackson!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/17
wonderful doctor. .most impressed by her manner , knowledge and her concise explanations..would recommend her highly to all women with a problem in this area..
Tawana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
I was taken care of
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Very pleasant. Rosalind is very professional and personable.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Very minimal wait time! Dr.jackson was great! Very personable! Spent time talking with me. Great staff also
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Great staff! Not much wait time at all . In and out quickly. Dr. Jackson wa great!
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Wonderful Experience. Staff and MDs are always kind and help explain everything during the appointment very well.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Great experience, highly recommend this practice. They had multiple approaches to solving my problem and found the right one for me. I feel that my issues relating to aging and menopause were addressed better than at my previous ob-gyn.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare