Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmela T.
Submitted 02/03/17
great
Gayle B.
Submitted 02/02/17
Rosalind is very efficient and courteous. I really like the way she makes me feel!
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/02/17
It was great. Girls at the front were very warm and friendly. Dr. Jackson was also just wonderful. She made me feel as comfortable as I could get under the discomfort of my situation. Appreciate the natural tablets to take to help my bladder get free from the inflammation. I feel I am in very good hands. Thankful for medical help like this!
Diane P.
Submitted 02/02/17
..
Elzita R.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have a great experience. The staff was excellent, they took me right into the exam room, I did not have to wait to see the doctor. I was in the exam room less than 5 minutes before Dr. Jackson came into see me. She is a great doctor, very thorough, she explained everything to me. She is professional and caring. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Kristin Jackson did an amazing job with my surgery. I am overjoyed with results and recovery. Highly recommend her.
Marlene B.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have found Dr. Jackson to be very dedicated, knowledgeable and committed to helping patients overcome their health problems. She used every possible source with concern for my problem, and she was able to find a solution when other doctors could not. She sure is a smart and friendly doctor!
Diane K.
Submitted 02/01/17
Appointments are timely and do not keep patients waiting unnecessarily. Doctor is easy to talk with and listens well.
Shannon C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Rosalind is so beyond helpful. She really takes the time to explain everything in detail to you, answers any questions you ask, and never makes you feel rushed or that you're taking up too much of her time.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great service and always friendly !
Yvonne C.
Submitted 01/31/17
my experience at Dr. Jackson's office has always been great, good staff, no waiting, Dr. Jackson always so professional, knowledgable, knows her patients. I wouldn't change her for the world. thank you Dr. Jackson.
Marie W.
Submitted 01/31/17
Appointment on time and Rosalind spent time with me and listened to what i had to say.
Maribet C.
Submitted 01/31/17
My experience was good professionalism, very friendly and polite, also very through. Best part was I was not left in the room very long. Thank you
Heidy C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Very good!
Harriet S.
Submitted 01/30/17
Excellent. Two thumbs up!
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/30/17
I was very satisfied with the visit at Dr Jackson's she made me feel comfortable and her explanation about my condition was very clear...... I understood her findings and her recommendations....... Thank you very much Dr Kristin Jackson keep up the great work
Sue S.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great staff and Dr. Jackson is wonderful. Takes the time to listen and address every issue.
Linda V.
Submitted 01/30/17
Everyone in office was polite and helpful. The ARNP was very knowledgeable and skillful.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 01/29/17
The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Jackson is a wonderful physician and always answers all my questions. i will continue to use her for my well woman care.
Laura B.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr always listens to what I am saying and gives very clear to understand answers to my questions.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare