Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/08/17
I got in early. Everyone was very nice. I had a thorough exam. I was very pleased.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/08/17
I had pelvic floor reconstruction surgery with Dr. Jackson yesterday and was so grateful that she was my Dr. She answered all of my questions ahead of time and explained the surgery in easy to understand terms. All went well and the pain was minimal. I'm very happy that my primary physician referred me to her and would highly recommend her to other women.
Katherine N.
Submitted 02/08/17
Rosalind Arp has cared for me twice in the past year or so and each time has been focused, clear, interested, informed and caring.
Shandra S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Wonderful Doctor Rosalind and staff
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very professional. Willing to take the time to answer my many questions. Patient with my obvious anxiety.
Ann S.
Submitted 02/07/17
I am very pleased with DR.Jackson.She listens to my problems then explains what we can do.I never feel rushed.She also has a great staff.
Rebekah C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very nice as well as knowledgeable about PCOS.
Lauralyn S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great care. Everyone was professional and polite.
Sandra O.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have had a great experience with both Dr Jackson and her staff.
Georgette B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr, Jackson,as always, made me feel good just by being her welcoming cheery self. The office staff and Dr. Jackson are totally professional but with a friendly reassuring attitude. I am very grateful for the care I receive at this office.
Liccy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have an amazing experience, I was comfortable with them plus I was able to open up about my situation and issues with my care provider and they immediately took care of it.
Judith A.
Submitted 02/07/17
My first visit went very well. Dr. Jackson's office staff were very nice. I also was very impressed with Dr. Jackson and look forward to her helping me. The only negative was I asked about billing information and the office staff could not help me. They did provide me the phone number to the off site billing office, but it would be nice for someone to be available to answer these questions on site. Thank you
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Rosalind put me at ease right away. She answered my questions concisely and to my satisfaction. She did not make me feel rushed and was willing to spend the amount of time I needed. I am very happy with the entire staff and do recommend this office to others.
Cathy S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Friendly office, efficient use of time, courteous. Dr. Jackson is a warm and caring physician!
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Mrs. Arp answered all my questions and offered my some options related to my care. She explained my future care, as well. She was warm and personable, and very knowledgeable.
Ashley K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Rosalind is thorough, informative and friendly! Great office and staff!
Anaacelys V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very good
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/06/17
Excellent office staff and wonderful experience overall. Highly recommend Dr Kristin Jackson and her staff.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/06/17
Dr. Jackson is personable and is a good listener. She is efficient and quickly helped me come up with a solution to begin solving my problem. I am happy to now have not only a Urology specialist but also a Gynecologist!
Rosalene F.
Submitted 02/05/17
EXCELLENT - through and informed. I wish she had encouraged me a bit more to talk to the doctor about a problem that will now require another visit.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare