Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Very happy with everyone in office
Daisy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Very friendly staff. Dr. Jackson made me feel real comfortable. Great office visit.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
She was very lovely very informative, help me felt at ease! And I just love her
Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
Very friendly staff. No wait with appointment.
Joann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/17
My experience at urogynecology was very good. I received a friendly greeting when nurse Rosalind came in. She answered all of my questions. I felt comfortable during the exam. She was professional and friendly.I would recommend this practice whole heartedly.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
R. Rosalind is very professional and thorough with her patient care. I would highly recommend Advance Urogynecology. I have been a patient of Dr. Jackson for years...
Anaacelys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/17
Awsome
Cornelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/17
Very professional
Sonia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/17
Rosalind is thorough and caring. The whole office staff is helpful and kind. Grateful to have such a goo practice for my Uro-GYN care!
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/17
Rosalind is an excellent practitioner who listens to her patients and explains information so the patient is informed about her health! I love Rosalind and am so glad she is on my health care team !
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/17
Follow-up appt. after minor surgery which went very well. Prior to surgery my biggest concern was the possible after effects of anesthesia. As always, Dr. Jackson gave me her full attention and answered each of my questions. Within a few short months she has helped me toward a more peaceful daily existence. I am so thankful that my friend recommended Dr. Jackson. I highly recommend her to you!
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/17
I have been a patient at Advanced Urogynocology for many years. Dr. Jackson is the best. She is so professional but also warm and caring. Rosalind is also amazing. The enture staff makes you feel comfortable. I have recommended numerous friends to this practice and will continue to do so.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Informative personable and professional.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr Jackson is thorough, kind and professional. She explains in every day language so you can understand procedures and medical concerns.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/17
She's very attentive listens to what I have to say. I'm very happy with her she shows compassion and shows her concern for my health.
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/17
She was great! Explained everything really well.
Thuy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr Jackson was very kind , caring , professional, efficient, and on time . I only waited a couple minutes before she entered the room !! Her staff is also nice . Thank you for your professional care and good customer service . Please keep up the great work .
Myra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/17
Roslyn is very thorough. She listens, and answers questions. I never feel rushed or pressured
Kimberly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
She answered my questions promptly and is a team player with any changes to my healthcare plan
Megan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
Always a kind, welcoming doctor

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare