Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1484 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April H.
Submitted 05/27/17
I have been a patient at Advanced Urogynocology for many years. Dr. Jackson is the best. She is so professional but also warm and caring. Rosalind is also amazing. The enture staff makes you feel comfortable. I have recommended numerous friends to this practice and will continue to do so.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/24/17
Informative personable and professional.
Angela A.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr Jackson is thorough, kind and professional. She explains in every day language so you can understand procedures and medical concerns.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/17/17
She's very attentive listens to what I have to say. I'm very happy with her she shows compassion and shows her concern for my health.
Courtney B.
Submitted 05/15/17
She was great! Explained everything really well.
Thuy V.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr Jackson was very kind , caring , professional, efficient, and on time . I only waited a couple minutes before she entered the room !! Her staff is also nice . Thank you for your professional care and good customer service . Please keep up the great work .
Myra F.
Submitted 05/11/17
Roslyn is very thorough. She listens, and answers questions. I never feel rushed or pressured
Kimberly V.
Submitted 05/10/17
She answered my questions promptly and is a team player with any changes to my healthcare plan
Megan J.
Submitted 05/10/17
Always a kind, welcoming doctor
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very courteous front desk staff, did not have to wait for my appointment - right on time! Dr. Jackson is kind and gentle, made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to everyone, so glad I came for my appointment.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/04/17
She and her office is simply the best!
Melody J.
Submitted 05/03/17
I felt very comfortable with the PA. She was extremely personable. She understood my concerns and addressed each one.... very patient and kind.
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/03/17
This was my first time, so I was a little apprehensive about this appointment for my annual pap. Mrs. Rosalind was kind, patient and explained everything to me. She took her time explaining and answering my questions, and she was kind and caring the whole time. I will highly recommend her.
Louise E.
Submitted 05/02/17
Professional, polite helpful questions. Have always been able to know that my appointment time will be kept.
Ashley K.
Submitted 05/02/17
I never thought I would enjoy visiting the gynecologist, but my experiences at Advanced Urogynecology have changed that. The clinical team is knowledgeable, open, and welcoming. Dr. Jackson and Rosalind truly take the time to get to know their patients. I have never felt rushed at their office. Rather each provider sits down to discuss my medical history and social life. I feel comfortable with each member of their team and know my health is in great hands. I have recommended their office to many of my friends and will continue to do so!
Christina S.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr Jackson, the nurses and office staff are beyond exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. It is such a comfort!
Tracie D.
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent and comforting!
Mavis W.
Submitted 05/01/17
Ppl were friendly and answered any questions you had ..they put you at. ease in an uncomfortable circumstance..
Grace C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Work out well
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/01/17
I am so glad someone suggested Dr Jackson, she truly wants to help people with thier health issues and I know I am in great hands. Have already passed her name onto others who need a caring and amazing uro/gyn.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare