Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
Submitted 02/22/17
Rosalind is always kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
Brooke N.
Submitted 02/22/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jackson. She was very patient, positive, and understanding. I felt that she really took the time to listen to my concerns and offer well thought out answers. I didn't feel rushed at all. Very happy to have found this doctor and highly recommend to others.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 02/22/17
Knowledgeable doctor and always a pleasant experience at the office.
Katherine A.
Submitted 02/21/17
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and it's yours all my questions. I enjoy talking to her and I feel like she sees me as a person and not just another doctor visit. I could address concerns to her and feel like she really cares about things that I'm concerned about. She is an excellent addition to your staff and I hope she remains with you for a long time.
Debra K.
Submitted 02/21/17
I really like Dr. Jackson and her staff. They are friendly and prompt. Dr. Jackson explained my issue thoroughly and answered questions fully.
Patreasa H.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great job
Jeanne K.
Submitted 02/21/17
Every time I visit Dr. Jackson's office, the staff is friendly, professional, listen to you & understand you. Dr. Jackson is absolutely amazing!!!!
Maria N.
Submitted 02/21/17
Love Dr Kristin she knows what she is doing , has a great bedside manor , and explains everything well without making you feel rushed .
Jeannette G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Rosalind is great, as usual.....I was surprised with the way the pessary was removed and was quite sore for the rest of the afternoon. I had burning when urinating but this morning that has stopped. Still considered a good visit, Thanks.
Martha M.
Submitted 02/21/17
Being seen on time is important to me. Thank you for that Dr. Jackson is very personable and friendly. That is important The staff is also very friendly and efficient. Thank you
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Willing to listen and answer all my questions. Much appreciated!
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable
Melanie M.
Submitted 02/18/17
Very professional, listens to my concerns, gives detailed explanation and very easy to talk too,
Audrey V.
Submitted 02/18/17
She is so easy to talk to. I truly felt her concern for my health.
Jessica V.
Submitted 02/17/17
Rosaline was great!! Extremely friendly and informative! She asked if I wished to get the BRCA done. Even though I am following the process with my general Provider, I appreciate her throughness.
Tammie W.
Submitted 02/17/17
Pleasant experience. I felt like I was in good hands. The practitioner was knowledgeable, and was willing to educate me on what could make my situation better. In felt at ease during the examination.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 02/17/17
Excelente,profesional, amable lo máximo en su profesión, carácter,y conocimiento- ( Is the best doctor " ) l love , thanks you.
Glendora L.
Submitted 02/17/17
I appreciated how you put me at ease as you clearly explained each procedure in my treatment. Your pleasant calmness and confidence was very reassuring and I am grateful.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/17/17
I was very pleased with my well-woman visit. It was thorough and all of my concerns were addressed. Rosalind has a very professional and pleasant manner.
Tenisha C.
Submitted 02/16/17
So friendly and informative. Very helpful with any problems I have! Highly recommend!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare