Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1205 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 01/28/17
Staff good. Some very long wait time on phone when need to change appts.
Lindy S.
Submitted 01/28/17
Rosalind was fantastic from start to finish. She showed compassion, empathy, and professionalism- she explained the various possibilities and therapies for my particular situation and helped me make the best choices, given the circumstances.
Cornelia C.
Submitted 01/28/17
She is an excellent practitioner that is very knowledgeable !
Lynda S.
Submitted 01/28/17
This was my first visit. Dr. Jackson listens and educates. Very happy I found her.
Samantha A.
Submitted 01/27/17
This is my second time seeing R.Rosalind the nurse practitioner. She is very friendly, very knowledgeable and very thorough. I drive from Lakeland to see Dr.Jackson and her staff and trust me the drive is worth it. This office is phenomenal.
Wynelle O.
Submitted 01/27/17
I came to the office January 25 to have my Urine checked for infection, which I had been treated with an antibiotic. The test was negative negative so Rosalind proceded with a test to determine if I was a good candidate to have a bladder suspencion done in the near future. Dr. Jackson followed up with a phone call to let me know that I could schedule surgery at my convenience. I was very pleased with my visit.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/27/17
DR Jackson always takes time to listen to your concerns. She also gives you options and explains the treatment she recommends. My daughter recently moved here and I recommended her to DR Jackson.
Dietgard S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Extremely personable and professional.
Elda R.
Submitted 01/27/17
Staff was very pleasant. Wait was normal. Dr. Jackson was right on point when it came to my symptoms and was very informative. Her bed side manner is amazing. She talks fast and to the point and with a smile. I love the fact that she even drew a diagram of my insides to give me a visual and better understanding of my situation and still asked me if I had any concerns or questionz. I would give her 10 stars if I could. She is God sent , dont waste your time with other urogynocologist.
Sally E.
Submitted 01/27/17
Your staff is always pleasant and Dr. Jackson is very informative with any questions.
Darlene G.
Submitted 01/27/17
My visit to the office was irritating, I had to wait well over an hour to be seen, (this happened on two different office visits). One which my sugar had dropped because waited almost 2 hours, was not expecting this. I was helped & everything was fine. But once I was examined everything was very good. I was explained everything in full. Everyone was very helpful & polite.
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/27/17
I was very happy to meet Rosalind. I had been nervous about not seeing Dr. Jackson. Rosalind put me totally at ease. I'm so glad I changed to this practice.
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/27/17
Great experience! First time visit after being referred by a friend and will definitely be coming back.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/26/17
She is great and made me feel at ease!
Karen K.
Submitted 01/26/17
My appointment and experience with R. Rosalind was great. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly and professional. I give her 5 stars.
Sarah J.
Submitted 01/26/17
It was great they were very professional, understanding, and helpful.
Dale W.
Submitted 01/26/17
Love this wonderfully upbeat doctor and how she takes time to listen and explain things.
Helenor S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I really appreciate Dr Jackson's advice and expertise. She made my visit very comfortable. Her and her staff are amazing. Thank you.
Helenor S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was very comfortable and relaxed with my first Vist with Rosalind. I am so glad I pick Dr Jackson office. The whole staff makes your visit good. Thank you.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/26/17
I sent an email to Dr Jackson and she responded right away. I really appreciated the quick response. She seems very caring and concerned about my health. I appreciated also the time she spent with me during the office visit for me to express my health concerns.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare