Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1221 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgette B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr, Jackson,as always, made me feel good just by being her welcoming cheery self. The office staff and Dr. Jackson are totally professional but with a friendly reassuring attitude. I am very grateful for the care I receive at this office.
Liccy C.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have an amazing experience, I was comfortable with them plus I was able to open up about my situation and issues with my care provider and they immediately took care of it.
Judith A.
Submitted 02/07/17
My first visit went very well. Dr. Jackson's office staff were very nice. I also was very impressed with Dr. Jackson and look forward to her helping me. The only negative was I asked about billing information and the office staff could not help me. They did provide me the phone number to the off site billing office, but it would be nice for someone to be available to answer these questions on site. Thank you
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Rosalind put me at ease right away. She answered my questions concisely and to my satisfaction. She did not make me feel rushed and was willing to spend the amount of time I needed. I am very happy with the entire staff and do recommend this office to others.
Cathy S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Friendly office, efficient use of time, courteous. Dr. Jackson is a warm and caring physician!
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Mrs. Arp answered all my questions and offered my some options related to my care. She explained my future care, as well. She was warm and personable, and very knowledgeable.
Ashley K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Rosalind is thorough, informative and friendly! Great office and staff!
Anaacelys V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very good
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/06/17
Excellent office staff and wonderful experience overall. Highly recommend Dr Kristin Jackson and her staff.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/06/17
Dr. Jackson is personable and is a good listener. She is efficient and quickly helped me come up with a solution to begin solving my problem. I am happy to now have not only a Urology specialist but also a Gynecologist!
Rosalene F.
Submitted 02/05/17
EXCELLENT - through and informed. I wish she had encouraged me a bit more to talk to the doctor about a problem that will now require another visit.
Carmela T.
Submitted 02/03/17
great
Gayle B.
Submitted 02/02/17
Rosalind is very efficient and courteous. I really like the way she makes me feel!
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/02/17
It was great. Girls at the front were very warm and friendly. Dr. Jackson was also just wonderful. She made me feel as comfortable as I could get under the discomfort of my situation. Appreciate the natural tablets to take to help my bladder get free from the inflammation. I feel I am in very good hands. Thankful for medical help like this!
Diane P.
Submitted 02/02/17
..
Elzita R.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have a great experience. The staff was excellent, they took me right into the exam room, I did not have to wait to see the doctor. I was in the exam room less than 5 minutes before Dr. Jackson came into see me. She is a great doctor, very thorough, she explained everything to me. She is professional and caring. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Kristin Jackson did an amazing job with my surgery. I am overjoyed with results and recovery. Highly recommend her.
Marlene B.
Submitted 02/01/17
I have found Dr. Jackson to be very dedicated, knowledgeable and committed to helping patients overcome their health problems. She used every possible source with concern for my problem, and she was able to find a solution when other doctors could not. She sure is a smart and friendly doctor!
Diane K.
Submitted 02/01/17
Appointments are timely and do not keep patients waiting unnecessarily. Doctor is easy to talk with and listens well.
Shannon C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Rosalind is so beyond helpful. She really takes the time to explain everything in detail to you, answers any questions you ask, and never makes you feel rushed or that you're taking up too much of her time.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare