Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1290 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1290 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr Jackson is a wonderful doctor and very precise and gives you several options for treatment! Goes over her notes of the last visit you had with her and takes the time to be with you.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/28/17
I am so grateful to Dr. Jackson for the care that she has given me, both in the office, before, during and after surgery.
Gelin J.
Submitted 02/28/17
Always a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rosalind is very informative and answered questions I hadn't thought of asking.
Theresa D.
Submitted 02/28/17
Thank you.
Yvette S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Rosalind is exceptional! She is very thorough and compassionate. I really appreciate being able to get in to see her in a very timely manner and get all of my questions answered confidently.
Julia C.
Submitted 02/27/17
Rosalind is easy to talk to and keeps me at ease.
Janice A.
Submitted 02/27/17
After two years of various attempts at therapy, I decided to have an interstim device implanted by Dr. Jackson for bladder control. I am very pleased with the result and the care I received from Dr. Jackson and her competent staff.
Karen R.
Submitted 02/27/17
Rosalind was empathetic, kind and professional. The visit was quick and painless.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/27/17
As always Dr. Jackson is detailed as to my concerns and needs. Too bad all doctors do not share her knowledge, wisdom and protocol.
Maryann F.
Submitted 02/26/17
Dr. Jackson always takes the time to listen to concerns. She addresses them in a way that you can understand and always makes you feel comfortable.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/26/17
No issues; seen promptly; full explanations and plan of action identified.
Dana W.
Submitted 02/25/17
..
Jenelynn M.
Submitted 02/25/17
This office is great I have always gotten in on or even before my scheduled appointment . The staff is fantastic. The doctors are very good about making you feel good. They are informative and address all medical information in a clear and concise way.
Odeliz R.
Submitted 02/24/17
My visit was excellent, as always. The staff is extremely welcoming and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. It's always a pleasure to come by!
Marianela R.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr. Kristin Jackson is a wonderful doctor. She has a perfect balance of compassion and professionalism. She takes time to listen and helps you understand.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Jackson is very warm and friendly. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Jackson thoroughly explained treatment protocols and was truly concerned about my opinion with the treatment plan that she presented.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/23/17
They are very professional and it was a positive experience.
Tanya P.
Submitted 02/23/17
This was my first time seeing R. Rosalind. I thought she was very nice, listened well to all concerns and answered all questions satisfactorily. She did not act rushed or disinterested at all. She recommended appropriate medications, annual screenings and follow-up blood work. I felt very comfortable with her and felt she was genuinely interested and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to discuss any concerns with her and I was very satisfied with my encounter with her.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/23/17
My visit at your establishment was outstanding and five star as usual the staff are very welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere is amazingly pleasent i was amazed by the persice and accurate examation given by doctor Rosalind l also rate her performance five star.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Easy and a great experience. Friendly staff!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare