Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann N.
Submitted 06/03/17
My experience at urogynecology was very good. I received a friendly greeting when nurse Rosalind came in. She answered all of my questions. I felt comfortable during the exam. She was professional and friendly.I would recommend this practice whole heartedly.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/02/17
R. Rosalind is very professional and thorough with her patient care. I would highly recommend Advance Urogynecology. I have been a patient of Dr. Jackson for years...
Anaacelys V.
Submitted 06/01/17
Awsome
Cornelia C.
Submitted 05/31/17
Very professional
Sonia F.
Submitted 05/31/17
Rosalind is thorough and caring. The whole office staff is helpful and kind. Grateful to have such a goo practice for my Uro-GYN care!
Lori K.
Submitted 05/28/17
Rosalind is an excellent practitioner who listens to her patients and explains information so the patient is informed about her health! I love Rosalind and am so glad she is on my health care team !
Linda D.
Submitted 05/27/17
Follow-up appt. after minor surgery which went very well. Prior to surgery my biggest concern was the possible after effects of anesthesia. As always, Dr. Jackson gave me her full attention and answered each of my questions. Within a few short months she has helped me toward a more peaceful daily existence. I am so thankful that my friend recommended Dr. Jackson. I highly recommend her to you!
April H.
Submitted 05/27/17
I have been a patient at Advanced Urogynocology for many years. Dr. Jackson is the best. She is so professional but also warm and caring. Rosalind is also amazing. The enture staff makes you feel comfortable. I have recommended numerous friends to this practice and will continue to do so.
Michelle G.
Submitted 05/24/17
Informative personable and professional.
Angela A.
Submitted 05/17/17
Dr Jackson is thorough, kind and professional. She explains in every day language so you can understand procedures and medical concerns.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/17/17
She's very attentive listens to what I have to say. I'm very happy with her she shows compassion and shows her concern for my health.
Courtney B.
Submitted 05/15/17
She was great! Explained everything really well.
Thuy V.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr Jackson was very kind , caring , professional, efficient, and on time . I only waited a couple minutes before she entered the room !! Her staff is also nice . Thank you for your professional care and good customer service . Please keep up the great work .
Myra F.
Submitted 05/11/17
Roslyn is very thorough. She listens, and answers questions. I never feel rushed or pressured
Kimberly V.
Submitted 05/10/17
She answered my questions promptly and is a team player with any changes to my healthcare plan
Megan J.
Submitted 05/10/17
Always a kind, welcoming doctor
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very courteous front desk staff, did not have to wait for my appointment - right on time! Dr. Jackson is kind and gentle, made me feel at ease and answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to everyone, so glad I came for my appointment.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/04/17
She and her office is simply the best!
Melody J.
Submitted 05/03/17
I felt very comfortable with the PA. She was extremely personable. She understood my concerns and addressed each one.... very patient and kind.
Sonia B.
Submitted 05/03/17
This was my first time, so I was a little apprehensive about this appointment for my annual pap. Mrs. Rosalind was kind, patient and explained everything to me. She took her time explaining and answering my questions, and she was kind and caring the whole time. I will highly recommend her.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare