Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Jackson is always very kind and thorough and explains everything clearly. I appreciate her compassion and professionalism.
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
Did not have to wait long. She answered all my questions and was very thorough
Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/17
They listen and take their time with you.
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Wonderful Doctor and Team. All are very professional. First time ever receiving a curtesy call with pricing of upcoming procedure.
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
the only thing I did not like and still not comfortable with is that I MUST have a credit card on file even after I paid in full the same day. This should be a choice not a requirement.
Wanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/17
Rosalind is a great ARNP,she listens and give you advice in what should take or do with our health.love too go to their office,highly recommended.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/17
Caring and knowledgable. She reviews your history and compares it.
Allison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Jackson was absolutely wonderful, punctual, professional, thorough, and really took her time explaining everything. The same testament goes for the nursing staff and scheduling/ check-in staff. I feel lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor and practice and have already been singing their praises to my friends and family members.
Stephanie S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
It does take an awful long time to get an appointment as an existing patient. My follow up procedure is still another 2 month wait. I do like the doctor but it would be nice to have more flexibility with appointments. Parking is not ideal at location, and office staff was unable to answer several questions that I had.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Jackson was very friendly and explained everything in great detail
Harriet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/17
Rosalind is the best. Period! I travel 6 hrs to be in Rosalind's care.
Shaunessy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr Jackson is awesome. Very thorough and listens the way a doctor should listen to a patient. Very happy with my experience.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/17
I had an awesome experience on the day of my appointment. Jackson is very easy to talk to. The staff is awesome and very friendly.
Iesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Jackson is an AMAZING doctor. She took her time making sure all of my questions were answered and that everything was explained throughly.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Arp was FANTASTIC! Made me feel super comfortable. Best gyno I've been to!
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Rosalind is the kindest, most thorough nurse. She is very knowledgeable and always answers all my questions. She never rushes me and always makes me feel valued as a patient. I would not go to this practice if she was not a part of the team
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
Always takes time to listen and discuss any issues
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr Jackson has great bedside manner. Takes time with you, makes sure all question answered. Support staff excellent .
Lillian P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
Very pleased. My questions were answered. I strongly felt that I was a person and not just another patient. R. Rosalind was extremely humane. You know how it is said that many in the medical field have lost their humanity. I am very happy to be a patient of this clinic and would recommend anyone in a heartbeat.
Deandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
I love them All

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare