Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1484 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 07/31/17
Just fine
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/30/17
She was very informative. Very happy when I left.
Sonia C.
Submitted 07/28/17
I feel so much better after this visit. Thank you Rosalind.
Bethany B.
Submitted 07/27/17
She was very friendly and professional.
Briana L.
Submitted 07/26/17
My visit with ARNP Roslin was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and put me at ease in sharing prominent information with her. I totally recommend this office to anyone who needs the services that they provide.
Rhona M.
Submitted 07/24/17
Pleasant, efficient and answered my questions.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/24/17
The entire staff was so courteous and professional! I was seen very quickly and had some needed tests ordered for as early as next week! I couldn't have asked for a more friendly or efficient visit.
Judy H.
Submitted 07/24/17
I always have a pleasant experience when I go to this office, from the front desk all the way through the appointment process.
Ginae K.
Submitted 07/21/17
Was taken care of today, I was able to get right in and did have a bladder infection. Very happy to get this taken care of right away.
Staci P.
Submitted 07/21/17
The entire experience at this office was wonderful. The staff was very professional and pleasant. The nurse taking my vitals and getting me set up in the exam room had a great customer service approach! The physician was awesome. She made a not so comfortable situation (pelvic exam) go prompt, smooth and painless. She was very personable and took the time to listen and answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this physician's office to anyone needing a urogynecology consult! :)
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr Jackson and her staff were very professional, thorough and respectful.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 07/20/17
Excellent patient care. Listen to patients, very helpful. Outstanding explanations procedures
Elaine L.
Submitted 07/20/17
I was very pleased with the care I received today from Dr. Jackson and the Staff. I am so pleased I returned and am confident with Dr. Jackson's plan of care.
Jaclyn J.
Submitted 07/19/17
Love her.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/19/17
Love this practice - both Dr Jackson and her PA, Rosalind. They are extremely knowledgeable and answer all your questions without rushing you. I highly recommend!
Anne S.
Submitted 07/19/17
She was friendly, informative and I felt she listened to my problems and offered multiple choices of treatments. I felt very comfortable talking with her.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/18/17
Rosalind is professional and considerate to her patients. I have been completely satisfied with patient care after every appointment.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/17/17
No rush. Ans'd all my questions
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Jackson is amazing!
Isabel L.
Submitted 07/13/17
Excellent!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare