Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1205 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika B.
Submitted 02/14/17
Rosalind is always patient and kind.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/13/17
Good. No wait. Feel like finally maybe can be helped. Dr. Jackson is very professional and knowledgeable.
Samantha G.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Jackson is always helpful and explains things very well. the front staff is nice and the office is clean.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Jackson was very professional in asking the right questions and listening intently to my answers. Her examining room table was state of the art. She was gentle and thorough. She explained everything she was doing through each step of the exam and explained in detail what she would be doing when I come in for a procedure. I would definitely recommend her.
Karen B.
Submitted 02/10/17
She was great! She took time to explain things thoroughly!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/10/17
I was very pleased with my experience at Advanced Urogynocology. From the moment I walked in to the office to the moment I left. Everyone was so friendly and professional. My wait time was minimal. Dr Jackson listened to all my concerns and discussed plans going forward with me in a way I can understand. I truly felt like she cared about helping me. So glad I found her
Paula M.
Submitted 02/10/17
Love it... the Doctor was amazing !!!
Anacelys V.
Submitted 02/10/17
Good
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/09/17
OK; room was not clean: puddle on the floor which staff should have seen; I did and placed a paper towel on the puddle, telling the medical assistant. She did not even pick it up. When I was finished, I took a clean glove from supply on the counter, for my protection, and picked up the paper towel that had absorbed the puddle.
Keaira K.
Submitted 02/09/17
The staff is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Jackson explained everything to me in a way that I could easily understand and has a very positive demeanor. Loved my experience!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/09/17
I have always had a good experience on my two visits. I am new to the area and had to find all new doctors. I am very pleased with this practice. I would definitely recommend them.
Debra H.
Submitted 02/09/17
I really like getting personalized service from my Dr. Dr. Jackson makes you feels very comfortable and explains everything to you.
Sherri D.
Submitted 02/09/17
Rosalind is very knowledgeable and truly interested in your case. She listens and offers sound advice. She always has a smile on her face and you can tell she loves what she is doing. I have all the confidence in her and would highly recommend her.
Kayla R.
Submitted 02/09/17
Great!
Maritza C.
Submitted 02/08/17
Excelente.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/08/17
I got in early. Everyone was very nice. I had a thorough exam. I was very pleased.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/08/17
I had pelvic floor reconstruction surgery with Dr. Jackson yesterday and was so grateful that she was my Dr. She answered all of my questions ahead of time and explained the surgery in easy to understand terms. All went well and the pain was minimal. I'm very happy that my primary physician referred me to her and would highly recommend her to other women.
Katherine N.
Submitted 02/08/17
Rosalind Arp has cared for me twice in the past year or so and each time has been focused, clear, interested, informed and caring.
Shandra S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Wonderful Doctor Rosalind and staff
Margaret H.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very professional. Willing to take the time to answer my many questions. Patient with my obvious anxiety.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare