Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1205 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patreasa H.
Submitted 02/21/17
Great job
Jeanne K.
Submitted 02/21/17
Every time I visit Dr. Jackson's office, the staff is friendly, professional, listen to you & understand you. Dr. Jackson is absolutely amazing!!!!
Maria N.
Submitted 02/21/17
Love Dr Kristin she knows what she is doing , has a great bedside manor , and explains everything well without making you feel rushed .
Jeannette G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Rosalind is great, as usual.....I was surprised with the way the pessary was removed and was quite sore for the rest of the afternoon. I had burning when urinating but this morning that has stopped. Still considered a good visit, Thanks.
Martha M.
Submitted 02/21/17
Being seen on time is important to me. Thank you for that Dr. Jackson is very personable and friendly. That is important The staff is also very friendly and efficient. Thank you
Debbie M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Willing to listen and answer all my questions. Much appreciated!
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable
Melanie M.
Submitted 02/18/17
Very professional, listens to my concerns, gives detailed explanation and very easy to talk too,
Audrey V.
Submitted 02/18/17
She is so easy to talk to. I truly felt her concern for my health.
Jessica V.
Submitted 02/17/17
Rosaline was great!! Extremely friendly and informative! She asked if I wished to get the BRCA done. Even though I am following the process with my general Provider, I appreciate her throughness.
Tammie W.
Submitted 02/17/17
Pleasant experience. I felt like I was in good hands. The practitioner was knowledgeable, and was willing to educate me on what could make my situation better. In felt at ease during the examination.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 02/17/17
Excelente,profesional, amable lo máximo en su profesión, carácter,y conocimiento- ( Is the best doctor " ) l love , thanks you.
Glendora L.
Submitted 02/17/17
I appreciated how you put me at ease as you clearly explained each procedure in my treatment. Your pleasant calmness and confidence was very reassuring and I am grateful.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/17/17
I was very pleased with my well-woman visit. It was thorough and all of my concerns were addressed. Rosalind has a very professional and pleasant manner.
Tenisha C.
Submitted 02/16/17
So friendly and informative. Very helpful with any problems I have! Highly recommend!
Susan B.
Submitted 02/16/17
She listened to me & did everything she said she would do. The technician & office staff are another issue.
Ivena F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Rosalind is great! She always makes sure I'm comfortable, and seems like she turns a leafs situations into normal conversations! She doesn't mind explaining herself when it comes to "doctor" language and "normal" people language. She wants you to truly understand! Thanks Rosalind for all you do!
Maria B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Patient and professional!
Judy S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Rosalind is very kind and thorough. She is definitely dedicated to address your problems and listening to your concerns.
Margienell R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Kind, courteous staff at front reception. The nurse that assisted my sister with moderate to severe Alzheimer's remembered her interests from the first visit. She made a great effort to use those interests to engage her while gathering data and samples. At this stage it can be very challenging. We appreciate her caring demeanor. The nurse practioner evaluated information efficiently and answered questions while determining the next course of action. Our situation can be very unpredictable but the caring professionals make it manageable.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare