Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1484 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaunessy G.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr Jackson is awesome. Very thorough and listens the way a doctor should listen to a patient. Very happy with my experience.
Robin H.
Submitted 08/12/17
I had an awesome experience on the day of my appointment. Jackson is very easy to talk to. The staff is awesome and very friendly.
Iesha M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Jackson is an AMAZING doctor. She took her time making sure all of my questions were answered and that everything was explained throughly.
Danielle C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Arp was FANTASTIC! Made me feel super comfortable. Best gyno I've been to!
Anne R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Rosalind is the kindest, most thorough nurse. She is very knowledgeable and always answers all my questions. She never rushes me and always makes me feel valued as a patient. I would not go to this practice if she was not a part of the team
Sara G.
Submitted 08/09/17
Always takes time to listen and discuss any issues
Shelley S.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr Jackson has great bedside manner. Takes time with you, makes sure all question answered. Support staff excellent .
Lillian P.
Submitted 08/07/17
Very pleased. My questions were answered. I strongly felt that I was a person and not just another patient. R. Rosalind was extremely humane. You know how it is said that many in the medical field have lost their humanity. I am very happy to be a patient of this clinic and would recommend anyone in a heartbeat.
Deandra R.
Submitted 08/07/17
I love them All
Marisabel S.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr Jacskson and Rosalind are so professional and very knowledgeable
Kelly T.
Submitted 08/03/17
Rosalind is Awesome!!!
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/03/17
Rosalind is amazing. Very personable and fun to talk to during your most vulnerable doctor's visit. She makes it so much more pleasant.
Rachel D.
Submitted 08/03/17
Everyone their was so nice and welcoming. All of my questions were answered.
Ami P.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Jackson always takes the time to listen to me and explain everything in terms I can understand. She is up to date on all the treatments that are available for my condition and genuinely wants me to feel better:)
Sophia R.
Submitted 08/03/17
I am always at ease when I visit. Clean environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable medical staff. I love this place.
Terri K.
Submitted 08/03/17
Really required
Sonia F.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Jackson listens to and educates her patients. The whole staff is cheerful, helpful, and compassionate.
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Jackson always makes the time to explain everything in a way that I can understand and presents all my options clearly. I also really appreciate the time efficiency of the office, so they don't leave you in the waiting room for longer than 10 minutes or so. Great doc and great practice!
Lauralyn S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Jackson went into detail concerning my treatment options. She is kind and understanding.
Lauralyn S.
Submitted 07/31/17
Provided info during the procedure. Very nice.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare