Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1484 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris A.
Submitted 08/31/17
She's very personable!
Julie F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Very courteous. Seemed concerned. Explained everything and asked if I had other questions.
Theodora A.
Submitted 08/30/17
So easy to talk too ... and explains everything so I can understand ... I won't ever go anywhere else
Cindy R.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Jackson is very professional and personable. I was very comfortable talking to her about my problem.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 08/29/17
Rosalind is very professional yet also compassionate. I felt as if she carefully listened to each of my issues and provided thoughtful care options.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/25/17
Rosalind was very kind and patient, taking the time to answer all my questions.
Cindy R.
Submitted 08/25/17
Quick in and out. Dr. Jackson is very nice , professional and seems to know her stuff. If this type of exam were pleasant they made it as comforting as possible.
Jillian R.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Jackson made me feel very comfortable and patiently walked me through all of my options. Completely satisfied with her and her staff!!!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/24/17
I was here for a follow-up visit today. I had many questions regarding bladder lavage treatment. Dr. Jackson explained in detail my options and made me feel very comfortable with pursuing this treatment.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr. Jackson is always very kind and thorough and explains everything clearly. I appreciate her compassion and professionalism.
Holly K.
Submitted 08/24/17
Did not have to wait long. She answered all my questions and was very thorough
Karen O.
Submitted 08/24/17
They listen and take their time with you.
Amy T.
Submitted 08/23/17
Wonderful Doctor and Team. All are very professional. First time ever receiving a curtesy call with pricing of upcoming procedure.
Jane H.
Submitted 08/22/17
the only thing I did not like and still not comfortable with is that I MUST have a credit card on file even after I paid in full the same day. This should be a choice not a requirement.
Wanda T.
Submitted 08/22/17
Rosalind is a great ARNP,she listens and give you advice in what should take or do with our health.love too go to their office,highly recommended.
Sandy C.
Submitted 08/21/17
Caring and knowledgable. She reviews your history and compares it.
Allison F.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Jackson was absolutely wonderful, punctual, professional, thorough, and really took her time explaining everything. The same testament goes for the nursing staff and scheduling/ check-in staff. I feel lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor and practice and have already been singing their praises to my friends and family members.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/16/17
It does take an awful long time to get an appointment as an existing patient. My follow up procedure is still another 2 month wait. I do like the doctor but it would be nice to have more flexibility with appointments. Parking is not ideal at location, and office staff was unable to answer several questions that I had.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Jackson was very friendly and explained everything in great detail
Harriet S.
Submitted 08/14/17
Rosalind is the best. Period! I travel 6 hrs to be in Rosalind's care.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare