Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1205 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly J.
Submitted 03/08/17
Still don't like having a credit card on file. Also, apt needed for 2weeks, cant get in for almost 5. Why even have Dr say 2 weeks when no appointments.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/08/17
VERY friendly and comforting. I was anxious regarding my condition and the entire staff was professional and polite.
Mariela R.
Submitted 03/08/17
Great Doctor!!. Takes her time with her patients and explains everything in detail.
Michelle G.
Submitted 03/06/17
I could describe Dr. Jackson in two words - she cares! She has gone above and beyond finding a solution to my problem. The office staff is also wonderful.
Estela C.
Submitted 03/06/17
GREAT!
Myra F.
Submitted 03/03/17
I appreciate her explanations and advice and the time she takes to answer questions
Eithne C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Excellent Customer Service! PA Rosalind is exceptionally professional, polite, friendly, and caring, and a great listener. I felt very comfortable in her presence.
Dorothea H.
Submitted 03/03/17
ARNP Arp was professional and considerate during the recent procedure.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/03/17
Professional nice office
Bobbie W.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Jackson was very professional, courteous and well knowledgeable.
Carol G.
Submitted 03/01/17
Good experience. My doctor is always so upbeat and always helpful.
Emma M.
Submitted 03/01/17
Jackson is awesome, office staff are very helpful and always with a smile.
Davena R.
Submitted 03/01/17
Roselyn is awesome
Susan S.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Jackson and her staff are very personable. Dr. Jackson takes the time to listen to all things you are concerned about. She did a hysterectomy on me and everything was great. She did it with as minimal of an incision as possible. She was quick to respond with either a phone call or e-mail for any test results. I made a complete recovery with no problems after. She is AWESOME! Thank you Dr. Jackson for making a not so wanted surgery be a good experience!
Kayla R.
Submitted 03/01/17
Great as usual!
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr Jackson is a wonderful doctor and very precise and gives you several options for treatment! Goes over her notes of the last visit you had with her and takes the time to be with you.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/28/17
I am so grateful to Dr. Jackson for the care that she has given me, both in the office, before, during and after surgery.
Gelin J.
Submitted 02/28/17
Always a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Rosalind is very informative and answered questions I hadn't thought of asking.
Theresa D.
Submitted 02/28/17
Thank you.
Yvette S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Rosalind is exceptional! She is very thorough and compassionate. I really appreciate being able to get in to see her in a very timely manner and get all of my questions answered confidently.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare