Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1221 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri K.
Submitted 03/23/17
Had a great experience. The entire staff was very kind and helpful. It made me feel valued. Thank you!
Cassandra B.
Submitted 03/23/17
As always, great visit
Marcia G.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Jackson is the most pleasant, and intelligent gynecologist around! Extremely well spoken and amazing bed side manner. I refer everyone her way, Rosalind the ARNP is just as great! you will be well taken care of at this practice.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 03/22/17
I had a great visit. Saw Nurse Practitioner for the first time. She was outstanding. Informative, caring, as well as knowledgeable. Office staff was outstanding as well. Thank you
Jenna G.
Submitted 03/22/17
Rosalind and all the staff at Advanced Urogynecology were so kind and helpful. The process was quick and comfortable. I'm happy I found my new, trusted gynecology office.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Jackson has changed my life for the better in a very significant way. I was involved in an auto accident in 1993. The resulting nerve damage caused me to search for a bathroom everywhere I went. The fear of being socially embarrassed was with me each time I left the house. Two visits with Dr. Jackson, and I am no longer anxious in social situations. I cannot stress enough how positively her treatment suggestions have affected me. Dr. Jackson is knowledgeable about my disability, the actual studies done on the medication she prescribed and the scope of my past treatment by previous doctors. Her expertise as a specialist is most definitely recognized by this grateful patient!!!
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Jackson is the best - very thorough and caring, and explains everything she's doing. I highly recommend her!
Lynn L.
Submitted 03/21/17
Rosalind is truly a pleasure whenever I see her. She puts me completely at ease and all the office staff does a tremendous job!
Samantha W.
Submitted 03/21/17
It was the best experience I ever had. Typically, I am extremely uptight but she was so quick and personable it was over before I could blink.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 03/21/17
Rosalind is very caring and supportive. She never rushes me, giving me enough time to ask questions and plan out strategies for handling issues I have. I feel very comfortable with her and have every confidence that I am receiving the care I need.
Sara G.
Submitted 03/21/17
Always takes the time to discuss questions and provides options instead of saying there is only one way to deal with issues.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/20/17
She actually listens and is not buried typing into her computer! So refreshing! So very personable and caring, a very rare quality in medical care these days and believe me, I have been in front a few specialists due to a recent diagnosis!!!
Angela R.
Submitted 03/20/17
Dr. Jackson is always a pleasure.
Irmina M.
Submitted 03/20/17
My experience was great. The NP was really nice and gentle, all my questions got answered with no problem.
Claire T.
Submitted 03/18/17
Very good experience. Staff is professional and friendly.
Alice H.
Submitted 03/17/17
Always a good experience. Dr. Jackson is so upbeat, friendly and knowledgeable. Answers any questions and on time.
Paola C.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Jackson is amazing! She has been my doctor for the past 6 years, and has been very caring, professional, knowledgeable, and has provided extraordinary medical care.
Marsha S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Great doctor.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/15/17
....
Christina S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr Jackson is a wealth of knowledge and wisdom! A comfort during diffult times and transitions. And rhe office staff is beyond amazing everytime! So helpful!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare