Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1030 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1030 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laraine C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent, everyone was professional and very kind.
Sherri D.
Submitted 01/26/17
This is a wonderful doctor and her staff is super. Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all my questions. Appointments are kept pretty close to schedule and if you have to wait there is coffee/water and a movie to watch in the waiting room. I would highly recommend this practice.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/26/17
When I needed to have a particular procedure done I Googled to see who was the best doctor to do my surgery. Dr. Jackson was my first choice and she did a spectacular job with long lasting results. She has carefully monitored my care and recently I had an additional procedure which has returned my life to mostly normal! I am eternally thankful to her and her staff for taking such great care of me.
Tierra S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson and her staff are very efficient and caring. I went to her for a urinary problem which she diagnosed and did an outpatient procedure to fix. Everything went smoothly and she checked up on me post surgery to make sure all was well. I had no problems and would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to others seeking a doctor who truly cares about her patients.
Katherine W.
Submitted 01/26/17
Kristin is great. She really understands the frustration of bladder and bowel problems, and has options for help.
Carole M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson was very nice. She answered all my questions. The girls helping were very sweet. That sure makes the apt. almost enjoyable to go to instead of being so nervousl
Arlene P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Rosalind took her time & did a good exam. Explained to me the discomfort & sent me to have a ultra sound done.
Teresa R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience and I appreciated your kindness and attention to my health. I look forward to seeing you again.
Mary (Beth) L.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson's office is well run. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Wait time is short. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Jackson. She is a wonderful doctor.
Wanda G.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always a great experience when visiting the office.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always on time appointments. Dr Jackson listens and reads past appointment notes before she walks into the exam room. She is very thorough and explains thinks in way that is easy to understand. The staff is great too!
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Comfortable, informative, efficient service> Easy manner1
Martine C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great I love Dr. Jackson and everyone at the office are always very pleasant
Myra F.
Submitted 01/26/17
As always, visit with Roslyn is productive and professional. She has a great "bedside" manner; answers all questions; never appears rushed.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Jackson.I have since called back because at the time I had bad stomach pains,we blamed a new medicine I was taking. on Jan 17 I had a urine test done for another Dr,i got results Friday Jan 20.on Monday I called the office to let them know my results,no one has called me back,it is know Thursday Jan 26. My results were Escherichia coli greater than 100,000cfu/ml. I am on crfazolin for 14 days,then a retest.Elizabeth.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 01/26/17
It's not easy to find a GYN only practice with an all female staff; I was happy to find this group, and so very thankful for a great first visit. Rosalind Arp was personable yet professional. She asked great questions and listened patiently and carefully. I highly recommend her!
Fernanda S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson is a great professional, but more than that she is a great person. She cares about her patients and takes time with them. I would highly recommend her for my family and friends.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/26/17
What a great experience! Professional office, no waiting, and complete women's care. Dr. Jackson is an outstanding gynecologist and just what Orlando needed. So happy I found her! I highly recommend!
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great office and team of professionals. I highly recommend.
Naomi C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Professional and courteous she was able to take care of me and give me pointers on how to stay healthy. I truly appreciated the service!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare