Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1535 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1535 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/18
I enjoyed how all the staff treated me with respect
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/18
Great
Sherima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Most knowledgeable and most caring doctor Jackson
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
This visit was with Dr. Jackson and it was nice, friendly, comfortable and quick. She spent the right amount of time with what I needed to have done. I would recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone. You are definitely treated with care and respect in this office.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/18
The doctor was very thorough and very personable! I was pleased with her findings and plan of action! The staff was very professional!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/18
Fantastic service. On time, compassionate and very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and her entire team.
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/18
Very professional physician. I liked her and am glad my primary referred me to her. Not crazy about having to leave credit card info , I find that intrusive. But the care was very good.
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
Pleasant and didn't have to wait. Concerns were addressed and I am very happy with my care.
Rosalina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
Grrrrreat.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Jackson answers all my questions and explains every result from tests I have had. Every in the office are friendly and helpful . This is an efficiently operated practice .
Betty T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr Jackson is very pleasant and thorough she explain things so that you undetstand.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/18
Very friendly & professional dr, staff & environment!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/18
I was made to feel comfortable. I, like most women I know, don’t like these visits. Rosalind made my visitmore pleasant. I’m glad I changed to this office.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/18
Answered my concerns
Alvina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
There was no wait time . Dr Jackson was very thorough and explained everything very clearly.
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
The exam wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be. Dr Jackson made the experience very tolerable.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
The Nurse who performed the urodynamic procedure Was very kind and sensitive to my feelings. She is very knowledgeable and explained step by step the process
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Short wait to be called to treatment room . Friendly efficient staff.would recomend to friends and family. It was a pleasant experience.
Skylar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Rosalind was so sweet and informational. She made me comfortable, and I learned so much. She's awesome.
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Very satisfi

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare