4.9/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

972 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carol J.
Submitted 01/26/17
I'm thankful that my primary Dr. referred me to Dr. Jackson. She knows how to help a woman feel at ease during the examination, is very knowledgeable about what she does and communicates clearly with the patient. I feel confident that she is a very good Dr. and will provide excellent care during my upcoming surgery.
Sherima R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson takes her time to understand each of her patient's needs and concerns. She continues to make me feel comfortable and secure on my individual plans of treatments. She knows current treatments that she discusses and can treat each of our cases with compassion. I'm grateful to have her as my Uro/Gyn.
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/26/17
My experience in your office is awesome. The girls are great they have great personalities and patient care. They always make me feel welcome. You have a great team. I wish more offices were like that.
Angela A.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jackson has amazing bed side manner and takes time to thoroughly explain all medical care in a way that makes sense and she's proactive in care. So thankful she's my Dr.
Theodora A.
Submitted 01/25/17
I find Dr Kristen Jackson to be the best of the best .... she explains everything so I can understand ... I was suffering for two years with another doctor he wanted to remove my women and in one visit she fixed me ... with no SURGERY !!!
Julie S.
Submitted 01/25/17
One of the best providers I have experienced in Orlando! Thorough, kind, and experienced. I could not have been more happy with my visit.
Sandra U.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very thorough, excellent care
Ivena F.
Submitted 01/25/17
I love it here, they make you feel so comfortable and have no problem explaining things to ensure you understand instead of using "doctor" terms!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 01/25/17
Timely manner and she answered all my questions. Very informative and will look at your chart before she sees you. Her patient portal was helpful for test results.
Denise R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Ms Rosalind made me feel very comfortable talking about uncomfortable subjects . She also takes her time to listen and is very thorough .
Willy D.
Submitted 01/25/17
I was happy with my office visit with Dr. Jackson. She was listening well to me as was reflected in het visit report which I found very accurate
Ann S.
Submitted 01/25/17
You took time to listen then explained what you would do to help me. I never felt rushed!
Simone M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Every one all friendly and professional ! Well done doctor Jackson.thank you ¡
Kathy P.
Submitted 01/25/17
My visits are always very informative and the staff and Dr are great.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jackson is very thorough and really cares for my health both in the immediate period and in the long range. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. I have a chronic issue and Dr. Jackson is the only Doctor that has tried to track down the cause. The website with my personal data and test results is kept current and updated within a day or so of my appointments.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jackson answered all my questions, gave me a through examination and took her time. My appointment always goes smoothly.
Marion R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and addresses all concerns and questions. The staff is very efficient and professional.
Nelly F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and helpful. She really cares about my health.
Louisa G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Good
Ambah J.
Submitted 01/25/17
Great

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054