Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1030 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1030 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah J.
Submitted 01/26/17
It was great they were very professional, understanding, and helpful.
Dale W.
Submitted 01/26/17
Love this wonderfully upbeat doctor and how she takes time to listen and explain things.
Helenor S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I really appreciate Dr Jackson's advice and expertise. She made my visit very comfortable. Her and her staff are amazing. Thank you.
Helenor S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was very comfortable and relaxed with my first Vist with Rosalind. I am so glad I pick Dr Jackson office. The whole staff makes your visit good. Thank you.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/26/17
I sent an email to Dr Jackson and she responded right away. I really appreciated the quick response. She seems very caring and concerned about my health. I appreciated also the time she spent with me during the office visit for me to express my health concerns.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/26/17
No issues; all questions answered
Christina W.
Submitted 01/26/17
She always makes me feel comfortable
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/26/17
No issues; treatment as instructed/directed/educated
Donna H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Used to dread my annual female exam, awkward and uncomfortable, but Rosalind is great! she's easy to talk to and so knowledgeable. I trust her completely.
Joanna P.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was extremely pleased with Rosalind. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone looking for an outstanding GYNECOLOGIST.
Karen N.
Submitted 01/26/17
My visit was thorough, efficient and very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Valerie K.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr Jackson is a life saver! She is very professional and caring...I wish she could be my "go to" doctor for everything! I have been a patient of hers for many years and I have had many complications. She has performed may successful surgeries and I have never felt better! Dr Jackson is a miracle doctor! Thank you for everything you have done for me!
Monica B.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson brings you into the conversation. She speaks to you, not at you, answers questions as they should be answered, not giving you the impression that you're wasting valuable time. She makes you feel like you can ask her anything. She takes her time with you, and does not leave until she is sure you know and understand everything you want to know and are satisfied. I appreciate that!
Marlene R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson is a bundle of energy, has personality plus, warm, friendly and very informative. Staff greets you with a smile - very helpful.
Judith S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I arrived with a list of questions and Rosalind took the time to explain things thoroughly to me.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson was very warm, friendly, and reassuring. She made me feel less anxious about my exam. She explained the procedures and test results in a very professional yet easy to understand manner.
Carol M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Rosalind is a very caring, warm , dedicated professional who appears to care for the welfare of her patients. I like her very much. Carol Susan Mathews
Diana K.
Submitted 01/26/17
This was my first visit. I found Dr Jackson to be a good listener and she understood my issue. The staff was great also. I did not have to wait a long time to see the Dr.
Darlene H.
Submitted 01/26/17
I appreciate the expertise that Ms. Arp brings to the practice. She was very thorough and unrushed with me. I feel that I am in good hands with my interstitial cystitis with this office. I am so thankful to have a specialized Urogynecology clinic to go to. I also appreciate Essie who has been there for years and Lily and their knowledge of how the clinic works and following up with me when I call.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/26/17
Really like Dr Jackson

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare