4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

788 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Myra F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Saw Roslyn- she was patient, answered all my questions, and was very reassuring.
Janelle L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Rosalind is great. Caring and I had a great experience with her. Very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with all her help
Christina S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Clear and concise. She explains in layman terms. She takes the time to answer questions and make sure you ar clear on understanding. Her office staff is super helpful as well. A delight in which under the conditions of having to see her are not.
Karen T.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jackson too time and was super friendly.
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 01/25/17
I felt comfortable even though this was my first time seeing her. She answered all my questions in an easy way to understand. I felt her exam was thorough and painless.
Victoria F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jackson is always clear, thorough and enthusiastic. My questions are always answered with respect and concern. I trust her completely.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Rosalind is easy to talk to. She also explained things so I could understand.
Briana G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Love my experience every time I go. Staff is very nice and Dr. Jackson is so nice and bubbly!! She is very knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable with my care!!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054