4.89/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Teresa R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience and I appreciated your kindness and attention to my health. I look forward to seeing you again.
Mary (Beth) L.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson's office is well run. Everyone is helpful and friendly. Wait time is short. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Jackson. She is a wonderful doctor.
Wanda G.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always a great experience when visiting the office.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Always on time appointments. Dr Jackson listens and reads past appointment notes before she walks into the exam room. She is very thorough and explains thinks in way that is easy to understand. The staff is great too!
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Comfortable, informative, efficient service> Easy manner1
Martine C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great I love Dr. Jackson and everyone at the office are always very pleasant
Myra F.
Submitted 01/26/17
As always, visit with Roslyn is productive and professional. She has a great "bedside" manner; answers all questions; never appears rushed.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Jackson.I have since called back because at the time I had bad stomach pains,we blamed a new medicine I was taking. on Jan 17 I had a urine test done for another Dr,i got results Friday Jan 20.on Monday I called the office to let them know my results,no one has called me back,it is know Thursday Jan 26. My results were Escherichia coli greater than 100,000cfu/ml. I am on crfazolin for 14 days,then a retest.Elizabeth.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 01/26/17
It's not easy to find a GYN only practice with an all female staff; I was happy to find this group, and so very thankful for a great first visit. Rosalind Arp was personable yet professional. She asked great questions and listened patiently and carefully. I highly recommend her!
Fernanda S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson is a great professional, but more than that she is a great person. She cares about her patients and takes time with them. I would highly recommend her for my family and friends.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/26/17
What a great experience! Professional office, no waiting, and complete women's care. Dr. Jackson is an outstanding gynecologist and just what Orlando needed. So happy I found her! I highly recommend!
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great office and team of professionals. I highly recommend.
Naomi C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Professional and courteous she was able to take care of me and give me pointers on how to stay healthy. I truly appreciated the service!
Maritza C.
Submitted 01/26/17
I love it, I went in with a lot of question and doubt and a left with all the right answers. Thank you.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience. Dr. And staff are caring and take the time to listen to. all concerns. I felt I was in great hands.
Vicky B.
Submitted 01/26/17
I love Dr. Jackson, she always makes you feel like you are her only patient and doesn't rush you at all. She answers your questions thoroughly and her "bedside" manner is so warm and friendly. I have been going to her for many, many years and would highly recommend her!
Tina S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I have been a patient at Advanced Gynecology for over ten years and will continue to be a patient for as long as they are in practice! Dr Jackson is simply the best! Ive recommended her to family & friends many times. Dr Jackson is unbelievable; caring, understanding & my treatment for my IC is the best. Dr Jacksons PA & Nurse are awesome as well! The office staff are very efficient & super polite & friendly. Now you can see why I would never go anywhere else for Gynecology & Urology.
Robin O.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience. Rosalind was professional and answered all of my questions. Office is friendly and well organized.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Alex is good at her job, makes me feel comfortable and engages during the process.
Antoinette H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Very professional and thorough! Thanks so much!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054