4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

784 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 01/25/17
Timely manner and she answered all my questions. Very informative and will look at your chart before she sees you. Her patient portal was helpful for test results.
Denise R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Ms Rosalind made me feel very comfortable talking about uncomfortable subjects . She also takes her time to listen and is very thorough .
Willy D.
Submitted 01/25/17
I was happy with my office visit with Dr. Jackson. She was listening well to me as was reflected in het visit report which I found very accurate
Ann S.
Submitted 01/25/17
You took time to listen then explained what you would do to help me. I never felt rushed!
Simone M.
Submitted 01/25/17
Every one all friendly and professional ! Well done doctor Jackson.thank you ¡
Kathy P.
Submitted 01/25/17
My visits are always very informative and the staff and Dr are great.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jackson is very thorough and really cares for my health both in the immediate period and in the long range. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. I have a chronic issue and Dr. Jackson is the only Doctor that has tried to track down the cause. The website with my personal data and test results is kept current and updated within a day or so of my appointments.
Carol S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Jackson answered all my questions, gave me a through examination and took her time. My appointment always goes smoothly.
Marion R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and addresses all concerns and questions. The staff is very efficient and professional.
Nelly F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional and helpful. She really cares about my health.
Louisa G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Good
Ambah J.
Submitted 01/25/17
Great
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/25/17
Incredible doctor. Gentle, caring and really goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable and understand your health. I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Diana B.
Submitted 01/25/17
I love Dr. Jackson. She takes her time and addresses all my concerns.
Tanna H.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very professional, relaxed, and open communication re all my questions, issues, and concerns. She made me feel understood and cared for.
Janine E.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very through visit, corrected several things on my chart.... Thank you
Myra F.
Submitted 01/25/17
Saw Roslyn- she was patient, answered all my questions, and was very reassuring.
Janelle L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Rosalind is great. Caring and I had a great experience with her. Very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with all her help
Christina S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Clear and concise. She explains in layman terms. She takes the time to answer questions and make sure you ar clear on understanding. Her office staff is super helpful as well. A delight in which under the conditions of having to see her are not.
Karen T.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Jackson too time and was super friendly.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054