4.89/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/26/17
No issues; treatment as instructed/directed/educated
Donna H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Used to dread my annual female exam, awkward and uncomfortable, but Rosalind is great! she's easy to talk to and so knowledgeable. I trust her completely.
Joanna P.
Submitted 01/26/17
I was extremely pleased with Rosalind. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone looking for an outstanding GYNECOLOGIST.
Karen N.
Submitted 01/26/17
My visit was thorough, efficient and very comfortable. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Valerie K.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr Jackson is a life saver! She is very professional and caring...I wish she could be my "go to" doctor for everything! I have been a patient of hers for many years and I have had many complications. She has performed may successful surgeries and I have never felt better! Dr Jackson is a miracle doctor! Thank you for everything you have done for me!
Monica B.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson brings you into the conversation. She speaks to you, not at you, answers questions as they should be answered, not giving you the impression that you're wasting valuable time. She makes you feel like you can ask her anything. She takes her time with you, and does not leave until she is sure you know and understand everything you want to know and are satisfied. I appreciate that!
Marlene R.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson is a bundle of energy, has personality plus, warm, friendly and very informative. Staff greets you with a smile - very helpful.
Judith S.
Submitted 01/26/17
I arrived with a list of questions and Rosalind took the time to explain things thoroughly to me.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson was very warm, friendly, and reassuring. She made me feel less anxious about my exam. She explained the procedures and test results in a very professional yet easy to understand manner.
Carol M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Rosalind is a very caring, warm , dedicated professional who appears to care for the welfare of her patients. I like her very much. Carol Susan Mathews
Diana K.
Submitted 01/26/17
This was my first visit. I found Dr Jackson to be a good listener and she understood my issue. The staff was great also. I did not have to wait a long time to see the Dr.
Darlene H.
Submitted 01/26/17
I appreciate the expertise that Ms. Arp brings to the practice. She was very thorough and unrushed with me. I feel that I am in good hands with my interstitial cystitis with this office. I am so thankful to have a specialized Urogynecology clinic to go to. I also appreciate Essie who has been there for years and Lily and their knowledge of how the clinic works and following up with me when I call.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/26/17
Really like Dr Jackson
Laraine C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent, everyone was professional and very kind.
Sherri D.
Submitted 01/26/17
This is a wonderful doctor and her staff is super. Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all my questions. Appointments are kept pretty close to schedule and if you have to wait there is coffee/water and a movie to watch in the waiting room. I would highly recommend this practice.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/26/17
When I needed to have a particular procedure done I Googled to see who was the best doctor to do my surgery. Dr. Jackson was my first choice and she did a spectacular job with long lasting results. She has carefully monitored my care and recently I had an additional procedure which has returned my life to mostly normal! I am eternally thankful to her and her staff for taking such great care of me.
Tierra S.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson and her staff are very efficient and caring. I went to her for a urinary problem which she diagnosed and did an outpatient procedure to fix. Everything went smoothly and she checked up on me post surgery to make sure all was well. I had no problems and would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to others seeking a doctor who truly cares about her patients.
Katherine W.
Submitted 01/26/17
Kristin is great. She really understands the frustration of bladder and bowel problems, and has options for help.
Carole M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Jackson was very nice. She answered all my questions. The girls helping were very sweet. That sure makes the apt. almost enjoyable to go to instead of being so nervousl
Arlene P.
Submitted 01/26/17
Rosalind took her time & did a good exam. Explained to me the discomfort & sent me to have a ultra sound done.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054