Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1257 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANN H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Lindsey listened to my concerns and provided reasonable solutions.
MICHELLE RENEE K.
Submitted 10/11/21
I live tele visit
ROMA S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Lindsey is patient and thorough
JACQUELINE DAVIS H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Kind, answered questions
KATE R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Jackson and staff are so welcoming and kind. Great experience!
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
DEBORAH T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone there is just absolutely very nice, very informative and very patient
JANA S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always takes time to listen to my concerns. Would recommend highly.
ELAINE V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional, punctual and kind. She takes her time to explain your concerns and questions. Always a great experience.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a great experience and really loved how the dr took the time to listen to my problems.
CELESTE E.
Submitted 09/24/21
Issues with phone and appointment was for 10:45 didn’t get to speak until 11:20. I was at a conference and had to sit outside and wait
JANE M.
Submitted 09/23/21
The staff was very friendly & the office was very clean!
PATTI L E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always willing to take the time to explain what’s going on. Never have to wait and the ladies at the front desk couldn’t be nicer.
PATRICIA D C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very helpful. Great doctor!
JANICE L F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Roslyn was very good she makes you feel very at ease takes time to answer any questions you might have.I was glad to have her again Have missed her.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 09/21/21
The entire staff are always so helpful and caring it is always a pleasure to come to your office
CATHY SUSAN N.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always professional and ready to answer questions!
GLORIA D.
Submitted 09/19/21
This is a wonderful practice! They take their time and really listen to your concerns.
ANGELA W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great and informative
DONELDA P H.
Submitted 09/14/21
very pleasant everyone was great,thanks

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare