Welcome to our new provider, LINDSEY CIESLAK, APRN! Lindsey is immediately available to see patients for all gynecologic and urogynecologic issues. Scroll down and click on her photo to learn more, or book an appointment online today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1042 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1042 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA M M.
Submitted 05/12/20
I was most impressed with the professionalism and the following of the sanitary guidelines for the pandemic. I think the office is bending over backwards to keep everyone safe.
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have been seen by Ros for about 5 years, every 12 weeks. She is so professional and kind. Ros and the team take good care of me.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent care, attention and staff
BRIDGET C C.
Submitted 05/02/20
Rosalyn is always wonderful. She listens and sets a plan of action in motion
ARIANA S.
Submitted 05/01/20
My visit with Dr. Jackson was very smooth and easier than most dr. she was professional but at the same time very friendly and helpful
BARBARA ADRIENNE S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Jackson is an excellent Doctor. Very thorough and up to date on procedures and care.
LYNN K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Sonia is the best. Addresses all your concerns and you never feel rushed. Very thoughtful, caring and gentle. The office has implemented a procedure for check in and treatment of their patients with the safety of the patient being their upmost concern during this Covid Virus outbreak. I feel so blessed to have Dr. Jackson, Sonia and their staff as my medical provider.
CAROLYN MARIE B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very organized for quarantine, only saw 2 other patients but were distant enough.
NANCY M.
Submitted 04/08/20
My first visit could not have gone any better.She is intelligent and really listened to.my concerns. I will be back!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 04/02/20
My first visit to this group and this was at a high point of Coronavirus. I was especially impressed with the manner of how they move their patients. Smart and kind group.
DIANE THOMPSON A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Thanks for making this appointment a telemedicine appointment; Brook was very helpful getting us started and Sonia was great as always ! Thanks !
SHARON B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Jackson explained my situation so that I totally understood what has happened. She also explained my options and suggested, in her opinion, which option was best for me. She also explained why she referred me to another doctor.
ROMA S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Sonia is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything in detail. She made me feel comfortable when I left the office in control with knowledge.
NANCY A L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Was seen at appointment time and wasn’t rushed during visit. Friendly staff.
KAREN J.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very pleasant telemedicine visit; all questions answered and well-visit tests ordered. Appreciated the on-time, pleasant, and knowledgeable exam.
JANIS C G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very impressed with the adaptability Dr. Jackson and her team have demonstrated during this uncertain time with the coronavirus. Our virtual follow-up appointment was very informative, encouraging, and intimate. You are an amazing doctors and I am extremely grateful for your responsive during this pandemic.
JOANNA D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very professional and amazing bedside manner!
MONIQUE M E.
Submitted 03/19/20
I felt heard and listened to. My questions were answered and I felt very comfortable in a situation that really isn’t the most comfortable. Thank you!
RAMONA F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Jackson listens and provides options for treatment. Everyone in the office was efficient and pleasant.
REGINA M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Jackson is excellent I had an amazing visit with her and fully believe she will solve my health issues.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare