4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

788 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great Dr.!
Mary H.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great doctor and explains everything clearly.
Angela T.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very nice office staff.
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Jackson and entire team are wonderful!
Shaunta H.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience was great and I really like the weight time was really none. They don't over book and you are in and out.
Lynn S.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Jackson & staff are AWESOME! Great personality & friendly
Tenisha C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Sonia raab was V kind and made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Claire T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Couldn’t see the doctor be cause it was a unscheduled appointment. Don’t know correct titles but prep persons were very good. And Sonya was excellent.
Susan T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very professional, I appreciated the fact I was kept informed as my procedure progressed.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 08/27/18
All I can say is no pain no gain. Some pain but was tolerable. Looking to move treatments closer together for more consistent outcome
Cathleen L.
Submitted 08/24/18
I got the result i wanted
Sandy C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Rosalind is knowledgeable, caring, and detailed. She’s a great doctor!
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/22/18
One of the best experiences I’ve had in a while.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Jackson is an extremely thorough dedicated kind hearted explains things very very wel dr. Jackson is an extremely thorough dedicated kind hearted explains everything, good List er. Staff exceptionally helpful and well mannered. I thank you all ......
Yvonne C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Jackson is just the best I will follow her anywhere what I best like about her is that she listens and she interacts with you and is very very professional. she's the best
Judith K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Rosalind is understanding and compassionate
Pamela A.
Submitted 08/20/18
The team made this appointment comfortable for me with their professionalism and care. TY
Joan T.
Submitted 08/20/18
The whole office is outstanding!
Rosemary T.
Submitted 08/16/18
I was impressed with Dr Jackson and her professional behavior in answering all the questions I had for her. She was able to communicate with me on layman’s terms which I appreciated. The office nurses and receptionist were very helpful and concerned.
Joann N.
Submitted 08/10/18
It was a very pleasant and thorough experience. Roslyn was very caring and knowledgeable. Thank you. JoAnn N.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054