Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1807 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1807 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone in this practice is kind welcoming and professional
LILY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Jackson reviewed my concerns and answered all my questions. A course of treatment was determined and it was all very reassuring. Dr. Jackson’s staff is very professional and supportive. It was a very positive visit!
ELIZABETH F I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very nice office. Dr. Is very thorough, as well as her staff.
CARMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Everyone was very compassionate and professional. On-time as well. I would recommend Dr. Jackson anytime.
ARDITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr. Jackson always takes her time and listens to you. Professional but approachable. The office staff is also very nice and friendly.
ANGELA CATALINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Amizing practice!!!!! Highly recommended!
ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
I have been a patient of the practice for many years. Dr.Jackson has always been very kind and caring towards me. She listens to my concerns and offers her medical advice in a sincere manner that makes me feel that she truly wants the best for me. She is not just a wonderful physician but she’s also a wonderful person who wants the best for each patient.
JANE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Rosalind is most helpful and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable asking questions. She has a lovely, gracious manner.
AMANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very positive experience. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Jackson took her time with me and answered all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and cares for her patients.
SUZI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It could not be better. I was literally terrified and from the moment I entered the office I lost some anxiety. Front desk ladies were kind, sweet, patient and helpful. Emma and another lady did the testing and were as profession, gentle, kind and understanding as humanly possible. I felt comfortable under very uncomfortable situations. The doctor is wonderful. She takes her time and makes you feel like you are the only patient and asks how we feel about her suggestions. I love her ! The entire office is a G-D SEND.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very professional and pleasant !
CARMEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everyone in the office are very professional and courteous.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent and friendly office staff. Talented doctor. Spent lots of time with me
PATRICIA MCCOURT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Wonderful
ANNEMARIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I could not be more grateful. After just one visit / treatment, I feel so much better. Dr. Jackson and her wonderful team are so compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. I really thought my IC/PBS symptoms from a flare-up were something I would just have to live with pretty much for rest of my life. very uncomfortable symptoms that make absolutely alter daily life. Dr. Jackson had incredible compassion and immediate solutions. I can not recommend this practice enough! ❤️❤️❤️
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent experience. Very welcoming staff.
ASHLEIGH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Highly recommend Dr Jackson and her team! Professional, kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. Every experience from making the first call of scheduling an appointment with the front desk, to meeting with Dr Jackson for initial consultation, planning and testing, to finally the surgery center and post care was absolutely seamless. I was truly impressed with how wonderful and pleasant the entire experience was from start to finish.
DOROTHY C K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I was fully informed of how the surgery was being done and how to operate the device given to me. Dr Jackson had a lengthy discussion with me about my issues before surgery and answered all my questions. I’m very satisfied with Dr Jackson as my doctor.
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent treatment
MARELIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Love the way explain everything and answer any questions you have.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare