4.89/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

843 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 843 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
AMY L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Sonia was personable, knowledgeable, patient and kind. I would highly recommend her.
EVELYN B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Sonia took the time to answer all my questions
Linda W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent !
SHERRY T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional and supportive staff. I feel very comfortable discussing intimate care and concerns. Sonia is great!!
AMY N.
Submitted 04/03/19
Rosalind and the staff were pleasant and professional. Pleased with services.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 04/02/19
They were caring and professional.
LUZ C H.
Submitted 03/28/19
She is so a wonderful human being,as a dr I trust her and she is awesome. Take time to be with you and you feel like you’re talking to your daughter, great person THE BEST
KAY B.
Submitted 03/28/19
A five. From the sweet girl at the front. To Dr Jackson everyone was so helpful. Dr. Jackson was wonderful. I was a little scared but she answered all my questions and then gave all kinds of information. I was completely satisfied. So glad my family Dr. Sent me to Dr Jackson.
CAROL A J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Rosalind is always friendly, listens carefully and provides attentive care.
ROSE L C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Sonja and her aunt were professional, thorough, kind, and helpful. Much appreciated.
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent staff and doctor. Dr. Jackson is attentive , caring and professional.
DONNA S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Roslyn is so patient, gentle and knowledgeable . I appreciate the time she takes to listen and answer my questions. I have recommended her to several people!
CATHLEEN R.
Submitted 03/26/19
The office staff and providers are friendly and professional. I have been a patient for many years and appreciate the excellent care.
DENISE M.
Submitted 03/23/19
I was pleased to have been able to get it right away to see Dr Jackson. I was taken care of soon after arriving with some very friendly smiles and staff. Once I met Dr Jackson and after her visit and exam I felt very much at ease and that she really cares about her patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone because I myself am a baby when it comes to doctor apts and yet I felt confident that I would be in good hands. Most Sincerely, Denise
ALVINA H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Jackson is very caring and takes the time for you to understand everything.
HELEN S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent visit tremendously helpful staff ... very knowledgeable doctor doctor
EUGENIA C S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Rosalind is very personable, friendly, professional and thorough.
LINDA B.
Submitted 03/17/19
Thanks to Dr. Jackson and her staff for the professional services,treatment, kindness, caring and friendly attitude from everyone at the office. Thank you very much and I look forward to my next visit.
Arlene P.
Submitted 01/17/19
The only thing is everytime you call & speak to someone there always goes to voice mail either for scheduling or a nurse said will c/b in 24 hrs. No such c/b. They need to hire a receptionist for this..

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
260 Lookout Place, Suite 201
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407-440-1054
Fax: 407 898 9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-440-1054