Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1451 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1451 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Lindsey is always pleasant . The staff is always pleasant . If I ask a question , Lindsey is good at informing me of what might be a problem or not .
KAREN M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service!
DEBORAH G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly, professional and appointment was on time. I would definitely recommend this practice and Rosiland.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great experience!
NANCY M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Kristin Jackson is an experienced, caring urogynocologist who because of her training, is exactly the type of doctor I need with my urinary retention. I am so glad I found her after sitting in the a waiting rooms filled with only men waiting for the urologist. Dr Jackson is the best!
KAREN S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional and pleasant
MELANIE ANNE B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Lindsey is always so patient and answers every question that I have. She is a sweet person and very professional at the same time. I appreciate someone who is approachable and helpful. She also knows her stuff!
LUANN B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Pleasant, knowledgeable front end. Efficient and nice nurses. You don’t feel rushed. Dr Jackson spends time with you and really listens to what you are saying about your symptoms and how you are feeling. Very happy this office/doctor was recommended to me!
CHELIA M R T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
KATHRYN M R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Rosalind is very professional and personable.
ALMA M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Attention to details VG!
TINA E.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional and on time
APOLLONIA T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Jackson is one of finest most qualified doctors that I know. I am very happy to be one of her patients. Apollonia Teske
SHERIDA M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Attentive and very helpful
ANDREA C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Lindsey is wonderful. She is professional and provides you with the highest quality of service. The staff is very helpful and extremely kind. I highly recommend them.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable and listens well to all concerns.
MARY ANN W.
Submitted 05/19/22
From the moment we walked in, we were treated with courtesy and kindness. The appointment was on time and thorough. Dr. Jackson was the best !
ANA R N.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thank you for your help!
SHERRY C V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and great bedside manner
SANDRA E H.
Submitted 05/16/22
N/A

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare