Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Maitland, FL

1078 total reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILDRED H.
Submitted 08/06/19
She is really a great doctor. Very precise and on target with everything. Very helpful too.
BONNIE K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Concerns were put to ease and happy with results
LAUREL D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kind, patient, professional
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have NEVER felt so comfortable, informed, and at ease at an appointment as I have with Rosalind. A friend referred me to her, and I am so grateful!
BARBARA M S.
Submitted 07/28/19
Ros is always professional and answers all my questions. I feel very confident when seeing Ros or Dr Jackson.
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Rosalind is great and cares about my concerns.
DENISE M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so pleasant and I feel Rosalind really cares... She explains everything to me untill I get it!! I highly recommend this office! Denise M
BRIDGET C C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always great!
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 07/23/19
She was super sweet and explained everything
EVELYN B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Love the feeling of personal attention
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love that fact that I didn’t feel pressured into doing anything I didn’t want to do. Also Sonia explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. I was very scared going into this procedure but she turned everything around so I felt relaxed. Thank you Sonia.
BETSEY H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Rosalind is very quick and yet thorough with the procedure she does for me. She is also very kind.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is the best, always a good experience, very thorough, professional & personable.
MELLISSA B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very professional and personable. Mrs. Jackson cares for you like she would herself and family. I was extremely happy with the consult I had regarding my 10 cm ovarian cyst. She was very thorough in her explanation and recommendations. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and caring gynecologist, don't hesitate to seek care from Dr. Jackson!
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had an appointment with Rosland with a card confirmation. Office staff had no record of me ever coming back. Staff asked Rosland if she would see me. She said YES. Thank you Rosland. She was gracious as usual.
CARMELITA P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone was attentive
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Rosalind is the best!!!
MARIE F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good! They had my script emailed in to my pharmacy within minutes!!
LYNNE S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Never being seen by a Urogynecoloist before I had some apprehension but Dr Jackson was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns.if you need to see someone for Urogynecology issues I would say she is the one
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Jackson is such a wonderful physician! She is very knowledgable and has amazing patient service.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare