4.93/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

521 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 10/18/17
She was genuinely interested in my health and provided excellent care.
Submitted 10/17/17
I have yet to come across not only such great and caring physician but also such a wonderful person. The staff so personable and attentive to the patient's needs. I would not trade my Dr. Jackson for billions and billions and billions of dollors.
Submitted 10/16/17
No waiting for extensive times in lobby or exam room. Seems they are very organized
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr. Jackson made me feel comfortable and listened to all my concerns. She is knowledgeable and kind. Her staff is equally awesome. I also love that they stick to the schedule. You're not sitting around waiting all day.
Submitted 10/14/17
I absolutely would recommend Dr. Jackson in a heartbeat. She listens intently to your concerns and questions, looks right at you the entire time--- As you are the only patient in the room-- At which you are of course! But it doesn't feel that way at many doctors. Dr. Jackson is personable, and extremely knowledgeable-- an expert in her craft--- That is why after interviewing a few doctors in this very specialized field of medicine I have chosen Dr. Jackson to perform my upcoming surgery.❤️
Submitted 10/10/17
Dr Jackson is always friendly & concerned with your symptoms! Nurses are great!
Submitted 10/09/17
Very easy to talk to
Submitted 10/06/17
I found Dr Jackson to be very professional and concerned about my problems. It was worth it for me to travel from DeBary to see her. Thanks Doctor
Submitted 10/05/17
She’s the best. 100%
Submitted 10/05/17
Awesome team!
Submitted 10/03/17
Great medical service, great personal. Nurse Practitioner Ms Rosalind Arp is very friendlyamd professional. She is gentle when examining and explains everything what patients ask.
Submitted 10/03/17
Rosalind is kind, caring and compassionate.
Submitted 10/03/17
the best
Submitted 09/28/17
Very pleased with the promptness in keeping with my appointment and the explanation during my exam as well as types of treatment. Looking forward to my return appointment.
Submitted 09/28/17
Waited longer than I wanted to in the waiting area to be called back to see the Dr. I was told to be there at 7:30 I arrived at 7:20 waited till 7:50 before the receptionist called me up to get my paper work. Then waited till 8:20 to be called back for an 8:00 appointment. Dr Jackson was extremely kind and informative. Checking out was combersum as I checked out where I checked in. Patient privacy was not considered. But was very impressed with Dr Jackson.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Jackson is the best. She takes her time and answers all questions
Submitted 09/26/17
Knowledgeable and very approachable. Listens well and gives clear responses and instructions. Very easy to talk to and understand.
Submitted 09/26/17
I was very impressed with my first visit to this office. The staff was helpful and most polite. Dr. Jackson was throughly informative and her descriptions and suggestions were clearly understood! Definitely a 5 Star!
Submitted 09/25/17
Rosalind was warm and friendly and provided professional services as always. Love her❤️
Submitted 09/22/17
I had an ultrasound and Dr. Rodriguez was very knowledgeable. The follow-up with Dr. Jackson was prompt and informative.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804