4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

601 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/21/18
Good to take time for questions-all were addressed. Good, very gentle exam. Nice sense of humor put me at ease.
Janice C.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Jackson explained everything and the experience was better than what I thought it would be ,this his first day so I'll have to wait and see how things go
Denise K.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very professional and thorough
Tenisha C.
Submitted 02/19/18
This whole practice is great! I can voice my concerns without feeling judged. From front staff to physician, all make you feel comfortable in a rather uncomfortable situation. Love this practice and would recommend them to all my female friends!
Sheila C.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. Jackson explained things well
Monique E.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Jackson made me feel so incredibly comfortable especially explaining what she was doing and what I could expect.
Grace C.
Submitted 02/09/18
I enjoyed how all the staff treated me with respect
Theresa O.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great
Sherima R.
Submitted 02/05/18
Most knowledgeable and most caring doctor Jackson
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/05/18
This visit was with Dr. Jackson and it was nice, friendly, comfortable and quick. She spent the right amount of time with what I needed to have done. I would recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone. You are definitely treated with care and respect in this office.
Sheila C.
Submitted 02/04/18
The doctor was very thorough and very personable! I was pleased with her findings and plan of action! The staff was very professional!
Carol C.
Submitted 02/04/18
Fantastic service. On time, compassionate and very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and her entire team.
Sally S.
Submitted 02/03/18
Very professional physician. I liked her and am glad my primary referred me to her. Not crazy about having to leave credit card info , I find that intrusive. But the care was very good.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Pleasant and didn't have to wait. Concerns were addressed and I am very happy with my care.
Rosalina V.
Submitted 02/01/18
Grrrrreat.
Martha G.
Submitted 02/01/18
Dr Jackson answers all my questions and explains every result from tests I have had. Every in the office are friendly and helpful . This is an efficiently operated practice .
Betty T.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr Jackson is very pleasant and thorough she explain things so that you undetstand.
Judy H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Very friendly & professional dr, staff & environment!
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/26/18
I was made to feel comfortable. I, like most women I know, don’t like these visits. Rosalind made my visitmore pleasant. I’m glad I changed to this office.
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/23/18
Answered my concerns

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804