4.95/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

363 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 04/30/17
Dr. Jackson and her entire staff were so kind and professional and showed such caring to me. I've been going through a lot of physical problems and have been to a few doctor's offices and actually left one crying because a nurse was so cold . I am grateful to have found Dr. Jackson!
Submitted 04/30/17
wonderful doctor. .most impressed by her manner , knowledge and her concise explanations..would recommend her highly to all women with a problem in this area..
Submitted 04/29/17
I was taken care of
Submitted 04/28/17
Very pleasant. Rosalind is very professional and personable.
Submitted 04/28/17
Very minimal wait time! Dr.jackson was great! Very personable! Spent time talking with me. Great staff also
Submitted 04/28/17
Great staff! Not much wait time at all . In and out quickly. Dr. Jackson wa great!
Submitted 04/28/17
Wonderful Experience. Staff and MDs are always kind and help explain everything during the appointment very well.
Submitted 04/28/17
Great experience, highly recommend this practice. They had multiple approaches to solving my problem and found the right one for me. I feel that my issues relating to aging and menopause were addressed better than at my previous ob-gyn.
Submitted 04/28/17
As a nurse I am very aware of quality care. I can honestly say Dr Jackson is top notch! Her nurse practitioner is also top notch. Both of them take the time to consider all aspects of quality care, physically and emotionally. I would highly recommend them
Submitted 04/27/17
Really felt informed and given options
Submitted 04/27/17
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Jackson was very knowledgable and answered my questions and explained my concerns. She listened.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Jackson and her staff are wonderful!
Submitted 04/27/17
I have been a patient of Dr.Jackson for about five years now, she is an amazing and very caring Dr. Her staff are all very nice. Dr. Jackson always makes me feel very comfortable.
Submitted 04/27/17
The ultrasound technician put me completely at ease and Dr. Jackson wAs wonderful, as usual!
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Jackson was professional, courteous and thorough. My appointment was on time, and the office staff was helpful and efficient.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very professional and concerned.and understanding.
Submitted 04/26/17
Very receptive and kind staff. Rosalind, ARNP answered all my questions and was very patient and informative.
Submitted 04/26/17
Thank you to Dr. Jackson and staff! My experience surpassed my expectations and am happy to know that I have found a Doctor that takes the time to listen and makes me feel comfortable.
Submitted 04/25/17
Always a good experience in this office.
Submitted 04/25/17
Rosalind is the best!!!! Great care and very compassionate. I highly recommend this practice. When you need an appointment - they see you immediately.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804