4.94/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

468 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Jackson was absolutely wonderful, punctual, professional, thorough, and really took her time explaining everything. The same testament goes for the nursing staff and scheduling/ check-in staff. I feel lucky to have found such a wonderful doctor and practice and have already been singing their praises to my friends and family members.
Submitted 08/16/17
It does take an awful long time to get an appointment as an existing patient. My follow up procedure is still another 2 month wait. I do like the doctor but it would be nice to have more flexibility with appointments. Parking is not ideal at location, and office staff was unable to answer several questions that I had.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Jackson was very friendly and explained everything in great detail
Submitted 08/14/17
Rosalind is the best. Period! I travel 6 hrs to be in Rosalind's care.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr Jackson is awesome. Very thorough and listens the way a doctor should listen to a patient. Very happy with my experience.
Submitted 08/12/17
I had an awesome experience on the day of my appointment. Jackson is very easy to talk to. The staff is awesome and very friendly.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Jackson is an AMAZING doctor. She took her time making sure all of my questions were answered and that everything was explained throughly.
Submitted 08/10/17
Dr. Arp was FANTASTIC! Made me feel super comfortable. Best gyno I've been to!
Submitted 08/10/17
Rosalind is the kindest, most thorough nurse. She is very knowledgeable and always answers all my questions. She never rushes me and always makes me feel valued as a patient. I would not go to this practice if she was not a part of the team
Submitted 08/09/17
Always takes time to listen and discuss any issues
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr Jackson has great bedside manner. Takes time with you, makes sure all question answered. Support staff excellent .
Submitted 08/07/17
Very pleased. My questions were answered. I strongly felt that I was a person and not just another patient. R. Rosalind was extremely humane. You know how it is said that many in the medical field have lost their humanity. I am very happy to be a patient of this clinic and would recommend anyone in a heartbeat.
Submitted 08/07/17
I love them All
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr Jacskson and Rosalind are so professional and very knowledgeable
Submitted 08/03/17
Rosalind is Awesome!!!
Submitted 08/03/17
Rosalind is amazing. Very personable and fun to talk to during your most vulnerable doctor's visit. She makes it so much more pleasant.
Submitted 08/03/17
Everyone their was so nice and welcoming. All of my questions were answered.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Jackson always takes the time to listen to me and explain everything in terms I can understand. She is up to date on all the treatments that are available for my condition and genuinely wants me to feel better:)
Submitted 08/03/17
I am always at ease when I visit. Clean environment, friendly staff and knowledgeable medical staff. I love this place.
Submitted 08/03/17
Really required

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804