4.92/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

637 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 637 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Silvia D.
Submitted 04/26/18
A
Maureen W.
Submitted 04/20/18
Check in ✔️ Wait time ✔️ 3 minutes. Sonya was great.
Nadine B.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Jackson is very personable.
Diane H.
Submitted 04/18/18
excellent
Ginae K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great staff and doctor!
Pamoutie S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Very organized office. Friendly, efficient staff
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/09/18
This was a follow up appointment after having had surgery 3 weeks earlier. I had some concerns and Dr. Jackson made a plan for treatment and told me what is normal for the next 3 months. Every time I see her I can predict her demeanor .....being positive and full of energy and truly caring about women down to giving her patients a white sheet instead of a white paper cover!
Karen M.
Submitted 04/09/18
She is a very happy person and makes you feel very relaxed during any procedure.
Angela K.
Submitted 04/07/18
Sonia was professional, friendly & courteous. My concerns were addressed & I left with a very satisfactory plan of action.
Leone N.
Submitted 04/06/18
Timely and thorough
Rosalina V.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Jackson is very knowledgeable, caring and treats you like a family member. Yes I definitely recommends her.
Apollonia T.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Jackson is a very fine Dr. As a patient, I feel very comfortable and know that I am treated very well
Christine S.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr Jackson is very personable! She explains thinks so you can understand!
Marsha K.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Jackson handled concerns with knowledge & compassion!
Nancy A.
Submitted 03/23/18
The PA Sonia whom I saw today was very sweet, courteous and professional.
Michelle P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr Jackson was very kind and understanding.
Marsha S.
Submitted 03/20/18
Made me very comfortable. Was in excellent hands from hospital staff to excellent Dr Jackson.
Robina D.
Submitted 03/20/18
Kind, caring staff. Very professional. No waiting around. The best.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/15/18
I am new to Florida and initially selected Dr. Jackson based on her stellar credentials after researching Orlando area doctors on the internet. I have to say I am extremely impressed with Dr. Jackson and her staff and highly recommend Advanced Urogynecology. Very professional office, friendly staff and Dr. Jackson was very knowledgeable, spent quality time with me, explained things thoroughly, and answered all my questions in a caring manner! So happy I selected her as my doctor!
Candace H.
Submitted 03/15/18
Sonia did a great job!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804