4.96/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

404 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 06/22/17
Staff was very nice. Appointment time honored.
Submitted 06/22/17
I recentley had a health insurance change and choose to stay with this practice as self pay. I find that the office staff is nice and my care from both Dr. Jackson and R. Arp, ARNP professional and caring.
Submitted 06/21/17
Everyone was so nice, patient with my questions, and accommodating. I have been going here for 13 years and always have a great experience.
Submitted 06/17/17
I wanted to see a doctor the same day receptionist was super helpful and polite to get me in. Ms. Rosalin is the nicest nurse practitioner And I love when I get to see her. She is patient, listen to me and she is very knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain the matter of my problems. She is professional and does her work very well. Ms Rosalind is kind,gentle and caring nurse practitioner to her patients.
Submitted 06/16/17
Very impressed with the professional medical staff, Dr. Jackson and Nurse Practitioner, Rosalind Arp. My primary physician highly recommended them to me....so glad she did.
Submitted 06/15/17
Rosalind is a great provider. She listens and cares for her patients. She gives you adequate time without feeling rushed.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr Jackson is very comprehensive in her assessments. Patient with questions.
Submitted 06/15/17
Very efficient
Submitted 06/11/17
I would recommend your office to everyone. Everyone is so nice and the doctor and pa are very thorough
Submitted 06/09/17
Very happy with everyone in office
Submitted 06/09/17
Very friendly staff. Dr. Jackson made me feel real comfortable. Great office visit.
Submitted 06/09/17
She was very lovely very informative, help me felt at ease! And I just love her
Submitted 06/08/17
Very friendly staff. No wait with appointment.
Submitted 06/03/17
My experience at urogynecology was very good. I received a friendly greeting when nurse Rosalind came in. She answered all of my questions. I felt comfortable during the exam. She was professional and friendly.I would recommend this practice whole heartedly.
Submitted 06/02/17
R. Rosalind is very professional and thorough with her patient care. I would highly recommend Advance Urogynecology. I have been a patient of Dr. Jackson for years...
Submitted 06/01/17
Awsome
Submitted 05/31/17
Very professional
Submitted 05/31/17
Rosalind is thorough and caring. The whole office staff is helpful and kind. Grateful to have such a goo practice for my Uro-GYN care!
Submitted 05/28/17
Rosalind is an excellent practitioner who listens to her patients and explains information so the patient is informed about her health! I love Rosalind and am so glad she is on my health care team !
Submitted 05/27/17
Follow-up appt. after minor surgery which went very well. Prior to surgery my biggest concern was the possible after effects of anesthesia. As always, Dr. Jackson gave me her full attention and answered each of my questions. Within a few short months she has helped me toward a more peaceful daily existence. I am so thankful that my friend recommended Dr. Jackson. I highly recommend her to you!

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804