4.93/5
Advanced Urogynecology -  - Urogynecologist

Advanced Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Orlando, FL

564 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 564 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Jackson is very thorough and knowledgeable! I would recommend her to everyone!
Donna B.
Submitted 12/11/17
Excellent visit, very professional, caring, and all questions answered.
Beverly M.
Submitted 12/11/17
She was very friendly and communicated well
Debra M.
Submitted 12/09/17
She was kind and thoughtful I did not feel rushed
Aisha H.
Submitted 12/09/17
Excellent doctor.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 12/08/17
This was my first visit with Dr. Jackson. I was totally impressed with the thoroughness of my exam and her professional yet considerate approach. I plan to continue under her care. Dr. Jackson is the first physician who explained the what and the why of the UTIs I have been experiencing.
Tina G.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Jackson is a very knowledgeable doctor. She was able to answer all my questions and provide me with a plan of attack for my health needs. Very confident for a successful outcome!
Heather B.
Submitted 12/06/17
Kind staff! Dr Jackson was understanding and made me feel comfortable and at ease. It was night and day difference from what I had experienced elsewhere. My overall experience was a 10 from the front office all the way through to check out!
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 12/01/17
Rosalind is amazing! She is caring, compassionate, patient, kind and understanding. She takes plenty of time to answer my questions and encourages other tests, such as mammograms and colonoscopies when I am behind schedule. I highly recommend her!
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/01/17
Rosalind is a very special medical professional, she always takes time to answer my questions and seems genuinely interested in my health and welfare I would recommend Advanced Urogynecology to all my friends and family.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr Jackson was most pleasant and professional.!❤️
Lana R.
Submitted 11/29/17
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jackson for many years. All medical staff and office staff very friendly and top notch providers. Saw the nurse practioner, Rosalind Arp today for first time and was very happy with the experience. She is very thorough, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.
Marietta W.
Submitted 11/29/17
Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. It’s definitly a good environment and I felt like I was in good hands while I was there.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/28/17
I couldn't ask for a better Dr. or staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson and her staff. I was treated wonderful by all.
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/28/17
Rosalind is the Best!!!!
Kerri S.
Submitted 11/27/17
This is one of the best Doctors offices that I have ever visited. Dr. Jackson and staff are excellent.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/22/17
Ms. Rosalind was extremely informative and explained everything so carefully. She made sure I understood what to expect and what to do next. She made sure all of my questions were answered. She had a sweet personality and we had a pleasant conversation.
Maura F.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Jackson is a wonderful Urologist. She is very professional, yet friendly and personable as well. The staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Kristin Jackson to any other woman suffering from gynecological ailments.
Rhode E.
Submitted 11/20/17
Everything was wonderful
Frances H.
Submitted 11/20/17
Dr. Jackson was awesome and very gentle. I’m finally feeling like someone is going to help me.

We accept many insurance plans. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue, Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-278-2362
Fax: (407) 898-9805
Office Hours

Get in touch

407-278-2362

Advanced Urogynecology
2501 North Orange Avenue
Suite 210
Orlando, FL 32804